Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 12 2007

Amazing! All dogs should go through this training!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Janice G.
Algonquin

July 12 2007

This was a learning experience for both the dog and myself. It helped me to understand the canine mind -- and how to get across to the dog the training we're learning. My dog started to listen to me -- the first time ever (she's 7 years old!).

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Georgine B.
Algonquin

July 12 2007

Bark Busters seems to be very effective, even on our stubborn terriers. It's a very reasonable and well thought-out system.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Dr. Lou K.
Barrington Hills

July 12 2007

My dog caught on very fast. Rick is very good at what he does and is very patient.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Lonnie S.
Rolling Meadows

July 12 2007

Very impressed with the training methods -- they are not scary like some dog training. Very easy to understand and teach your pets. I gained a lot of confidence in the first lesson. I saw results the first day.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Colleen F.
Carpentersville

July 12 2007

The training was "eye opening." The trainer was great!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Janette G.
Schaumburg

July 12 2007

Unbelievable! I thought Rocko was uncontrollable, but saw immediate results!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Laura K.
Algonquin

July 11 2007

Pam and Zeke were very informative and personable. Several of our problem areas were corrected by the time they left. We were very happy that it wasn't treat-based training and have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Mary and Paul Failla
Palm Bay

July 11 2007

The training was very easy to follow. By the time Jim left, my puppy had learned to sit/stay, come to me, and was much calmer and quiet. I had entertained the idea of purchasing and using a bark collar, however, I now know I can control his barking without the use of physical contact and I really prefer that. The training experience was interesting and I have already referred Jim to my parents.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Michael Geddie
Clermont

July 11 2007

Jim was great at explaining not only how I should correct my dog but also why. I noticed much improvement and Jim is coming back for more sessions. Jim did a great job at making the training enjoyable and interesting. I love the great service and life of the dog guarantee and will recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Melissa Tomb
Winter Garden

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC