Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2007

Thank you, Sheri! I didn't know my dog would respond without treats. I have seen great results with our dog Tanner; I definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Janine Foster
Coopersville

December 11 2007

I could not believe the change in Max. Thank you! We kept his good qualities and tamed the unwanted ones!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Judy Edmonston
Coopersville

December 11 2007

Sheri was patient and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and takes it slow. Charlie' behavior has greatly improved and I have already recommended Bark Busters to my co-workers.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Michele Tabor
Hudsonville

December 11 2007

Sheri explained the techniques very well; she could tell if we weren't quite getting it and would show examples to help us. We were really surprised by all we learned about dog behavior and learned so much about our relationship with Frankie.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Alice & Bob Lapekeas
Ostemo

December 11 2007

Bear responded immediately to the training. Sheri is very thorough and I like your natural training method. Great results!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Marcia Galloway
Muskegon

December 11 2007

Working in home and having it tailored for me and my dog Josie made everything come together. Getting the encouragement from Sheri made me feel that I could do it! Josie and I can now look forward to a long, happy life together.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Charlene M.
Allendale

December 11 2007

Better way of learning without treats. Almost immediate results. Easy methods to practice and use on a regular basis


M. Guthrie
Elburn

December 11 2007

I love the personal attention that was given. The training methods are very positive and easy to understand.


Becka T.
West Chicago

December 11 2007

Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog!


Tony & Denise F.
Bartlett

December 11 2007

It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time!


Beverly T.
Geneva

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC