Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 15 2008

David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once.

More reviews about David Wiley


Michael
Seattle

January 15 2008

The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back.

More reviews about David Wiley


Paul
Renton

January 15 2008

David was easy going and was not expecting our dogs to turn into robots, as was the case with other training. Both dogs began to respect boundaries and authority and were visibly exhausted afterwards. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because of its effectiveness.

More reviews about David Wiley


Maureen
Seattle

January 15 2008

We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing!

More reviews about David Wiley


Mark
Seattle

January 15 2008

The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cara
Seattle

January 15 2008

We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kim Kennedy
Brandon

January 14 2008

Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


C. Pate
Apollo Beach

January 14 2008

This was an incredible experience! Mocha is a different dog!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Nicole Kelley
Dallas

January 14 2008

Results were immediate!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Tiffany Simays
Dallas

January 14 2008

Photo of Erica and Chris Reetz's dog

We adopted our 1-year-old chocolate lab mix, Riu, three months ago from the Michigan Humane Society. This was my first dog ever and when we got him home he was almost too much for us to handle. He had so much energy and he would greet new people by jumping up on them and mouthing endlessly. We needed help and we knew that the best training would be right here at home where all the trouble seemed to be.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Erica and Chris Reetz
Wixom

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC