Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 22 2007

I can't believe how quickly I saw results. We are very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I firmly believe in the pack philosophy and found that my approach had caused so many behavior problems. I was thrilled by how quickly my dog Maggie responded. It was like she wanted it! We are looking forward to seeing her progress.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Jennifer Mainero
Beaverton

May 22 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Noticeable difference in both dogs the first day!So simple!Great people training!!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Kathy D.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

May 21 2007

Photo of Chuck & Stacey DePalma's dog

Wow! We were shocked by how effective this technique was on day one --- even hour one! This works for both us and Buddy. We weren't "talking" his language and now we are. This is more than just dog training. It is an investment in my family that will reap the reward of many happy years with our puppy, Buddy.


Chuck & Stacey DePalma
Lake Orion

May 21 2007

Thanks to Jim Lory of Bark Busters dog training for turning my devil dog into a pussycat. Finally, we have peace and quiet in our home. Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


As submitted to the Orlando Sentinel newspaper
Orlando

May 21 2007

(Jake) has come so far with the tools you have shown us, and is indeed a happier dog. Which in turn makes us a happier and much less stressed family (especially me!). I have been signing your praises at work, and I know Dr. B has mentioned to clients how I have had such positive results with you and Bark Busters. Thanks again.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kathy B
Duxbury

May 19 2007

Therapists were patient, friendly and took time to explain any questions.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Jeanie E.
San Antonio

May 18 2007

I was amazed at how my dog seemed so much more relaxed. I thought it was very easy to pick up the technique and it wasn't harmful for the dog.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kim O'Donnell
Fitchburg

May 18 2007

The ease of learning and implementing the training techniques was great! The rapid results of improved behavior in the dogs was amazing and fantastic. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly Mullins
Fitchburg

May 18 2007

Linda's explanation was very clear. The dogs were able to be in the same room with our cats . . . not on leash! Linda gave us some insight into how our dogs think. Finally we feel as if we are beginning to communicate with our dogs!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


David & Ruth Ann Steuber
Mineral Point

May 18 2007

It was unbelievable!! My two Corgis are barkers and I have tried it all!! By the and of the session, they were not barking at the doorbell; this had never happened before . . . and so quickly! I was in shock! Very good step by step and easy to follow directions. I have never felt like the pack leader before and now I AM, and with just a growl -- it is a feeling of power and my dogs seem calmer and happier. The true test was the next morning. Annie had always barked from the time my alarm goes off until she is outside. I gave one growl and she was quiet the whole time! Incredible! I am sold on this method and will spread the word!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kay Truman
Mount Horeb

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC