Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

Photo of Margie Hurd's dog

Becky is an excellent trainer. Very clear and concise with explanations. She makes training fun for the dog and owner. Excellent results. The training Becky provided was worth every penny!


Margie Hurd
Watkins

May 23 2007

Photo of Meichell Walsh's dog

Sophie is very willing to learn and Becky helped show her how to. Thank you very much for helping us find Sophie's potential.


Meichell Walsh
Denver

May 23 2007

Photo of Kathryn & Kristen Morstad's dog

Becky was outstanding! So glad we called!


Kathryn & Kristen Morstad
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Carol & Lyon Steadman's dog

We will recommend Becky Glenn because she obviously understands how to train animals successfully. This is a very good service to provide for dog owners. It helps them have a better relationship with their dog.


Carol & Lyon Steadman
Greenwood Village

May 23 2007

Photo of Sylvia & John Gregory's dog

Easy and patient to work with. We saw a change in Brody within hours. No yelling; all natural. We learned a lot about our dog and the way he sees us as owners. The time frame for seeing results was great! Well worth it! Our dog seems happier and we are happier owners!


Sylvia & John Gregory
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Ladonna Johnson's dog

For the first time in 3 months, Lucy was looking to me for guidance. Becky was very willing to listen to concerns. I like the friendly, calm style training techniques.


Ladonna Johnson
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Julie McDowell's dog

It's amazing the difference! My roommate hated dogs until today! Becky did a wonderful job! We were both so very frustrated; thought I was going to have to get rid of our dog. Good job all of you for your innovative techniques.


Julie McDowell
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Melissa McElroy's dog

Very informative. Minnie was very calm and submissive. Very pleased there was not physical punishment or yelling. It was very enjoyable.


Melissa McElroy
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Matt & Holly Anderson's dog

Amazing! Our sweet boy wants to learn and please. I liked not using food or force with hands. Becky made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. It was easy and very personable.


Matt & Holly Anderson
Denver

May 23 2007

Photo of Denea Hart's dog

Easy! Fast results! Becky was open to all questions!


Denea Hart
Denver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC