Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 17 2008

Photo of Susan Matyas, DVM, Oakland Animal Hospital's dog

It was amazing! Habits that had been in place for 12 years were gone by the end of the session. I've never seen anything like it. The results were immediate and the dogs seem so much more content now.


Susan Matyas, DVM, Oakland Animal Hospital
Oxford

March 17 2008

Photo of Rachel Lachover's dog

John took his time and was very thorough. Bark Busters gives you a unique way of thinking to help you train your dog and will continue to guide and give structure throughout your pet's entire life no matter where you live.


Rachel Lachover
West Bloomfield

March 17 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am hopeful to be in charge.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sherry Long
Fort Myers

March 17 2008

My husband Joe and I lived with Pookie, a 3-year-old Chihuahua. Pookie was a problem barker and now we have no problem. We were amazed at how much sense it all made. Patrick explained the training techniques in was that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Results were almost immediate. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All common sense and no violence. The training experience was very "no stress." We would recommend Bark Busters because we are proof that it works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Laura Blickendorfer
VCA Miracle Mile Receptionist

March 17 2008

Concise training demonstrations. The information packet and training plan is an excellent resource to refer to. Dramatic, immediate results! I was able to walk my dog with and injured arm that my dog previously almost pulled out of its socket! Humane training techniques which foster respect between owner and pet. The 3-hour interactive Bark Busters experience was a true educational moment that armed us with fresh new ideas to assume the alpha role. The Bark Busters methodology absolutely works with immediately positive results! Linda Conrad is a consummate trainer for humans and beasts! Her infinite patience and dedication to her work is something to be admired and emulated.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rose & Phil Buechner
Monona

March 17 2008

Photo of Jessica Mattix's dog

Having time to practice with her there to guide us after she explained and demonstrated was fantastic. The barking my dog did almost ceased by the end of the training, which was awesome to see. I would recommend Bark Busters because I have never seen that great of a change instantly with any other training for dogs and it was a good feeling to knows it really works. Thank you for your help!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jessica Mattix
Madison

March 16 2008

Kathy makes everything look easy. I am much more confident with Riley.


Christine Pennell
St. Louis

March 16 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is a good way to train your dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Anne Vallarelli
Naples

March 16 2008

Excellent! Within the first hour our dogs were already showing signs of understanding and with a little practice we were able to walk our dogs off leash without incident. It is easy, effective training that has truly enhanced our relationship with our dogs.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lorraine & Lou Van Haastrecht
Fort Myers

March 16 2008

Photo of Barbara Troy's dog

Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash, etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter, and individuals.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Barbara Troy
Pleasant Ridge

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC