Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 2 2008

Maril made the training techniques very manageable for all family members. We were able to stop Jackson from jumping up on us by the end of the lesson. At first, the correction seemed silly to us, but it works to correct Jackson. It was interesting ...Although the first session was long, Maril was able to keep the interest of our 9 year old son. I would recommend Bark Busters training...It's fairly simple, it works, and it comes with a lifetime guarantee. I know that if I need help when Jackson gets older, Maril will come here to help us.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Sonya, Thom & Tyler Dew
Canton

June 2 2008

Photo of Mary Ford's dog

I was captivated. Mr. Lieberman was very patient, and an excellent teacher to both human and canine. The technique makes sense to dogs. It is very fast and compassionate.


Mary Ford
Birmingham

June 2 2008

Photo of Susan Acho's dog

Morgan responded so well with Bark Busters' help we'll be able to keep my new dog, he will fit in well, be happy and safe.


Susan Acho
West Bloomfield

June 2 2008

Kathy explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I noticed results immediately. We were pleased with the training and I thought it was very enjoyable and interesting. ~ Thank you, Bark Busters.


James Lovillette
St. Louis

June 2 2008

Brian did a great job & went out of his way to accommodate our tight schedule.


Andrew S.
Evergreen, Colorado

June 2 2008

Brian had good visual aids to help us understand -- along with some good stories. Did I observe noticeable results -- YES!!! Annie was actually walking at my side instead of pulling me ahead. The natural techniques by Bark Busters were easy to do and the experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would FOR SURE recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. ~ WORTH EVERY PENNY!


Holly & Tim C.
Lakewood, Colorado

June 1 2008

I couldn't believe how Koda's mannerism changed in such a short time. It was amazing! I think its wonderful that there is a training technique that doesn't use treats, but rather uses praise. I am so pleased with the results that I have seen in the past few days. I can't wait for our next session!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Matt & Chelsea D.
Reno

June 1 2008

Not only is Nicky responding to my commands, but he is more affectionate. He now lays on the couch close to me (at my command) instead of on the floor. He is responding very well in the house. I need to do more work with him outside. Thanks for your help!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Penny W.
Plymouth Meeting

May 31 2008

I can't believe the difference in my dog. Idget, our toy poodle, is like another dog in just 2 hours. The Bark Busters natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and now we recommend Bark Busters. It's amazing!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Bobbie & Bill Bell
Naples

May 30 2008

Chris is very patient and easy to work with. We noticed results after our first visit. I was very pleased with the training aids which do no harm to the dog. We loved having the trainer come to the house to train us. I have already referred a friend of mine. This is the best investment we have made with the dog. We tried PetSmart but we didn't have any success.


Tami D'Orazio
Elk Grove Village

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC