Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 6 2008

Skeet is a 62 lb Labradoodle puppy with a mind of his own; however, we have seen remarkable improvement with only a few lessons. Not sure who's training who, but Bark Busters does work. We love it! Joanne is very good and highly professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters and Joanne to our neighbors.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Connie Bakach
Valrico

February 5 2008

I saw very quickly the proof that this type of training works. Lisa was WONDERFUL -- very nice and very helpful with everything. I am very excited at the prospect of having a well-behaved dog that we can enjoy again. Thank you, Bark Busters!


Linda Witkowski, Rochester Veterinary Hospital sta
Rochester Hills

February 5 2008

Photo of Angie Lingk's dog

Linda was very thorough and explained things very well. At times she would repeat things if I misunderstood and always gave me encouragement. Almost immediately my dog went from being dominant to being a subordinate. Looking up at me with respect during a sit which she had never done before. Natural training techniques? More like a foreign language translation course. I cannot believe how well I can communicate with my dog and how much I understand her now. Amazing! I learned so much in such a little time. Linda was very patient and explained things so well. She's truly found her calling. Not just a pet behavioral therapist but a person/owner behavioral therapist as well. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I understand now that it wasn't my dog that needed training, it was me. I have more confidence now not only in my interaction with my dog, but with people as well. Thanks, Linda! I've seen so much improvement with Shasta in only two days! She's much more relaxed and I am, too!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Angie Lingk
Fitchburg

February 5 2008

Photo of Eileen Conklin's dog

Linda explained everything so well . . . very understandable. Linda had Prancer & all of us "trained." With the homework, I'm sure we will have success. Linda is great . . . patient, kind & caring. It seems to work well for our dog who is very active! I like that it is an alternative to clickers, zappers, & treats. Linda was extremely patient with Prancer and all four of us. She definitely had Prancer doing things properly & I never thought we would see that!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Eileen Conklin
Cottage Grove

February 5 2008

Photo of Craig's dog

Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds. I'm so glad I married her almost 18 years ago; she's the best thing that ever happened to me and our dogs.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Craig
Charlottesville

February 5 2008

My trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results I saw by the end of the training were excellent. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is logical and effective. I was surprised by how quickly it worked!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Selby Goodman
Naples

February 5 2008

The training techniques are explained thoroughly and are working well with our dog. Though the initial cost to enroll in the program is high, it is worth it because the therapist made numerous visits to our home to check on our progress.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Anil & Anjali Singh
Fort Myers

February 5 2008

Scot was great!

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Karen & Roger Surprenant
Enfield

February 5 2008

The results were so incredible!

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Sharon Gagnon
East Longmeadow

February 5 2008

The results were so incredible!

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Sharon Gagnon
East Longmeadow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC