Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 12 2007

So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Tom K.
Weeki Wachee

June 11 2007

Marley is a very stubborn cattle dog with a mind of his own. He constantly tests us and is very defiant! I noticed immediate results with Jan's training techniques. He responded to the training and will require m ore work on our own, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Maya is a good dog who just needs a little direction. She picked up the techniques and responded immediately as well. Jan is awesome!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jennifer Hoff
Carlsbad

June 8 2007

Hi. I have a 7-month-old Boxer/Lab mix puppy who was completely out of control. I had people actually leave my home because the dog would not stop jumping on them. He was so wild that he fell out a second story window. While the vet was checking him for broken bones (thankfully the dog was fine) he recommended I call Bark Busters. After only 1 session with Paul, I have a completely new dog. It was truly amazing the results we got. I took him to the park that afternoon to watch my son play baseball. Kids were running by and people kept coming over to pet him He was as calm as can be and just sat by my side. One woman even said, "This is what I want -- a well-behaved Lab!" It's been only 24 hours and peace has been restored to my home. Thank you so much, Paul & Bark Busters!!

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Lisa Cashman
Beachwood

June 8 2007

We were really surprised at how simple it was to have our dog listen to us and we found out some valuable ways of keeping our big Golden Retriever, Fuzzy Dog, from jumping and knocking people down. The 2-hour training session helped my husband and me greatly and Fuzzy Dog was responding well to both of us by the end of the session. I certainly would recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters. We had taken our dog to Pet Smart but had very few lasting results and this program really works. Thanks!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Janet and Jack Myers
Winter Garden

June 7 2007

The therapist is very patient and calm. I observed noticeable results BEFORE the training was even over! I am very happy that food is not used as a training aid. It was a very positive session! So much better than the crazy sessions with 12 dogs at a time at another facility!


Coleen
Albany

June 7 2007

It was a very positive learning experience and our lives have become more peaceful and relaxed due to this training. Thank you!


Anna Migneco
Hillside Veterinary

June 6 2007

Constant jumper--actually stopped jumping.

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Marla, vet tech
Corona del Mar

June 6 2007

Bark Busters saved our home from destruction, repaired our relationships and raised our quality of life! The dedication and patience of Lisa and Nelson has made teaching Kody and Mandy easy and fun!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Shannon and Bryan
Aliso Viejo

June 5 2007

The training techniques were very easy to understand and execute.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Angela K.
Maplewood

June 5 2007

Linda was very thorough. She provided us with the perfect explanations regarding Sam's behavior and why each of the training techniques work! Unbelievable! We were so pleased to see immediate changes in Sam's behavior! We appreciate the fact that this training is not punishing or treat based. We had no idea how we had contributed to our poor dog's strange behavior. We are so grateful we finally made the call. Our lack of leadership was driving our poor Sam crazy!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Debbie & Scott Nachazel
Oregon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC