Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 3 2007

I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs' behavior. It works. I am excited to continue using the techniques I learned to make my family happier. Thank you!!!


Crystal Gezelle, Hartrick Veterinary Clinic
Royal Oak

May 3 2007

Photo of Ginger Riley, Hamilton Animal Hospital's dog

Amazing results with Rocky at door. I'd highly recommend this training.


Ginger Riley, Hamilton Animal Hospital
Clawson

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Kristen Fox, DePorre Veterinary Hospital's dog

Immediate results and good explanations.


Dr. Kristen Fox, DePorre Veterinary Hospital
Bloomfield Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Linda Lanci, Magic Radio 105.1 FM's dog

John did a fantastic job and the system that Bark Busters has developed is remarkable!! Amazing results within a short period of time.


Linda Lanci, Magic Radio 105.1 FM
Beverly Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Jan Golub's dog

I was amazed at how simple it was to become the pack leader! My Abbey has not jumped or mouthed my hands since that day of training! John was a great person to work with!


Jan Golub
Waterford

May 3 2007

Photo of Jan Van Horn's dog

As I learned how to lead my dog, he showed immediate response.


Jan Van Horn
Troy

May 3 2007

Photo of Nancy Dalgleish's dog

It was amazing how quickly Gracie responded to the training techniques.


Nancy Dalgleish
Bloomfield Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Ellen Dour's dog

I would recommend, and already have, John to anyone who has problems with their dog. Chico has been heeling like a show dog since the day you John was here. The instruction John gave us was invaluable. My entire family and neighbors who knew the "old" Chico will recommend John and Bark Busters to everyone we come in contact with who has a dog problem.


Ellen Dour
Beverly Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Wilda Peck's dog

I was shocked at the behavioral change in such a short time.


Wilda Peck
Lake Orion

May 3 2007

Photo of Cathy Hopkins's dog

Rudy was a different dog within minutes of training.


Cathy Hopkins
Lake Orion

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC