Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 28 2008

It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Tom and Debbie Gahan
Louisville

February 27 2008

We look forward to many happy years with Gus.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Fred H.
Reno

February 27 2008

Excellent! Katherine is wonderful!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Kaati G.
Reno

February 27 2008

Photo of Jane and Todd Hyde's dog

We are pleased with the natural training techniques - I don't feel that I'm hurting the dogs at all. That's important. I learned a LOT about how dogs think! We saw results with Pedro during the first lesson - he responded right away.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Jane and Todd Hyde
West Des Moines

February 27 2008

Photo of Elaine Miller's dog

I was pleased with the natural training methods - very much so. My little dog responds VERY well!! I would recommend Bark Busters because it is just so easy and effective!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Elaine Miller
Des Moines

February 27 2008

Joanne was very descriptive and detailed with all training methods. We noticed immediate improvements after lesson one and continued improvements throughout the course of training. We have a totally different dog. We were very please with the entire experience. It showed us how to take better care of our pets and understand how our behavior affects them.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jennifer Copeland
Brandon

February 27 2008

Joanne was very friendly with entire family. Great techniques used that WORK!! I can't believe how easy this training is.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Stephanie Duffy
Riverview

February 27 2008

I appreciated the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patricia Hamilton
Bonita Springs

February 27 2008

Photo of Sheryl Dammann's dog

Debra thoroughly explained the techniques and demonstrated them. Also, I received written instructions to use. I like the techniques as they do not include physical handling. I enjoyed the training experience and find the idea that I 'm now the pack leader a new experience. Debra was very professional and experienced.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Sheryl Dammann
Manning

February 26 2008

Our Sharpei, Nelson, has the most fun-loving, comical nature of any dog. Eager to please and quick to protect, he has been a rich addition to our lives; however, just after he entered the "terrible twos" our sweet pup began to give us some problems. We noticed that if Nelson was left out of the cage while we were gone, he would gnaw at molding around the doors, tear up garbage, or reach for items off of the counter to destroy. We had tried various obedience schools, but none offered a solution to the problem; they simply taught us ways to avoid household damage. Nelson's destructive nature reached a climax when he broke out of his cage and clawed at all of the cupboards and doors in an intense effort to get out of the house. We were left with no choice but to put him in the garage during the day, and neighbors remarked at the constant barking. In addition to the problems we were having at home, Nelson had been turned away from the vet's office because of hostility to the workers, and to be honest, we were fearful of his aggression with visitors in general.


Pat Herman
Perrysburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC