Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

Photo of Barbara C.'s dog

I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Barbara C.
Middleboro

May 24 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We saw instant results.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Rex M.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

May 23 2007

Excellent instruction & support; caring. My dog isn't perfect yet, but neither and I! I can't believe the changes in him, all because of a few simple changes in me! I never dreamed he could be like this, and it's only the third day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Katie Acklam
Middleton

May 23 2007

I already have recommended Bark Busters. We made tremendous progress in one day.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Kerry
Ocean Springs

May 23 2007

Amazing changes in dog behavior.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Patricia
Pass Christian

May 23 2007

Photo of Kyrt and Rhonda's dog

Maureen did an excellent job of making us feel that we could gain control with Pogy's training.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Kyrt and Rhonda
Biloxi

May 23 2007

Maureen was impressively knowledgeable - not only explained corrective actions, but also explained reasoning for negative behavior and why corrective actions work.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Cheryl
Gulfport

May 23 2007

The worst behavior problems were solved after the first training lesson. We are in absolute shock as to how fast this works.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Michael
Long Beach

May 23 2007

Excellent explanation of training techniques - very detailed. Noticeable results - Billy relaxed in the middle of the training - Billy barked 45 minutes upon Maureen's arrival. The natural training techniques were very easy to understand. Maureen is dedicated to her chosen profession and found her to be an asset to us.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Vicki
Gulfport

May 23 2007

The history of the founder and observations were very interesting. The training is so simple it is amazing. Jane's observations of the people were very helpful to make you aware of the leader mentality or lack of it. It is not easy to adopt a lifestyle to your pet's dictations. Life now is going to be much less stressful and enjoyable.


Sandra Travinski
Pomfret Center

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC