Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 25 2007

Marsha Engel has been fantastic to work with! Amazing stuff.....turns out that I (pet owner) not the dogs, needed most of the training!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Pam Jarrett
Hanover

June 25 2007

I'm so impressed with the obvious instantaneous results!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Liz Moreno
Laurel

June 24 2007

It was really great. I noticed a big difference after the first session. He continues to improve as we keep using the techniques that were taught to us. Thanks again. Maybe now I can stop calling him demon puppy.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Carmella H.
New Port Richey

June 23 2007

The dogs (we have 2) were recalling much better (especially my older one). The coming out to the house, and the fact that you can call any time and request another revisit -- that's why I would recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jana B.
Plymouth

June 23 2007

Photo of Randy Lander's dog

Wow! Bobby is a new dog and after only one day! He is a 7 month old Cavalier King Charles spaniel that is being trained as a Medic Alert Dog for our 7-year-old son. Bobby had two trainers before Patrick came to our home. We didn't use choke collars or other painful methods. Bobby always walked us and he would run out of the door of our house when it was left open by one of our three children. We are now in control; Bobby follows us when we walk him, he does not run out of the door, he sits, stays and does everything he is asked to. I know Patrick explained how this worked but until you have seen it you just can't believe it!!! And knowing Patrick is there if I get stuck on more advanced training is terrific!! Thank you Thank you Thank you, Patrick and Bark Busters!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Randy Lander
Fort Myers

June 22 2007

I really appreciate the training process and follow up offered by Lisa and Nelson for Baby. Also, they are a great source for any pet need referrals. Thanks to both of you.

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Billie Jo Mouren
Newport Beach

June 22 2007

The next day I could still see results and improvements with Bob. Jason was great and engaging with my whole family, including my 9-year-old niece.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Nicole M.
Marshfield

June 22 2007

Makes it easy to understand the dogs behavior and why I want to use the training techniques. Both dogs showed a noticeable difference.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Tricia Anton
San Antonio

June 21 2007

Photo of Lorri Medlin's dog

If it weren't for the training we got through Bark Busters for our small mutt, Bailey, I don't know what we would have done with her. She was a stray who had trouble understanding and learning to trust people. Thanks to Bark Busters, Bailey is a great dog that know loves people. Bailey and my daughter have started doing 4H and Bailey is happy and enjoying it.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Lorri Medlin
Sparta

June 21 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we saw immediate results with our 4 dogs. The training was interesting, educational and enjoyable and I am recommending Jim to friends and customers who come into our vet clinic. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Amy and Brian Y., vet technician
Winter Park

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC