Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

Aggie was stressed out and was unresponsive to the techniques initially. The training experience was very educational and easy to understand. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friend and neighbors. We now know how to communicate to Aggie in her language.


Nicole Dunn
Middletown

May 23 2007

The therapist was clear and easy to understand and could answer all of our questions. I noticed immediate results and was surprised that the techniques had such an effect and was pleased with how well it worked. At first I was hesitant to take command as I was afraid that it was upsetting my dog because he is so used to being coddled, but it worked out well and he still loves me. Having a 13-year-old dog, I wasn't sure that we could change his behavior, but there is a marked difference in his behavior. Bark Busters has made my household happier.


Judy & Dave Devincent
Wolcott

May 23 2007

We would never have believed it if we hadn't see it with our own eyes (and ears). We are so amazed, you taught us that we can have peace and quiet in our house!


Terry Burrage
Middletown

May 23 2007

I definitely observed noticeable results. After the 1st session, our dog was no longer barking incessantly. She stopped barking at the doorbell & responded to the growl sound I made to correct her behavior. I love that the techniques mimic dog pack behavior and do not rely on treats. (My dog doesn't like treats)


Julie A.
Burr Ridge

May 23 2007

The natural training techniques aren't mean, they make sense and they work. Even the dogs enjoyed the training experience. Connie made me feel that what I was trying to do was very worthwhile and possible. I am much happier with my dogs and my relationship with them.


Kloe Brady
Chicago

May 23 2007

I observed immediate results. Harley is on his way to becoming a new dog!


Kat C.
Willowbrook

May 23 2007

Loved what we saw by the end of the training session. I loved the fact that the whole family was here and in our environment it made the training more relevant.


Geri & Kurt S.
Westmont

May 23 2007

Connie laid things out in a way that was very easy to understand. The dogs responded very quickly. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. Slightly skeptical at first, but the REALLY work. The techniques have alleviated much stress in our home. You were one of our last resorts and thankfully it worked.


Jill F.
Bolingbrook

May 23 2007

Connie was wonderful! She was full of excitement which made me eager and interested to learn all of the techniques to "speak" to Rory. Rory responded immediately. I was happy to learn to speak to him in a language he understood without becoming physical. In a matter of only 2 days Rory was no longer barking, growling or showing other signs of aggression towards strangers and neighbors. I am so pleased o have found a system that works with my dog and look forward to him being able to become a part of society.


Shannon G.
Homer Glen

May 23 2007

It helped me understand how my dog thinks; which helps me explain his behavior.


Becky Tiffany
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC