Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 11 2007

I love that the training takes place in your own home and there is someone to call if you have problems later.

I'm thrilled that the training method doesn't involve punishment, yet is so effective.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Diana V.
Houston, Texas

July 10 2007

Techniques were explained in detail, Linda demonstrated each before I tried the technique. The 3 hours went by very quickly. Positive results were seen immediately. I wish I would have called Bark Busters when Tucker was younger- before I spent $100 on pet store training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Martha Loy
McFarland

July 10 2007

Mr. & Mrs. Smith were great. I could tell what they were teaching me was effective within twenty minutes of their visit. I am very pleased with how well Fedor has responded to this method. It makes sense. Donna and Jim are very knowledgeable about what they do. Donna has even made an appointment to meet me at the dog park to work on long- distance attentiveness training with all the chaos of the dog park. I highly recommend Bark Busters, especially Donna and Jim Smith. Thank you.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Melissa
Stafford

July 10 2007

Photo of Tara Bassett's dog

I am the proud mom of two adorable females, Lucy and Gracie, who are each under 20 lbs, both just under 2 years of age. They haven't given me a day's worry, except for a little barking on the porch, so I never thought about training assistance outside the ordinary treat-based puppy class. :) Then came the boy...Brady. He was a cute, 5 lb. sweetheart when I adopted him, and in 11 months exploded into an 85 lb. Lab-Great Dane mix who was running the household! His favorite game became "you're the criminal and I'm the police dog" - which of course involved jumping, mouthing my arms hard enough to pull me off balance, and barking mindlessly in his deep baritone! I was at my wit's end, and seriously considered finding him a new home on an ice farm at the South Pole...but I couldn't bear to part with the big lug.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Tara Bassett
Louisville

July 9 2007

This was enlightening, educational & enjoyable. We noticed results right away. Rick was excellent and very easy to understand.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Nicole G.
Barrington

July 9 2007

Excellent initial results!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Jerry B.
Hoffman Estates

July 9 2007

Sound logic, immediate results, informative presentation.... We now have hope for a happier home life with our dogs.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Jeff M.
Arlington Heights

July 9 2007

Great way to train our dogs!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Steve B.
Inverness

July 9 2007

This was excellent -- effective! The trainer has a wonderful way of teaching you without making you feel dumb about training.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Barbara B.
Barrington

July 9 2007

Quick, noticeable results. Our dog's behavior changed instantly.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Olivia B.
Arlington Heights

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC