Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 6 2007

Before training our 3-yr-old chihuahua Chewie was scared, resistant to any training, and would attack our visitors and other dogs. After just one appointment Chewie has calmed down, listens to his corrections, sits on command, allows visitors to come near him without having a fit and has accepted our neighbor's dog. Now we can walk our dogs together! Thanks Jan!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Barb Harvey
Escondido

December 6 2007

Photo of Richie Murphy and Julia Mittelstadt's dog

Omigosh! We cannot believe the difference in our dogs! We are ecstatic. We have tried many, many trainers in the past trying get control of our "pack" of 2 girls and 2 boys. Never before have we seen results that work so well in our day to day lives. Kathy is incredible, this system is incredible. It is so practical and effective. Kathy is an excellent communicator and works so well with us and the dogs. I highly recommend her to anyone with dog issues. It is worth every last penny.


Richie Murphy and Julia Mittelstadt
St. Louis

December 6 2007

It's amazing. Our 3½ lb Yorki barked constantly at my husband, visitors etc. Training worked immediately. The barking has stopped. She is now enjoyable and I believe happier. I am so glad we did this. THANK YOU!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Diane Gailey
Novi

December 5 2007

I love the voice control and collar checking we've learned to use. No treats, physical punishment or clickers! Dick was very competent, easy to understand and learn from. Definitely would recommend you! We really like the lifetime of the dog guarantee.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Kara and Craig Fery
Newberg

December 5 2007

Roxanne responded well! Dick was fun and very knowledgeable about dogs. He gave good info on what to do about bad behavior. I was amazed how fast I saw results! Dick made it fun.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Julie and Jack Giffen
Willamina

December 5 2007

The training was straightforward and precise. Went step by step, helping us with our weak spots. Explaining the reasons why we were doing things helped so much. The puppies were actually walking behind me almost immediately. Made us aware of our bad habits.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Erika Ellis
Clackamas

December 5 2007

Very professional. We have a "new" dog in our home since Ken & Lynne came to our house. We are very pleased!


Jennifer K.
Ada

December 4 2007

Pete took his time and gave plenty of examples. I have tried other dog training methods and none were as effective as Bark Busters.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Karen Model
Newtown

December 4 2007

Roscoe has come a long way thanks to Bark Busters. They were very thorough in explaining the training techniques. I really enjoy the training, and I would recommend Bark Busters because it works!


C.W.
Cooper City, Florida

December 3 2007

I was very impressed with the simplicity of the program. The experience is most enjoyable because of the immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody who loves their dog!


Barbara Wright
Englewood

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC