Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 7 2007

I love it. As a "cat person" I was scared to get a dog. David made it easy!

More reviews about David Wiley


Linda M.
Seattle

May 7 2007

David was wonderful to work with. He did a fabulous job of training ME.

More reviews about David Wiley


Shelly B
Seattle

May 7 2007

We never expected the type of results that we saw the first day. I really appreciate Bark Busters and its effective system.

More reviews about David Wiley


Carol & Andy
Seattle

May 7 2007

Bark Busters has been very empowering for me as a dog owner. I am calmer and happier with all three of my dogs, and I understand them better.

More reviews about David Wiley


Terese C.
Seattle

May 7 2007

As explained by David the system is easy, logical and effective. Wish we had done it earlier!

More reviews about David Wiley


Barb & Jim
Seattle

May 7 2007

Photo of Amanda's dog

I can't believe the change I saw in my dog right away. She took about 15 minutes to realize that her days of bossing us around were over and she started to pay attention to what I wanted. Imagine that! She cares what I want! I kept asking Nikki why my dog wasn't moving and she'd say, "Well, you haven't told her to do anything." She was just lying down quietly next to us, something I thought she was incapable of doing. I am so happy with our first visit, I was really worried it wouldn't be worth the cost. I know that Zoe is going to be a different dog from now on. Her separation anxiety will be a thing of the past in no time. Nikki was great, she was really nice and was fun to talk to about why dogs do what they do. I just wish I had found this service sooner; I could have saved thousands of dollars spent trying to control my dog when all I needed to do was prove that I am in charge. Definitely call these people. They are worth every penny.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Amanda
Milwaukee

May 7 2007

It was a hectic day, lots going on, and Linda was very patient with me and everything. I noticed results and was pleased with the training techniques. Linda is very knowledgeable about the dogs and cares about making a better pet.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Diane Krause
Stoughton

May 7 2007

I see definite changes in my dogs and I am pleased with the results that I have seen.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Jennifer K.
Grand Rapids

May 5 2007

I have suggested Bark Busters to several people. Well worth the cost. Our dog is a whole new dog for the better!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Lori & Kevin Baer
Fitchburg

May 4 2007

It works! Kathy was very patient, explained everything. Our dogs are doing great.


Stephanie Sheetz
St. Louis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC