Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

Very good results; Very impressive!

More reviews about Brad Howe


Cindy K.
Wheeling

May 24 2007

No physical harm to the dog, very pleasing, very easy, not complicated.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Alan M.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

She's listening well with every command. . . . I like that there is no physical reprimanding, it just getting her attention and correcting her . . . it is helpful understanding her mind better. . . . She is a different dog, more calm and submissive.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Kim K.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

Very clear and helpful. A major change in his door manners within 10 to 15 minutes. Seems logical and effective. Able to deal with all our issues without creating a dependence on treats.

More reviews about Brad Howe


William N.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

Not doggy boot camp, it's in the environment you and your dog live in. In home, one on one training; with revisits when you "lose"control; very, very nice feature.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Edie T.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

The very first night we see a huge difference in our two dogs. Unbelievable.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Bella P.
Wheeling

May 24 2007

It was easy to follow and understand. He answered all our many questions and made sure we understood. Our dog was quickly calm and able to get the expectations we had for her.She can be very stubborn and she picked it up very quickly. It is very easy to use and can just be tweaked to each area of the training. We saw results right away. It is a safe gentle approach.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Britta W.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

Photo of Barbara C.'s dog

I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Barbara C.
Middleboro

May 24 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We saw instant results.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Rex M.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

May 23 2007

Excellent instruction & support; caring. My dog isn't perfect yet, but neither and I! I can't believe the changes in him, all because of a few simple changes in me! I never dreamed he could be like this, and it's only the third day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Katie Acklam
Middleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC