Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 28 2008

The dogs seem more relaxed. Brian has been SO helpful already. I would recommend him to anyone.


Sara R.
Aspen, Colorado

January 28 2008

Photo of Ryan Cunningham's dog

It really helped to do the training at home. Group training we received elsewhere wasn't personal enough. Becky maintained a healthy sense of humor and made it interesting and enjoyable. It was easy and we saw immediate results! Becky listened well and was sensitive to the interpersonal aspect involved between husband and wife.


Ryan Cunningham
Cherry Hills Village

January 28 2008

Photo of Don & Linda Decker's dog

Becky was very good with us and so patient. Can't believe the great results! So happy with the natural training and that they don't use the harness that goes on the face across the nose. It was an enjoyable and educational experience.


Don & Linda Decker
Englewood

January 28 2008

All I can say is "wow." After one session it was like we had a different dog. I've always seen this on TV shows and thought it was staged until I saw it with my own two eyes. What a difference!

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Bob McCarthy
Rridgewood

January 28 2008

I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle & Bill Berke
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ken & Barbara
Sanibel Island

January 28 2008

The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Trevor Brown
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle F.
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ted Filson & Lynn Pottorf
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

The techniques were easy to follow and understand because of Patrick. The Bark Busters natural training technique were pleasing and we saw results, in all three dogs, by the end of the initial lesson. Training me is more difficult than the dogs!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Andrea Friede
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC