Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 31 2008

He told us she'd be a different dog by the time he left, and he was right. Jason is our trainer (yes, us being the parents), he was amazing, outgoing, warm, gentle yet firm when needed; he's great and we are glad to have him and his fountain of knowledge.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kim G.
Plymouth

January 31 2008

Kathy was helpful and insightful, had lots of good useful information. Very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose issues with Gus immediately. Great service!


Steve
Littleton

January 31 2008

Our dogs has us, me especially, well trained! Now we understand that we are the leaders and we make up the rules, not the dogs. It's going to be fun for us to remember our training, so that we can in fact lead. Thanks you!


Amy
Highlands Ranch

January 31 2008

From the short time Kathy came into our home until she left, our dog, Sparky, changed from a dog that was confused and defiant to a well-behaved, relaxed happy guy. I think the training Kathy did to us humans in order to better understand canine language made all the difference.


Amy
Littleton

January 31 2008

What a difference a day makes! I am amazed at how simple and easy this method was for me to learn how to relate to my dog. Amber has responded remarkably. She understands she doesn't have to jump up to get my attention. This is great!


Barbara
Highlands Ranch

January 31 2008

40 years as a dog owner and 30 years as a veterinarian did not prepare me for the problems we had with this dog. Two lessons with Bark Busters made her a new and vastly improved member of our household. Words can't tell you how pleased we all are with the changes! I wish I had used you first instead of taking 20 weeks of traditional training with her.


Kathleen
Parker

January 31 2008

The results were AMAZING! In less than a week, my 6-month-old puppy is better behaved and responding to my commands. I've already been bragging about the Bark Busters program. I liked Barry's emphasis on the importance of socialization and look forward to Barry bringing his dogs to help Sundance interact with other dogs. I also love the lifetime guarantee in case we need further help in the future.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jill Entrekin
Peachtree City

January 31 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way and I saw immediate results with my dog in the first session. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kelly M.
Clermont

January 31 2008

Photo of Dawn and Craig G.'s dog

Jim was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dawn and Craig G.
Windermere

January 31 2008

Jim was very pleasant and knowledgeable and he explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Joanne and Paul Couture, Lil Lap Dog Rescue
Davenport

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC