Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 10 2008

Photo of Amber & Manuel Gatdula's dog

He no longer barks at the mailman or when we come home! It was so easy and it works. Absolutely amazing!! We have not had to use the bags. George is becoming a well behaved family member! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Amber & Manuel Gatdula
Monroe

March 9 2008

Both Al on the phone and Lisa in training put a light on my dog's issues in a very easy way to understand them. I was shocked at the immediate results! The natural training techniques made so much sense. I have already recommended Bark Busters and called my vet to thank them and let them know how much their referral to Bark Busters meant to me. Thanks so much to both Al and Lisa. I've personally lost so much this past year and couldn't bear to lose my dog Pinto. You fixed this for me.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Kathy Bollig
Beaverton

March 9 2008

Very effective right away!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Angela Turano
Frankfort

March 7 2008

It was amazing to see how quickly my dog Norman responded to the training. The system was very easy to understand. The rules were clear and simple. I understand that now I will need to be consistent with my training. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Lisa in particular. I am excited to be able to create a secure environment for both my dog and myself. Thanks.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Jennifer Dunaway
Milwaukie

March 7 2008

The training techniques are easy enough that my seven year old corrects me when I forget what to do. Caddis responded to the training in the first session with issues and behaviors that we had been struggling with her for years. We liked the non-physical approach and had fun putting the training to work with Caddis.


Bruce & Cheryl M.
Ada

March 6 2008

We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Maria Dougherty
Ruskin

March 6 2008

I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jennifer Whitaker
Brandon

March 6 2008

Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carissa Chatham
Fort Myers

March 5 2008

Helped solve all problems and was great to deal with.


Frank
Troy

March 5 2008

Rachel was great. Harley is doing great with my husband and also with me with the nipping and licking.


Hope
Delanson

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC