Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 15 2008

The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cara
Seattle

January 15 2008

We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kim Kennedy
Brandon

January 14 2008

Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


C. Pate
Apollo Beach

January 14 2008

This was an incredible experience! Mocha is a different dog!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Nicole Kelley
Dallas

January 14 2008

Results were immediate!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Tiffany Simays
Dallas

January 14 2008

Photo of Erica and Chris Reetz's dog

We adopted our 1-year-old chocolate lab mix, Riu, three months ago from the Michigan Humane Society. This was my first dog ever and when we got him home he was almost too much for us to handle. He had so much energy and he would greet new people by jumping up on them and mouthing endlessly. We needed help and we knew that the best training would be right here at home where all the trouble seemed to be.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Erica and Chris Reetz
Wixom

January 14 2008

Photo of Brett & Tammy Springer's dog

Linda was very nice and professional. She made it very easy to follow. Our dog was definitely more behaved by the end of the session. we noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior when we used Bark Buster's techniques. It was very enjoyable! I was skeptical at first with any new training but was pleasantly surprised with the results. Linda was very easy to talk to and listened to our concerns.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Brett & Tammy Springer
Lake Mills

January 14 2008

Photo of Connie Cominsky's dog

When we first got Albert and lived in Chicago, we signed up with BB. Three years later, after a move to St. Louis, we found Bark Busters again! True to their word, it was a lifetime guarantee. Kathy came to see Albert for some "issues." She is a miracle worker - one visit - she reminded me of all those things I had forgotten and gave us new tips as well. She truly cared for my dog and me. Great trainer, great program.


Connie Cominsky
St. Louis

January 14 2008

The program and trainer are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work!


Marilyn L.
Wyoming

January 14 2008

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

It has only been two days since the first lesson, so after years of barking we still have some work to do! But we enjoyed learning and can see the dogs starting to respond better - we are looking forward to our second lesson!!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Pam & Denis K.
Grand Haven, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC