Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 6 2007

Very effective training. Walker responded well to the training methods. He developed some new issues; he responded immediately to my call and came back for further training, which resolved the new problems. Very impressed with his skills and professional attitude.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Gerri O.
Clearwater

April 3 2007

Refreshing new ideas. Maril went above and beyond during the training. Significant transformation due to combination of training techniques, change in us, change in diet. We are all works in progress!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kate & Robert
Grosse Pointe, MI

April 3 2007

Linda was great! It was easy to understand and very encouraging. I can't beleive the difference! The dogs just seemed to respond immediatley, like they have been waiting for the humans to finally get it. No complicated device, do drugs, nothing to harm my dog. it is just using the way a dog/pack functions. It is so enjoyable, it doesn't feel like "work" at all. It is bringing our pack much closer. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works...Who wouldn't want to use this system? Our house has never been calmer and quieter. Thanks, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Christine & Cynthia Walder
Madison, WI

April 3 2007

I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Especially knowing that Linda will be the therapist. Being spoiled after having had two female Golden Retrivers in the past 26 years who practically trained themselves, we were in for somewhat of a shock with our cute, affectionate, yet overly enthusiastic (to put it nicely) male Golden Retriever puppy. It seemed that no matter what we did, he was determined to do things his way. Consequently, at the suggestion of our vet, we contacted Linda at Bark Busters. She did more with our puppy in the three hours that she was in our home than we had been able to do in the 5 months that he has been a part of our family. After a week of using the Bark Busters method, our dog's mouthing and barking have all but stopped-and when he tries to go back to his old ways, the magic word "Bah"- stops him immediatley. We are finally on the road to being able to enjoy our dog!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carlos & Char Lima
Middleton, WI

April 2 2007

Thank you is in order! My son's first words were, "Another trainer, MOM!" We haver tried every trainer, from group, to private, but somehow we could never get ourselves to be the boss, we were over ruled by our pet, "Ozzy"! He ruled the roost! Within minutes, no kidding, just minutes, Ozzy was put in his place and my son and I were in command, like we should have been from day one. It was easy and effective and most of all harmless. You see, we have tried shock collars, spray collars, pinch collars and Ozzy was always smart enough to realize if these collars were not on his neck, he was in control. Ozzy is a very protective pet and no person was coming to our house without placing Ozzy in the garage and out of harms way. But Bark Busters and the help of Patrick changed this situation and Ozzy is a new dog. A friend who could not come by to visit, is now welcome by Ozzy and doesn't have to fear for his life! Ozzy is an entirely new pet! One we really enjoy!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joan Passamondi
Fort Myers, FL

April 1 2007

Very good results within a short period of time. Good strategies - easy to understand. The results were evident - Myron was considerably calmer. Very pleased.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Barbara L.
Highland Mills, NY

April 1 2007

Diesel was reacting to the training very well. I noticed that he knew that something new was taking place and the I was now in charge, not him.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Steven L.
Peekskill, NY

April 1 2007

Easy to understand and not abusive. Dove was much more responsive by the end of the training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Judy W.
Tuxedo Park, NY

April 1 2007

Everything explained seemed very logical. Very interesting and very enjoyable!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Edith M.
Blauvelt, NY

April 1 2007

It was really easy to follow once we were instructed in the right way. I could not believe that Roxy came to us with a few little training tips. It was better than training programs that I have heard of that use harsh techniques.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jessica D.
Monroe, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC