Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 16 2016

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Zophia is adorable and sweet, but NOTHING worked to get her to listen or follow commands, this program worked!! We are so happy. It worked in 15 minutes and it is still working 3 weeks later.

WE ARE AMAZED and still can't believe it!

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Great Job Guys, keep up the great work. Zophia is certainly adorable and now responsive too, what could be better?

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Stephanie & Randy S.
Oldsmar, Florida

January 16 2016

Michelle McCarthy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Bark Busters is a great training program. Michelle has helped our family work with Charlie on many occasions, each with a successful, happy outcome. She is easy to contact, responds to our questions and continues to support our training with Charlie.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Donna C.
New City, New York

January 16 2016

Ken & Lynne DeBoer dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting Other

The training techniques were very clear and helpful. We saw results with Sophie immediately! We are very pleased and amazed at how well the training works. We had fun watching Ken work with her and then putting it in practice ourselves. Our family and friends are also amazed at the difference in her. Honestly, we were skeptical before the training-but have been pleasantly surprised and love the new relationship we have with our little dog!

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Deb S.
Marne, Michigan

January 16 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We really are thankful for Jim's amazing help with Tucker & Harley. We saw immediate changes to the positive in the areas of concern. We look forward to our continued training.

More reviews about Jim Huband


Kim B.
Clarksburg, Maryland

January 16 2016

Tim & Sonja Warner dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Sonja did a wonderful job training us and Holly. I would highly recommend her.

Trainer note from Tim & Sonja:
Jessica and Ross are the picture of responsible dog owners. The bond between Holly and her owners is spectacular, Holly is a star pupil and took to the training like a champ.

Sonja Warner

More reviews about Tim & Sonja Warner


Jessica S.
Raleigh, North Carolina

January 15 2016

Mark Lieberman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very thorough in helping us understand how a dog's view of the world enters into our relationship with her. It was good to get a handle on the pack mentality. Mark explained everything clearly and with examples. We like this approach and are seeing results already which is encouraging to us and Abby. This is an easy and user friendly method of dog behavior training. We also like the teaching aids Bark Busters provides.


JoAnne C.
South Salem, New York

January 15 2016

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I have hope after one session! We thought we were going to have our lab rehomed or put down. After this session I feel I can be in control and have a happy dog-filled home.

Trainer note from Ruth:
Maddie, a female 6 year old English Springer, and Cinder, an 18 month old Labrador, also female, had been vying for the #1 position since Cinder was about a year old. The owners just did not know how to communicate to them that neither of them would be the #1 position. Speaking dog allowed them to communicate more effectively with them, making both dogs more comfortable.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Terri C.
Menasha, Wisconsin

January 15 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

VERY nice people! Great! Explained beautifully.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
We were delighted to enroll this lovely 4-month old Havanese puppy in our Silver Program, so that he can get all the training he needs throughout 2016.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Eva K.
Naples, Florida

January 15 2016

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were pleased to see Geoffrey respond to some of the exercises on our first night. It gives us hope that he can become a good boy!

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Amber & Tim G.
McKinney, Texas

January 14 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin and June sure understand dogs and their owners. Casey now understands what she needs to do to please. Thank you.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Our Bronze Program (Single Lesson) was all this lovely 2-year old female Golden Doodle genuinely needed.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Kathie P.
Marco Island, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC