Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

We were surprised at how fast Louie caught on to and responded to the training. Don listened patiently to all family members' opinions and made us all feel like we had something worth contributing. Our dog is now relaxed enough to enjoy how we work with him.


Sue Carlson
Moraga

May 24 2007

Very easy to understand. It works!


Zach Lipman
Dublin

May 24 2007

Brad was very clear. . . . The biggest advantage is that the trainer comes to your house and shows you very SPECIFIC methods for behavior corrections at your home. Brad was great and seemed to love dogs.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Selena M.
Glenview

May 24 2007

Very good results; Very impressive!

More reviews about Brad Howe


Cindy K.
Wheeling

May 24 2007

No physical harm to the dog, very pleasing, very easy, not complicated.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Alan M.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

She's listening well with every command. . . . I like that there is no physical reprimanding, it just getting her attention and correcting her . . . it is helpful understanding her mind better. . . . She is a different dog, more calm and submissive.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Kim K.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

Very clear and helpful. A major change in his door manners within 10 to 15 minutes. Seems logical and effective. Able to deal with all our issues without creating a dependence on treats.

More reviews about Brad Howe


William N.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

Not doggy boot camp, it's in the environment you and your dog live in. In home, one on one training; with revisits when you "lose"control; very, very nice feature.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Edie T.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

The very first night we see a huge difference in our two dogs. Unbelievable.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Bella P.
Wheeling

May 24 2007

It was easy to follow and understand. He answered all our many questions and made sure we understood. Our dog was quickly calm and able to get the expectations we had for her.She can be very stubborn and she picked it up very quickly. It is very easy to use and can just be tweaked to each area of the training. We saw results right away. It is a safe gentle approach.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Britta W.
Mount Prospect

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC