Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 7 2007

When I took him for a walk, my neighbors said what a well-behaved dog, only after 1 lesson, I wanted to say who? My dog?


Marie
Menands

July 7 2007

We were very impressed with your training methods, and are glad you don't use physical means to train dogs. We've had other trainers assess our dog, and were most impressed with Rachel Baum and Bark Busters.


Nancy
Watervliet

July 7 2007

Adults and teenagers understood and could follow the techniques. The therapist was able to get very good results.


Karen
Albany

July 7 2007

Jim explained the training techniques and we noticed results with both of our labs. The training was interesting and enjoyable and very flexible as it matches style with each dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to family and friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dawn Taggart
Orlando

July 7 2007

Jim was very thorough and very clear in explaining the training techniques. We were pleased with the natural training techniques (no yelling, hitting or abuse of the dogs) and we saw noticeable results by the end of the training session. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to friends and co-workers.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Rebecca and Todd Morgan
Windermere

July 6 2007

Dale was a great teacher. I really enjoyed working with Dale. He is very personable, kind and fun. I had tears in my eyes. The results were unbelievable! We spent three times the amount over four months without any results with another trainer. We will recommend Bark Busters to anyone and everyone that owns a dog.

More reviews about Dale & Vikki Turner


Shaena Doyle
Scottsdale

July 6 2007

Amazing! At first I was somewhat frustrated with my slow reactions and changing my habits. The dog seemed to catch on more quickly than me! I feel it's an excellent sensible way to train dogs and owners. Linda was excellent! She understands owner's frustrations and empathized individual needs of each dog & owner.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Joy Lane
Verona

July 6 2007

My dog seemed to enjoy the training! Linda Conrad was very calm, professional and personable.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Linda Manwell
Madison

July 5 2007

The concept is easy to understand and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining and demonstrating the method. Within the first hour of training we started to see amazing changes in our dogs. Bark Busters is a great combination of correcting my dogs behaviors mixed w/positive reinforcement. Bob made the the training a fun experience while working with our dogs. He made everything fun and interesting.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jeri G.
Spring, Texas

July 3 2007

Not only did Michelle explain the techniques so I could understand, she trained me so I hardly noticed.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Owen B.
New City

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC