Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand and our dog, Baby Doll, is taking to the training sooner than we expected. We will recommend Bark Busters as Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer and an all around nice person. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Annette and Pat T.
Clermont

June 2 2007

I was able to grasp the training concepts and use them immediately. I learned a lot and enjoyed everything. It was a pleasure to see "Thelma Lou" respond in a positive way. The postman came, which usually elicits several minutes of incessant barking; she barked once and I used the technique and she stopped immediately. It was incredible!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Janine J.
Orlando

June 2 2007

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I noticed significant results by the end of the first session. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because it was simple and carries the life of the dog guarantee.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Ashley B.
Winter Garden

June 1 2007

The training conducted by Briana has already made such a difference in Hamilton's behavior and I would gladly recommend you.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Molly M.
Minneapolis

June 1 2007

The methods are very effective. I noticed significant changes in my dogs behavior during the first session!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shari & Chanse Kaczmarski
Belleville

June 1 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality of training and the time the therapist takes with you and your dog. Also, the lifetime guarantee is all worth it.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Anna Marie A.
Elk Grove Village

May 31 2007

Photo of Debbie B.'s dog

I'm returning the Bark Busters questionnaire today - and as you might guess, I have only praise to offer! After puppy training, obedience training, and using the gentle leader w/ drugs, as well as purchasing every book and tape, I'm finally finding what I was looking for: hands-on training on how I can lead as the alpha dog which makes sense to Roxy and me! I believe I heard you on the radio (WATD) , and I had seen your truck around and then, I finally decided try something again. I'm grateful I did. Thank you!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Debbie B.
Plymouth

May 31 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very pleased with the immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters and will continue to do so with our friends as well as customers. The training was a life changing event for both Elsa, our German Shepherd, as well as us. Jim taught us to be the "dog whisperer." AMAZING!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Holly D. and John S., owners of a Camp Bow Wow fra
Orlando

May 30 2007

Photo of Sally L.'s dog

We observed noticeable results by the end of training. The results are amazing and the technique is simple.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Sally L.
Beacon

May 30 2007

Photo of Stacie D.'s dog

Max's behavior has dramatically improved. Barbara and John were a pleasure and extremely helpful.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Stacie D.
Poughkeepsie

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC