Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 4 2008

Robin was fantastic. What a difference! Thank you!


James and Patricia Harris
Denver

February 4 2008

I have recommended to family and friends all over USA!


Britta Strother
Denver

February 1 2008

Maril is a very good communicator. She developed a training plan that suited my concerns & needs - individualized it for us! By the end of the training, the dogs didn't rush the door!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Judy Prokurat
Plymouth

February 1 2008

Great Job! Thanks for all your help.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Nicole Guarino
Chicago Heights

February 1 2008

Patrick's session was simple to understand while being both educational and productive. The format and content is ideal for the busy family. We learned why Phillie (our beagle) behaved as she did and how to correct it all in less than three hours. We are on our way to training ourselves and our dog for a lifetime of better behavior. The fundamentals of the dog training seem logical and they produce fast results. The overall short length of the session combined with the improved behavior and easy-to-understand principles have left us satisfied and happy. In three hours or less, you will better understand how your dog thinks and why it acts the way it does. Additionally, you will have already experienced positive results and noticeable improvement in behavior. The lifetime training guarantee makes an already affordable service a tremendous value.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Andrew & Marica Evans
Fort Myers

February 1 2008

Patrick explained the Bark Busters methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After the initial lesson Buddy, my Doberman pinscher, was a different dog. I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The natural training techniques made correcting the things I was doing wrong easy and Buddy responded very well. Buddy is happier! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lois Loftiss
Cape Coral

February 1 2008

Best move I've ever made concerning my dog. Patrick made it very easy to understand the training techniques. I was amazed how quickly Amber, my Poodle, responded. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. I loved the training experience and found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am very aware of misbehaving dogs since the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Pat Wood
Fort Myers Beach

February 1 2008

Would you recommend Bark Busters? "Absolutely 100%! Our dog is so much more pleasurable to be around and she sleeps better too! Nothing but Happy Tails!!"


Sharon Avalier
Saugus

January 31 2008

Koko would run away if she got out to the front yard, only to come back a 1/2 hour or so later. The very next day after training we took her out front with the kids to play in the snow. Using the techniques we learned just the day before, we were able to keep her near us. If she got too far(or started to think about going too far) we'd growl at her and she came right back. It was wonderful to all be outside playing and not end up furious because she ran away. Thank you!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Susanne Moyle
Reno

January 31 2008

Rachel did an excellent job. I was very pleased with her. Brody responded to her right away.


Frances
Troy

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC