Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 2 2008

The results were amazing. You have to see it, to believe it. The techniques seem to be obvious but the program brings everything together. Dick was real understanding and patient with us while training our dog. Friends also noticed the difference and are asking about the program already.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Alfredo and Lupe Sanchez
Woodburn

March 2 2008

Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with our two dogs by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jon Graser
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

The therapist explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the techniques are very easy to understand. I absolutely noticed results by the end of the training. The first time I tried the technique, it worked with both of my dogs. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience is terrific. I have already recommend Bark Busters to my groomer and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patricia Graham
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

Very thorough. Brian used humor and analogies to get info across - GREAT TEACHER! Practiced walking on leash - great results. Also, fear of men - good demonstration. Brian is an excellent and entertaining trainer. Seemed good at reading dogs and situation. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and Brian. A very perceptive and talented young man and solid training practices.


Kathy G.
Evergreen, Colorado

March 1 2008

I love her!! I wish we would have done this a LONG time ago. My Jack Russell was a pain. She barked a lot, was aggressive towards dogs and people. Walking her was a pain. We would never have people over because she was a pain. We just finished one session and I AM IN SHOCK IT WORKED! She was walking behind us; she didn't try and attack Marsha's dog; she didn't run out the door in front of us when it was time for a walk. and she didn't bark at Marsha when she left. Marsha was AWESOME to work with and SUPER FRIENDLY. She explained the entire process and was extremely patient. I am SOOOO GLAD we did this, the best money you'll ever spend!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Maria
Ellicott City

March 1 2008

I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Patrick was very thorough and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. It was great! I am pleased with the natural training techniques. It is amazing what a small noise like "bah" will do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot about myself and my dog. It was fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I liked the training methods and it is easy to learn. I also like the lifetime guarantee. My dog's bad behavior was stressful. I am looking forward to having lots of fun with my dog now!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Margaret Short
Naples

March 1 2008

I waited after Patrick visited 3 times to return my customer satisfaction survey because I was skeptical. My dog is very aggressive and Patrick brought his dog to my home for a session (not the initial lesson). My dog made vast improvement and exhibited very little aggression. When she did, we quickly corrected her and both dogs played well together. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jennifer & Ryan Gutmore
Fort Myers

March 1 2008

Patrick was very clear and informative when explaining the training techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Bullet, an Italian bull mastiff, came around about a 1/2 hour. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I reevaluated my training from the past. I found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable and frustrated I did not know about Bark Busters earlier. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is empowering. I have a new perspective of owning a dog...being in charge! Patrick was patient, calm, informative and very kind.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Tina Garrity
Fort Myers

March 1 2008

Robin was excellent with our dog, Chuck, and us. Her easy-going personality and knowledge were effective and reassuring. This is the third dog training I've gone through with dogs and I learned more in this one, with one visit. The more hands on training and having it at our house were a huge advantage.


Mark Perry
Aurora

March 1 2008

Patrick was very good. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training that were amazing! We would certainly recommend Bark Busters. The difference in our dog was amazing!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Melissa & John Gamba
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC