Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 5 2007

It was an incredible transformation. In a few hours our dog was listening to our commands. Stephen was absolutely incredible with how he helped get my children to understand why we have to all be consistent.

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Jennifer Johnson
Wayne

November 5 2007

I see the change in Murphey in one day and would love for others to have that joy with their dog. It was nice to learn more from the dog's point of view and made us realize why some of his behaviors exist.

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Steve and Maria Calvery
Denville

November 5 2007

Within 5 minutes, it was as if someone swapped our dogs! We asked the trainer where he was hiding the pixie dust. We've now recommended Bark Busters to two other owners. We hope you can get through to their "monsters" like you did ours. We only wish we'd started with Bark Busters when they were young pups!

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Brian and Bridget Hlava
Cedar Grove

November 5 2007

Photo of Ron & Sandy Schmitt's dog

The training techniques are very simple and easy to understand. Becky answered questions with direct answers. We were quite amazed and pleased to know our dog is actually trainable and not "dumb"! The natural training techniques seem very calm and reasonable. I don't like shouting or hitting/jerking in a mean manner. We were very impressed with learning dog behavior/language and knowing how to interpret it. We would recommend Bark Busters because even after the first visit I feel I have some control over my dog's behavior. I'm so happy I can finally take my dog for a walk and not the other way around!


Ron & Sandy Schmitt
Englewood

November 5 2007

Photo of Jackie White's dog

I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters & Linda. She was great!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jackie White
Windsor

November 5 2007

Totally amazing! Marsha explained the techniques clearly to us and we saw results the first day! Our Doberman ignored previous training attempts, but this got her attention right away! And it's nice to know that Marsha will come back and work with us if we relapse.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Harry and Barbara P.
Damascus

November 4 2007

I learned a lot of great techniques that are humane and easy to teach.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Samantha Fischer
Lansing

November 4 2007

We owe our sanity and dog's life to Jason. We adopted a coonhound several months ago and she ate 3 beds, a headrest in the car, a sofa, and 4 seats off our kids bikes, she routinely could be found standing on all four legs eating off our kitchen table- then Jason came into our home!! He has taught us how to control our dog. The first night he was here over 3 hours due to our 4 young children constantly interrupting, Jason was patient, kind and very thorough with his instructions. Casey is responding very well to the training and it is not hard to implement, especially for our family with lots of little kids running around. We can't believe the difference Jason's techniques have made in our dog! "We are large and in charge!" Thank you, Bark Busters and especially Jason.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kim Bouressa
Marshfield

November 4 2007

Photo of Jeri & Steve Cunningham's dog

It was shocking to see how quickly the dogs behavior changed. It was incredible! Very easy to follow. Linda was great to work with, very knowledgeable, caring and patient. We felt good that we could get the dogs to behave! I would recommend Bark Busters & Linda because the results are immediate. The training is in your home versus one hour per week type classes for 8-12 weeks. Linda is excellent and she really wants to help you get the behavior you want for your dog. And the dogs the the cube toy!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jeri & Steve Cunningham
Madison

November 4 2007

We enjoyed the presentation and all the family participated. Gail included all of us and asked each of us what we wanted to change in our dog's behavior. We were amazed that Sam stopped jumping immediately, that was our major problem. We doubted the training aid packs would have such an effect. Sam sees them and obeys. We're still working on the begging and leash. He loves to go for walks - WE are the problem with the begging. We would recommend Bark Busters as we think the quick results are rewarding for the dog and the family. And Gail is patient and encourages us to keep working with Sam.


Agnes M
Oakland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC