Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 7 2007

It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tanya Davis
Orlando

December 7 2007

Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Freddy G.
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very professional, helpful and available.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Charlene Mignault
Orlando

December 7 2007

Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sarag Cantrell
Maitland

December 7 2007

It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Susan Smolen
Maitland

December 7 2007

Very impressive three hours!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Dawn Tenney
Apopka

December 7 2007

The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Holly Ryerson
Cassellberry

December 7 2007

The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Lauren Shelton
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very informative. We learned so much. It was like had a different dog! He responded very well to the training. I was not looking for a harsh training method. This was perfect. I loved the idea of educating ourselves on the dog's natural way of communication. We saw instant results and it was very educational. Mike was amazing! He explained things so clearly and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Layla Nava
Orlando

December 7 2007

Excellent trainer. Major improvement in 1 lesson.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


J. Greco
Brandon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC