Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 7 2008

Jodi assisted us with the training of our new puppy and we were thrilled with the immediate results. She teaches the dog owners how to interact with the dog for lasting results, versus other approaches I have seen where the dog only responds to the trainer or treats and then reverts back to the original behavior when the treats are gone. In our case, she worked with the entire family (two adults and three children) to understand the dynamic with each family member and the dog. She further explained how each of us could/should interact with the dog to obtain optimal results, and it definitely worked. I also used Jodi after the initial training by calling her with questions. She was great about getting back with me and helping me with whatever situation came up! She has certainly helped make the transition of owning a new puppy easier for us and the dog! I would highly recommend Jodi to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog(s)!


Jennifer and Kevin Bird
Orlando

April 7 2008

I was very comfortable with Jodi who led me step by step. She was very patient with all my questions. Each time my dog obeyed a command we both became more confident. I became a more confident leader for my dog. The natural training methods work, it's amazing.


Mary Anne Disser
Orlando

April 7 2008

Jodi was extremely patient and we have got great results from Riley already. Thanks, Jodi!


Cheryl and Jerry Lewis
Orlando

April 7 2008

We saw a significant difference immediately.


Stephanie and Matt Simmons
Orlando

April 7 2008

Amazed at the results, will recommend to lots of people.


Karen Coli
Apopka

April 7 2008

Karen and Alan were very knowledgeable about the training techniques and the demonstrations were easy to follow. We saw noticeable results. The natural training techniques were a useful and more pleasant way of training my dog. The trainers were very friendly and calm which eased my anxiety. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends and family. Karen and Alan were very knowledgeable and entertaining!


Tom and Kelly Cleary
Norristown

April 6 2008

I love the 100% Guarantee and the true interest that Michelle shows with her follow ups. I highly recommend this training to all of my clients. Very happy with results.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Dr Diane Stenzler, Pearl River Animal Hospital
Pearl River, NY

April 6 2008

Patrick sat down with us and explained everything. He did not move on until he knew we understood the training techniques. We noticed results by the end of the training. Our family dog was showing us a new found respect as the pack leader within 2 hours. We were pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. All the techniques were hands off and effective. We learned a lot about dogs in a short time. We went through several exercises that were effective immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters. As long as we continue practicing the training taught by Patrick, our dog's behavior improves every day. Patrick did a fantastic job and we would recommend him to EVERY dog owner.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Matt & Marlo Gleeson
Fort Myers

April 6 2008

Doug did a great job taking time with my wife and I when we needed extra attention with certain techniques. We couldn't believe the difference by the end of the first session. The training was easy to understand, quick to implement, and the dogs responded quickly!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Matthew Smith
Louisville

April 6 2008

In the past two years, I have worked with four trainers and a behavioral specialist, each with different methods, but my dog was not receptive to them. I was told that I needed to have him put on medication to control his aggression. My vet recommended Bark Busters and he responded instantly to their methods. They resolved all of his behavior issues in less than two hours.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Michelle Flood
Louisville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC