Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 3 2008

Very clear instructions. If I had dogs in the future, I would call Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


David Granzeier
fort Myers

March 3 2008

We appreciate Patrick's willingness and enthusiasm. We noticed results by the end of the training and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


J. & G.
Naples

March 3 2008

It is amazing what retraining us can do for our dog!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John & Lisa Goodnight
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

We could never have imagined we would see noticeable results by the end of the training and immediate! We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is very logical and extremely effective. We have 7 wonderful rescued dogs we absolutely love. We did not realize how in need of leadership they were.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Paul & Susan Graffy
Naples

March 2 2008

The results were amazing. You have to see it, to believe it. The techniques seem to be obvious but the program brings everything together. Dick was real understanding and patient with us while training our dog. Friends also noticed the difference and are asking about the program already.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Alfredo and Lupe Sanchez
Woodburn

March 2 2008

Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with our two dogs by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jon Graser
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

The therapist explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the techniques are very easy to understand. I absolutely noticed results by the end of the training. The first time I tried the technique, it worked with both of my dogs. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience is terrific. I have already recommend Bark Busters to my groomer and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patricia Graham
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

Very thorough. Brian used humor and analogies to get info across - GREAT TEACHER! Practiced walking on leash - great results. Also, fear of men - good demonstration. Brian is an excellent and entertaining trainer. Seemed good at reading dogs and situation. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and Brian. A very perceptive and talented young man and solid training practices.


Kathy G.
Evergreen, Colorado

March 1 2008

I love her!! I wish we would have done this a LONG time ago. My Jack Russell was a pain. She barked a lot, was aggressive towards dogs and people. Walking her was a pain. We would never have people over because she was a pain. We just finished one session and I AM IN SHOCK IT WORKED! She was walking behind us; she didn't try and attack Marsha's dog; she didn't run out the door in front of us when it was time for a walk. and she didn't bark at Marsha when she left. Marsha was AWESOME to work with and SUPER FRIENDLY. She explained the entire process and was extremely patient. I am SOOOO GLAD we did this, the best money you'll ever spend!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Maria
Ellicott City

March 1 2008

I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Patrick was very thorough and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. It was great! I am pleased with the natural training techniques. It is amazing what a small noise like "bah" will do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot about myself and my dog. It was fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I liked the training methods and it is easy to learn. I also like the lifetime guarantee. My dog's bad behavior was stressful. I am looking forward to having lots of fun with my dog now!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Margaret Short
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC