Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 14 2007

Photo of Vanessa Savage's dog

Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! My dogs are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change.


Vanessa Savage
Aurora

October 14 2007

Bryan was patient, focused and appeared very knowledgeable and willing to return as needed.


M. Blair
Golden, Colorado

October 13 2007

My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tim Montgomery
Madison

October 13 2007

Linda Conrad gave a presentation at our Rotary Club meeting. We absolutely loved the presentation. We have no doubt that she will pick up some new clients. It was a big success! Thank you, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rotary Club of West Madison/Middleton
Madison

October 12 2007

I have a two-year-old Australian sheperd who had gotten progressively worse with barking and pulling on her leash. It had gotten to the point I dreaded taking her on walks or even outside to do her business because of constant barking.

More reviews about Kristyn Hayes


Amy Lassley
Mesa

October 12 2007

I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Judy Saunders
Blue Bell

October 12 2007

Photo of Jennifer Suga's dog

It has given my family and me a way to train Henry consistently. I know Henry will be the best dog around by the end.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Jennifer Suga
Rockwall

October 12 2007

Photo of Laura Rodriguez's dog

Everything was explained and very easy to follow. Coco picked up quickly in his first lesson.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Laura Rodriguez
Rowlett

October 12 2007

Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and was personable. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and were very pleased with both the methods and the results. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and folks we encounter at the Animal Shelter where we do volunteer work.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Gwenn H. and Karen S.
Clermont

October 12 2007

Photo of Terry B.'s dog

I was pleased by the natural training techniques and saw noticeable results at the first session. Jim explained the techniques clearly and I found the training to be informative and interesting. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Terry B.
Clermont

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC