Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 26 2007

They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Ellen J.
Suffern, NY

May 26 2007

The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Carmen Otero
San Antonio

May 25 2007

The techniques were explained in a way that made it easy to speak dog. We had two overnight guests the next day with zero incidents. It was exciting to see how easy it was to get Cosmo to start relaxing. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It made a huge difference with front door bell guests. We are still working on the training but feel that this will be what works -- and trust me -- we have tried lots of things! Thank you,Linda, for being so faithful and persistent!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mark & Meg Wakefield
Madison

May 25 2007

I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Debbie Harty
Galt

May 25 2007

I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


Debbie Harty
Galt

May 25 2007

The program was extremely easy to learn and enforce. My Jack was actually listening at the end of the first night. Bark Busters is a great training program and is user friendly. Barbara was an excellent and patient trainer.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


Radawna Hanson
Stockton

May 25 2007

By the end of the first session, I was in shock. I did not think my dogs were capable of being well behaved. The natural methods were far more effective than physical methods I had used in the past, such as shock collars. I was thrilled to be spending time with my dogs and having them listen and be attentive. I would recommend Bark Busters because if it can help my dogs is can help anyone! Thank you for helping me enjoy my dogs. I had even thought about finding homes for them before Bark Busters because they were so difficult to manage.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


Melissa Schmidt
Elk Grove

May 24 2007

Photo of Janet O.'s dog

He took his time, and was very patient and thorough. My dog responded immediately to the training aid. The Lifetime Guarantee is particularly attractive -- an all-round good investment.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Janet O.
Wellfleet

May 24 2007

Photo of Joseph G.'s dog

Very clear... Bandit's behavior had improved by the end of session. It was easy to follow and humane. Jason presents clearly and engaged us well. It was easy to follow, not much time commitment, reasonably priced, and effective. I was skeptical at first, but Bandit has responded very well to the program.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Joseph G.
Centerville

May 24 2007

My 1½ year hold Pit Bull mix, Lucy, responded immediately to each of the training techniques. By the end of the session, I finally assumed a leadership role and Lucy's level of high anxiety miraculously diminished as she looked to me for direction and praise. I was amazed to learn how to communicate with Lucy on her level of dog, in her language of dog. I was pleased to learn relatively simple techniques that produced major results and all using positive methods. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I have used other trainers in the past, plus another behaviorist, and spent lots of money and time working with Lucy. Bark Busters, in less than 2 hours, gave me the tools I needed to help Lucy become a happier dog and, in turn, make me a happier owner.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Andrea T.
vet tech

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC