Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 13 2008

We were amazed that Brady stopped barking at Mike so quickly!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Mike and Sandi Meason
Port St. John

May 13 2008

Photo of Paulina Minesinger's dog

Immediate results with my dog, Tripp. He would not go into him kennel at all and before Doug left Tripp was walking in and out of the kennel with little coaxing. I've had Tripp since he was a puppy and as issues have come up as he has gotten older I have been able to call Doug and he has always been very helpful Thank you!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Paulina Minesinger
Crestwood

May 13 2008

We were very pleased with Doug Rountree, his explanation and the immediate results we saw

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Raymond and Susan Smith
Louisville

May 12 2008

Photo of Paula & Jim Frolka's dog

Lisa was extremely kind and worked great with Bella. We highly recommend her. I love that we get results with proper verbal commands and voice tone.


Paula & Jim Frolka
Rochester Hills

May 12 2008

Photo of Frank & Joan Ruzicka's dog

Training and methods are easy to do and keep up on a daily basis. Each day I see more improvement with the boys!


Frank & Joan Ruzicka
Auburn Hills

May 12 2008

Photo of Ed & Dorothy Sadler's dog

Excellent service! You came on time and did what you said you were going to do!


Ed & Dorothy Sadler
Troy

May 12 2008

Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kim Mueller
Fort Myers

May 12 2008

Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Eileen and Bob
Blue Bell

May 11 2008

We saw instant results! Glenda was able to coach us and adjust the training specifically for the needs of our house.We are so happy -this training method works very well for our dogs and for us!!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Alicia B.
Olney

May 11 2008

Glenda was clear and the methods are so sensible and easy to understand. Leo's behavior has improved tremendously. He rarely jumps on members of the family now and is just more pleasant to be around. The methods have become second nature to us now...We have already recommended to many neighbors. Glenda is terrific and we've seen great results. We've been very happy with our decision to use Glenda and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Sherri and Emil M.
Gaithersburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC