Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 30 2007

Photo of Kevin and Stacy Barr's dog

Jim made it very easy and simple to learn the techniques. It has been very easy to communicate with Cooper---even without Jim with us. Cooper is now a new dog. He listens and obeys! The training experience was not only interesting but also enjoyable. Jim was great with Cooper and great with us. We really enjoyed working with him. We thought that we would have a lot of struggles with Cooper because he was a rescue but thanks to Jim and Bark Busters he has made wonderful progress and is happy and content.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kevin and Stacy Barr
Clermont

August 30 2007

Photo of Erica and David Buckalew's dog

We have seen results we didn't think were possible with Cody. He has shown so much improvement since his 1st training. He is beginning to see us as leaders and he is so much calmer and happier overall.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Erica and David Buckalew
Orlando

August 29 2007

Otis and all the dogs are doing great. I think he is happy for the first time in his life!

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Carla H.
East Longmeadow

August 29 2007

Linda did an excellent job with my dog. I definitely will recommend it to my friends and relatives.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Divina Peralta
Madison

August 28 2007

Photo of Chad Kreiley's dog

Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and to understand. My dog, Brodie, suffers from separation anxiety and while it is hard to improve that condition in one lesson, I have seen positive results in the past few days because of the training.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Chad Kreiley
Orlando

August 28 2007

I was able to begin enjoying my puppy instead of being afraid he was going to bite me. I was very happy with the way my puppy began to obey my commands. I was very pleased with Doug and I certainly recommend Bark Busters and knowing I can call them if I ever should need them again.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Bette VanMeter
Louisville

August 28 2007

The methods were very easy to understand. I couldn't believe it. I didn't think my dog could change. I was very pleased with the techniques, and found it very enjoyable.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Matt & Caryn Toltzien
Fitchburg

August 28 2007

I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Becky D.
Holiday

August 27 2007

Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Sydney Goldman
Louisville

August 27 2007

Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Susan Schoeppner
Escondido

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC