Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 13 2007

The dog did fine- I was the one who needed improvement. I would recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Peggy Koth
Middleton, WI

April 13 2007

We are thrilled with the results we have seen. Koda has responded extremely well to the training techniques. I loved the in-home training where Koda was in her own environment. We have seen immediate results.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Chris L.
Palm Harbor

April 12 2007

Photo of Terry C.'s dog

What a wonderful experience! Kathy helped us understand how our dog, Clyde, thinks and within the first 15 minutes of using the Bark Busters tecdhniques, Clyde responded. No more rushing the door and jumping on our guests -- we are thrilled!


Terry C.
Castle Rock

April 11 2007

Jim gave a perfect presentation of the training procedures and the we found the natural techniques were simple but very effective. The results our dogs had at the end of the 2½ hour session were absolutely great. We found the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. The system is amazing as is the therapist, Jim Lory. All dog owners should learn this program. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to all the dog owners we know!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Carolyn and Ed S.
Clermont, FL

April 10 2007

Instant results and improving on letting visitors enter our home in a calmer manner. Very gentle method, showing caring attitudes toward pets. Our dog Maggie respects Ruth, and I view her as a lifesaver.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Sandy S.
Appleton, WI

April 10 2007

The method was immediately useful. The training in home made me feel more confident. 100% difference with the first session! [The training techniques were] very humane and calm. It makes sense and is a positive yet practical training approach. The skills we learned in the first few sessions are applicable to any experience, activity, etc. that we want to share with our newest family member. We are very happy with Bark Busters and Ruth Marquardt!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Eve M.
Appleton, WI

April 10 2007

My friends and family are amazed by the changes in our dog's behavior. Our home has become a much calmer place.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Debbie H.
Largo

April 9 2007

For years we thought we just had bad dogs but we saw them change in a couple of hours. For everyone who knows how misbehaved our dogs were, and for those who didn't, we will recommend Jim and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Amanda and John R.
Winter Garden, FL

April 9 2007

I have 3 dogs and I thought it was going to be a huge challenge but Jim really helped me and the dogs a lot. My dogs responded instantly to the training. The natural training techniques used by Jim and Bark Busters are pretty common sense when you think about it. It's what they do in their natural state as canines. It was a fun non-stressful way of training and you see immediate results. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kelly M., vet tech
Clermont, FL

April 9 2007

Jim explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the 2 hour session and were pleased by the natural training techniques. The training was interesting and enjoyable and we will recommend Bark Busters and Jim to our friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Laura W.
Orlando, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC