Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

It was like someone swapped dogs when we weren't looking.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Chris M.
Mt Prospect

May 24 2007

Brad was easy going and easy to talk to. I don't like pinch collars; this was better than the others we have tried.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Lori P.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

There is not enough room to write how happy we are with Bark Busters....We were amazed at the quick and successful response.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Claudette E.
Arlington Hts.

May 24 2007

Remarkable Results! . . . It was/is very beneficial to making our home happy again! . . . Brad is an EXCELLENT instructor !

More reviews about Brad Howe


Mary N.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Mark & Carrie
San Clemente

May 24 2007

We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Amy
Laguna Niguel

May 24 2007

The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Suzanne Short
Laguna Beach

May 24 2007

We were surprised at how fast Louie caught on to and responded to the training. Don listened patiently to all family members' opinions and made us all feel like we had something worth contributing. Our dog is now relaxed enough to enjoy how we work with him.


Sue Carlson
Moraga

May 24 2007

Very easy to understand. It works!


Zach Lipman
Dublin

May 24 2007

Brad was very clear. . . . The biggest advantage is that the trainer comes to your house and shows you very SPECIFIC methods for behavior corrections at your home. Brad was great and seemed to love dogs.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Selena M.
Glenview

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC