Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2007

I was amazed that it worked so well, so quickly. Mike has restored my hope and I am grateful. It was interesting how easy it was when you know what to look for. I would absolutely recommend this type of training to my friends. Mike did an excellent job helping me to train Zoe. She has made unbelievable behavioral changes. Thank you.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jill Anderson
Orlando

May 30 2007

We thought at first it was too easy but it worked!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Kurt & Becky W.
Eustis

May 30 2007

Judy and Mike were very helpful and patient. It was fun and educational and we continue to notice results as we train our dogs. It was a very helpful experience. Judy and Mike are very competent and pleasant to work with.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jim K
Mineola

May 30 2007

Judy and Mike are very relaxed individuals and added to the calm environment. . . . conducive to learning.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Cara S.
Orlando

May 30 2007

It was fun and educational. Helpful to dogs and owners. Therapists are competent and pleasant.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Bob B. & Patti M.
Orlando

May 30 2007

I noticed results during the training session! It was interesting because I wanted more insight into a canine's mind. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the home training, the quality of the training and the lifetime guarantee. Mike is very patient and understanding with a trying situation.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Lisa I.
Winter Springs

May 30 2007

I was very surprised to see the "common sense" of it all. The way it was explained I could visualize the way a dog understands things. I was very pleased - so easy.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Bethany Johnson
Port Orange

May 30 2007

Mike did a great job with our Holly, this was our last resource in trying to fix her problems and we are glad we made the call. We learned a lot new information about dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and corrects the problem in an easy way for the dog as well as the human to learn.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


JIovanna M.
Casselberry

May 30 2007

Kendra, we can't thank you enough for the help you brought to our home. This was Shelby's last chance because of her problems and you saved her life and our family from heartache. We are better dog owners, and Shelby is a better dog. We love Bark Busters and our trainer! --The Walker Family

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


K. Walker
Howell

May 30 2007

I felt the techniques used just make perfect sense and I got an immediate response from my animals.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Stephanie Penney
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC