Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 24 2008

Photo of Barbara & Kelly Green's dog

Linda was very patient with us -- even though she had to go over things more than once. I finally feel like I am in control of my life, instead of my dogs! I feel much less stress and enjoy being with my dogs. It is easy to learn & to use. I had a hard time getting myself to relax and Linda did an excellent job with calming me down. I am very impressed with how easy it is and with how well it works. Kelly is finally able to sleep in if he wants to -- no more dogs waking him up at all hours to go out or just to manipulate him. One Bah and a toss, and they quiet down and go back to sleep! Yeah!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Barbara & Kelly Green
Fall River

February 22 2008

I immediately noticed results from the first training with my pit bull. As each week and training session progresses, I've observed excellent progress and results. I definitely enjoy each training session. You come to find it's not just about training and correcting the dog; it's about creating a long lasting bond between dog and owner and really making the home environment comfortable for everyone. The training has definitely contributed to that! I recommend that everyone try Bark Busters as an excellent way to lay a good foundation for your dog and family. I would like to thank Bark Busters and especially my trainer, Christine Hanley, for imparting such valuable information and techniques to my family and me. The results of the training have brought us great happiness and joy!


Jessica Reynolds
Las Vegas

February 22 2008

I already have recommended Bark Busters to a fellow dog lover. The techniques are pretty straight forward. Our three dogs have calmed down a lot. The lunging and barking at the front door has diminished a lot. The training experience is very informative and logical. I appreciated the patience and professionalism Patrick shows.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mary & Kevin Buckely
Cape Coral

February 22 2008

We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Kim C.
Palatine, Illinois

February 21 2008

By the end of the training, my house was a more pleasant place. I would recommend Bark Busters. It is a very logical way to train the dog. Christine was very professional and very kind. Thank you!


Michelle Carter
89135

February 21 2008

Christine is amazing with our puppy Chow Chow. Her patience allows us to learn fast and effectively. We look forward to her helping our puppy become as enjoyable as possible.


Edward Ignacio & Janelle Licerio
Las Vegas

February 21 2008

The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.


Lynde Eller
Mountains Edge

February 21 2008

By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters!


Rhonda Kaminsky
Henderson

February 20 2008

Easy to learn and very effective.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dana Nipper
Lehigh Acres

February 20 2008

Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Crawford
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC