Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 31 2008

The results were AMAZING! In less than a week, my 6-month-old puppy is better behaved and responding to my commands. I've already been bragging about the Bark Busters program. I liked Barry's emphasis on the importance of socialization and look forward to Barry bringing his dogs to help Sundance interact with other dogs. I also love the lifetime guarantee in case we need further help in the future.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jill Entrekin
Peachtree City

January 31 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way and I saw immediate results with my dog in the first session. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors.


Kelly M.
Clermont

January 31 2008

Photo of Dawn and Craig G.'s dog

Jim was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You!!


Dawn and Craig G.
Windermere

January 31 2008

Jim was very pleasant and knowledgeable and he explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.


Joanne and Paul Couture, Lil Lap Dog Rescue
Davenport

January 30 2008

The training techniques are very easy to follow and it was amazing to see Ellie following the commands immediately. I am very pleased with Bark Busters and think that it is common sense techniques when you stop and think about it. I definitely recommend Bark Busters I think it would help any dog owner with any type of problems.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Laurie Latiolais
Lafayette

January 30 2008

We are on our way to solving the only problem we could not solve with the help of Bark Busters. Amazing! By the end of the first half hour, Bugs was following the sit & stay command. I would recommend Bark Buster training to any dog owner.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Jackie Johnson
Broussard

January 30 2008

Pauline answered all our questions, demonstrated the techniques and is very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters because it really works.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Ann Gustafson
New Iberia

January 30 2008

Kurt & Pauline helped us to understand the pack law. We saw results at once and liked the fact that there is no need for hitting your dog when training. We are happy to understand that the dog shaking while training is not fear. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone because it works.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Mike & Pam Dempsey
New Iberia

January 30 2008

We recommend Bark Buster training because it is amazing and easy.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Leslie Hebert
Lafayette

January 30 2008

We agree with avoidance of physical punishment. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend and we look forward to continued successful training.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Dr. Earl & Dr. Mary Ann Richard
Arnaudville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC