Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 16 2007

Photo of Carrie Baumhover's dog

We appreciate that the training is not treat or punishment based. The time we spent training went by very quickly. Within 5 minutes, it was like we had a different dog. We were shocked and very pleased. I would recommend this training to anyone in need.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carrie Baumhover
Dodgeville

November 16 2007

Kathy visited us on Sunday and by the next day I was able to control Baley.


Linda Lickenbrock
St. Libory

November 16 2007

Vito has changed a stressed home into an informative, relaxing and enjoyable working and training atmosphere. We are reading and re-reading our outlines daily doing our scenes and also during our everyday routines. Thank you for the right training for Alex.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Wayne and Brenda E.
Seminole

November 15 2007

Shadow is now the dog we'd hoped she would be. Most of the problems we were experiencing with her vanished quickly. We were initially surprised that only two visits were common, but we are very pleased with the changes in Shadow's behavior and will call in the future if the need arises. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We are so glad we chose to invest in Bark Busters. We now live in peace and happiness with our 1-year-old Lab puppy! The lifetime guarantee and success makes the investment very worthwhile.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Kristin and James Hamilton
Tualatin

November 15 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Very clear and concise presentation. Nice people. A pleasure to have in your home.We practiced the techniques immediately and then sporadically throughout the day and saw immediate results!The techniques are very simple and made perfect sense. Understanding canine leadership helps the owner improvise for their specific situation.

I found Bark Busters training to be professional, organized, showing immediate results and most importantly kind and gentle.

Trainer note from James & Lorie:
This training was with a veterinarian with three dogs including a puppy. We worked on a broad range of behavior and obedience issues.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Jeanette K.
Santa Fe, New Mexico

November 14 2007

Very simple explanations - handouts and flip chart were great and made a lot of sense.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


William Meier
Enfield

November 14 2007

Photo of Dan Antolec's dog

Linda Conrad is a very effective communicator. Jake responded very quickly in contrast to our precious formal training attempts. Jake was clearly happy with the training activities and I enjoyed working with him. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The methods are so effective. Jake appears to be more relaxed and happy. His performance improves daily and we enjoy our training time together.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Dan Antolec
Brooklyn

November 14 2007

I am extremely happy with the training that my dog has received. The change in behavior that I have witnessed in my dog is a miracle. My dog was a biter, barker and dominated me and the house. After the first session he was a changed dog. He did not bark at every little thing and he listened to me.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Hamilton
Fort Myers

November 13 2007

We were impressed with how quickly the training methods work. A remarkable improvement was seen during the initial session. The training methods are easy to learn and apply and our dog responds well to them. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Kevin
Vancleave

November 13 2007

I can't tell you how much Robert Machi has helped me with my Labrador puppy( Lizzie). While a good dog, Lizzie is probably one of the most stubborn, mind of her own, not to mention strong dogs I have ever seen.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Maureen Lauder
Breezy Point

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC