Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 3 2007

Photo of Mike & Andie McAvoy's dog

This training is remarkable. This program literally saved Bailey's life. Before Bark Busters, we were considering the alternative! We noticed immediate changes in Bailey. In fact, he seems like a happier dog. Thank you so much for giving us back our loving, little dog.


Mike & Andie McAvoy
Waterford

May 3 2007

Photo of Shirley Dunn's dog

To teach a six-month old puppy how to walk nicely, to not snarl, to not jump in one day was amazing. Lisa is my 'Dog Whisperer.'


Shirley Dunn
White Lake

May 3 2007

Photo of Douglas Carey's dog

John Lieberman was a joy. He understood my wife's concerns and helped her tremendously. We could not be more pleased with how we were trained.


Douglas Carey
Bloomfield Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Debbie Horowitz's dog

The presentation and explanation made so much sense. I had some prior knowledge, but John connected all the dots. Quite amazing.


Debbie Horowitz
West Bloomfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Lisa Fuller's dog

Fantastic results and they were immediate. We've been booted out of other programs but these techniques really helped get Bianci under control.


Lisa Fuller
West Bloomfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Carol Kennelly's dog

What a wonderful program! Just when you thought you couldn't teach an old dog a new trick, Bark Busters teaches you that you can!


Carol Kennelly
Rochester Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Ann Levy's dog

My daughter and I were so frustrated with...the puppy that we wanted to give her back. Now that we've learned how to handle her we couldn't imagine being without her.


Ann Levy
Birmingham

May 3 2007

Photo of Tracy Bowen's dog

John did an excellent job explaining and teaching us helpful training techniques and solutions. Our dog responded almost immediately! I would highly recommend John from Bark Busters to anyone in need of an expert dog trainer & therapist.


Tracy Bowen
Richmond

May 3 2007

Photo of Annette Shaver's dog

My dog's barking was totally out of control. The change is unbelievable. She has changed in such a positive way...and my home has become calm and peaceful.


Annette Shaver
Southfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Anne Wade's dog

I was extremely pleased with the amazing change in my dogs thanks to John. Now my husband and I run our home - not our furry children. Many, many thanks and what wonderful humane techniques!!


Anne Wade
Birmingham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC