Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

The worst behavior problems were solved after the first training lesson. We are in absolute shock as to how fast this works.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Michael
Long Beach

May 23 2007

Excellent explanation of training techniques - very detailed. Noticeable results - Billy relaxed in the middle of the training - Billy barked 45 minutes upon Maureen's arrival. The natural training techniques were very easy to understand. Maureen is dedicated to her chosen profession and found her to be an asset to us.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Vicki
Gulfport

May 23 2007

The history of the founder and observations were very interesting. The training is so simple it is amazing. Jane's observations of the people were very helpful to make you aware of the leader mentality or lack of it. It is not easy to adopt a lifestyle to your pet's dictations. Life now is going to be much less stressful and enjoyable.


Sandra Travinski
Pomfret Center

May 23 2007

I think the program is going to be very helpful.


Karen Milardo
Portland

May 23 2007

Cocco seems to have learned the lesson well and it seems to work. The first two days after the initial training my dog seemed very depressed. He is very spoiled and now we hopefully will be able to correct his undesirable "tricks."


Thomas & Sheila McMillan
Portland

May 23 2007

Jane was very clear and easy to understand. My son, who is ten years old and has become afraid of our German Shepard, came home during the lesson and the first thing he said was "this is like magic." I could not have said it better myself. I was not convinced when I called to set up the appointment that this was going to work, but I was amazed before Jane left. My dog is a walking advertisement for Bark Busters on a daily basis. My family and friends are amazed.


Donna Engel
Manchester

May 23 2007

Aggie was stressed out and was unresponsive to the techniques initially. The training experience was very educational and easy to understand. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friend and neighbors. We now know how to communicate to Aggie in her language.


Nicole Dunn
Middletown

May 23 2007

The therapist was clear and easy to understand and could answer all of our questions. I noticed immediate results and was surprised that the techniques had such an effect and was pleased with how well it worked. At first I was hesitant to take command as I was afraid that it was upsetting my dog because he is so used to being coddled, but it worked out well and he still loves me. Having a 13-year-old dog, I wasn't sure that we could change his behavior, but there is a marked difference in his behavior. Bark Busters has made my household happier.


Judy & Dave Devincent
Wolcott

May 23 2007

We would never have believed it if we hadn't see it with our own eyes (and ears). We are so amazed, you taught us that we can have peace and quiet in our house!


Terry Burrage
Middletown

May 23 2007

I definitely observed noticeable results. After the 1st session, our dog was no longer barking incessantly. She stopped barking at the doorbell & responded to the growl sound I made to correct her behavior. I love that the techniques mimic dog pack behavior and do not rely on treats. (My dog doesn't like treats)


Julie A.
Burr Ridge

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC