Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 21 2008

Things were easily explained. Having a trainer at your home is convenient and one-on-one attention is nice.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jennifer W.
Fort Myers

May 21 2008

Just wanted to thank you again for your visits. King Tut is doing great, your training helped so much. ~ God bless you and your family


Jesus and Beatrice
New Castle

May 20 2008

Everything was easy to follow and easy to practice with my dog. I am truly amazed by the progress my dog has made in such little time. Nikki has been wonderful. I really enjoyed working with her. I told my entire office about the great training!

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Jaclyn Meulbrock
Milwaukee

May 20 2008

Nikki was wonderful in showing me what I was doing wrong without making me feel dumb. I realize it's more training the owner, then the dogs. I was very amazed at how quick I was able to get the positive response I wanted. I am pleased with the natural training techniques because both of my dogs are rescue's from abusive situations so it's nice to see the positiveness Bark Busters technique. Nikki is very pleasant and outgoing and always willing to answer and explain all questions. I already have recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors!

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


T. Luckow , Vet Tech at Schmidt Veterinary Clinic
West Bend

May 20 2008

Nikki is very organized, very easy to follow and very helpful. Within 10 minutes of one-on-one with Nikki, our dog was turned around. We are very pleased. Her explanations made total sense. We were left wondering ‘why hadn't we ever thought of that!" She was gentle and nurturing while being in control. The training was interesting and enjoyable, best of all our home life is back to being enjoyable. We are much happier and our dog is much happier now that all of us are on the same page. Our recommendation would be that all new dog owners consider the training. It has enabled us to welcome our new dog into out life forever.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Steve & Lisa Cottingham with Cola, West Highland W
Mequon

May 20 2008

Karen and Alan were very personable. It was more of a conversation than a presentation, and we liked that. Ruby's barking patterns were addressed and greatly improved before Karen and Alan left. We are against choke collars and shock collars so the bark busters approach was just what we were looking for. It was nice to be able to do the training in/at our home where the pets feel comfortable and secure.I work for a vet and will certainly recommend Bark Busters to our clients. The training instructions left for us and our two dogs: Biddles & Ruby are very helpful. We need to keep practicing-but there have been dramatic improvements to date.


Judy and Ed Reynolds
West Chester

May 19 2008

Our trainer, Patrick, explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Then he made sure we knew how to follow the techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The dogs (Golden retrievers) were much more attentive and open to being trained. We liked the natural techniques. NO use of a shock collar or physical behaviors. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We now enjoy working with our dogs and are excited by the results. We recommend Bark Busters because they are easy to work with and very helpful.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nick & Amy Paradiso
Lehigh Acres

May 19 2008

We have two Labs under the age of 8 months. We felt overwhelmed. Patrick took that feeling away with the first lesson. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The results we saw at the end of the initial lesson were excellent. The natural training techniques are excellent. The whole experience was excellent!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Cheryl & Chad Wagner
Lehigh Acres

May 19 2008

Maril's techniques were easy to implement and worked quickly. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Riley responded so well to the session. It is amazing what we can get her to do now that we know how to speak her "language"!!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Jody & Phil DeRosier
Royal Oak

May 19 2008

I was very surprised by how my dog changed. I was very pleased and learned a lot. I realized that I needed more training than the dog. My dog is a stubborn dachshund, but she is submissive when I use the training techniques. I'm really enjoying my dog.


Marilyn Schumacher
Joliet

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC