Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 4 2008

Bark Busters is the best training system I have been involved with. It is fun for me and my dog.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Pam
Villa Park

January 4 2008

We were amazed at how quickly our dog started to listen to us.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Jay
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

We made a lot of progress in just one week. Understandable instructions for both dogs and owners!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Daniel
Wheaton

January 4 2008

The Bark Busters program works without any mistreatment to the dog.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Dawn
Wheaton

January 4 2008

It was pretty amazing to see what a good correction can do. Bark Busters knows what they are talking about.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Nancy and John
Lombard

January 4 2008

All the techniques are extremely helpful and very effective.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Kevin
Lombard

January 4 2008

Yes! Yes! Yes! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. This is an excellent service. We are happy campers!!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Mia and Tom
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

We were pleased with the immediate results and with the ongoing results as well. Karen kept the training interesting throughout. Her demonstrations were easy to follow and the concepts were fun to learn. It may cost a few bucks but your dog's well being is well worth it! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Erica and David
Villa Park

January 4 2008

New techniques were introduced that were specific to our concerns. Immediate results were noticed. I would recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are practical for everyday and produce great results.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Leslie
Wheaton

January 3 2008

Photo of Sassafras Goldstein's dog

Before Bark Busters came to our house, I was a messed up dog. I would jump all the time, bark for attention, and mouth with my toys. But after some proper teaching methods I am now a happier dog and my parents love me even more.


Sassafras Goldstein
Rochester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC