Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 16 2008

Kathy makes everything look easy. I am much more confident with Riley.


Christine Pennell
St. Louis

March 16 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is a good way to train your dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Anne Vallarelli
Naples

March 16 2008

Excellent! Within the first hour our dogs were already showing signs of understanding and with a little practice we were able to walk our dogs off leash without incident. It is easy, effective training that has truly enhanced our relationship with our dogs.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lorraine & Lou Van Haastrecht
Fort Myers

March 16 2008

Photo of Barbara Troy's dog

Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash, etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter, and individuals.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Barbara Troy
Pleasant Ridge

March 16 2008

Photo of Megan Rush's dog

I never thought I would be able to enjoy a walk with Austin. I DID!! Who knew it could be so easy?! This really does work! It can make puppy years 100 times easier. Becky was great. I wish they would act up so she could come back.


Megan Rush
Denver

March 15 2008

We saw an immediate difference in Jackson (Weimaraner) and learning who should be dominant in the family. Maril (our trainer) was great & listened to our needs.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


David & Patsy Rowley
Canton

March 15 2008

Jan is AWESOME! Max is less than a year and started training with Jan when he was about 5 months old. We thought we were doing all the right things but for the most part we were not! Her methods are very effective and her knowledge is priceless. Jan will always be a part of our family, thanks for sending her our way!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Rhonda Beard and Tanya Bohannon
Oceanside

March 14 2008

Terry was precise and well-versed with the program. Dog was completely responsive to technique of the program from the beginning. We have a new dog!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Lee and Felice Anspacher
Suntree

March 14 2008

Lola responded well to the techniques. Having never owned a dog before, though, the challenge is "training" myself to be aware of Lola. I learned a lot about dog behaviors and interaction. Mike was very patient and helpful. Great with the children and their endless questions. We have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Michelle Ryan
Oviedo

March 14 2008

The instructions were very easy to follow. Prince, our Doberman puppy, was very responsive to the natural training methods and we had great results. The training was very enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends and neighbors. Thank you, Fred.


Iouri Sobol
Staten Island

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC