Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 18 2007

Robin was a super teacher and very patient. She used praise with me too! I've already given her name out two times. It's so hard not to tell everyone about it. It's even helped me be a better mom to my toddler! Thank you!


Josey Ostrowski
Denver

October 18 2007

Techniques are very easy to understand in purpose and application. My dog stopped pulling on the leash and began to follow basic commands by the end of the first session. Very personalized for a dog's specific issues. Great service! I can see a difference already.


Dave Sommer
Denver

October 17 2007

Amazing! The technique is very easy to understand for me and Marcel....non threatening and very positive. Great experience!


Louise
Robson

October 17 2007

Photo of Alyson Buxton's dog

Amazing! Easy in-home training with immediate results!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Alyson Buxton
Sun Prairie

October 17 2007

I was very excited to start the program. We have four dogs to work with and we are seeing progress with all of them. Vito is very helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with him. Vito has helped us to get my older dog to relax and not feel as stressed as she was. So far all is good. Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Patty S.
Clearwater

October 16 2007

Dick was very professional, patient and explored everything perfectly. It was exciting to witness results so quickly! What a difference this has made in the quality of our lives. I'm so thankful that I called!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Kathleen Sprague
Woodburn

October 16 2007

Dick was wonderful, letting me know just what I needed to do. This whole training process is well worth the money and time. My friend in Denver, CO will be calling.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Cindy Slaybaugh
Beaverton

October 16 2007

Photo of Denise Scheib's dog

This was extremely useful in order for us to take back control of our dog!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Denise Scheib
Sun Prairie

October 16 2007

Our schnoodle, Henry, was obsessed with tennis balls. Pete showed us how to control it and some great ways to get Henry to play games with it ON OUR TERMS. It is much more mental now and tires him out more and quicker. It is great! Thanks, Pete.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Sarah Sisak & Drew Carl
Devon

October 15 2007

Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Jean Brooks
Louisville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC