Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 9 2008

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I enjoyed the fact that I saw noticeable results.


Megan Smith
Channahon

April 9 2008

Photo of Laura Berger's dog

Bark Busters definitely gets results!


Laura Berger
Cherry Hills Village

April 9 2008

I found the training to be very helpful and wished I'd done it a long time ago!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Mary Kay Fitzpatrick
Orland Park

April 9 2008

She is incredibly genuine in her concerns for our dogs! She is as excited about their progress as we are. The steps are not only humane, but are easy to follow. I didn't feel like we were in "boot camp" and we're better at training when we're relaxed. We have 3 dogs, 2 of which are rescue dogs with some behavioral issues. One dog is aggressive and has made us walk on eggshells in our home. When one of her "triggers" occurs, everyone is affected. However, within very little time we have noticed huge improvements in her stress levels and ours. We couldn't be happier! They all deserve a "stress-free life."

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Jennifer Piwnicki
Orland Park

April 9 2008

Very good presentation.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Debbie and Rick C.
Corrales

April 9 2008

I feel the training techniques are effective.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Juliette T.
Albuquerque

April 9 2008

Hi Patrick,

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Diane Grgach
Lehigh Acres

April 8 2008

Nikki is very thorough. We noticed results right away during the training exercises. We are very pleased with the Bark Busters natural techniques. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The Bark Busters method is intuitive and effective, once you learn from your therapist, how to COMMUNICATE with your dog. Nikki is a wonderful teacher. She takes adequate time to make sure you understand the method and is always available to answer any questions we may have we are learning how to be strong leaders for our dogs, thanks to her.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Jessica and James Foley
Milwaukee

April 8 2008

Jack came in and helped us get control of our house again. He gave us lots of great advice on how to communicate with our dogs. We are especially grateful for the help with getting Sophie under control!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Carriee and Steve J.
Kent

April 8 2008

Bindi is doing great. We all enjoyed the training and are so excited and relieved. We ran her through a few more "come" commands and even when she had her babies, she paid attention. A few times I had to advance toward her, immediately she was submissive and came to me. Bark Busters is great. I just can't wait to see how this will change our family... it already has!


Kathy Roby
Tucson

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC