Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 17 2007

Mac made great improvements throughout the training session. It is fairly easy to implement, and I had many "Aha" moments. If they can help Mac, they can help any dog. I really didn't know what to expect, but we really needed help with Mac. I'm glad I made the call because I think we'll enjoy Mac much more now.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Karen Helle
Verona, WI

March 16 2007

Linda did an excellent job of explaining the Bark Busters philosophy and made applications easy by linking new concepts to those we were already familiar with. By the conclusion of the first session, our issues of nuisance barking and obsessive, dominant behavior were significantly minimized. I've been put off by the politics of other trainers and methods, but the BB approach is excellent because it uses subtle, non-physical correction without treats or other lures. Linda could not have been more pleasant to work with! Her friendly, non-judgmental support educated us and helped us to realize and begin conquering our shortcomings. When we brought home our German Shepherd dog, we had an image of a balanced, mannerly, and "complete" dog, but we didn't know how to get these results. With Linda's help, we are well on our way! We have all seen marvelous dogs and thought "Wow, how great to have a companion like that!" Calling Bark Busters, using their guidelines, and doing the homework will take dog owners from wishing--to real results!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mike & Julie Dahlman
Middleton, WI

March 15 2007

I am a veterinarian who will be recommending Bark Busters to all of my clients in need of training. I appreciated a simple, safe technical plan that brought immediate results. Jason's instructions were clearly defined with a valid direction.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Brian Rose DVM
Rocky Point, NY

March 15 2007

The techniques applied by Jason were very understandable and with a common sense. My dog Grizwold was more manageable, calm, obedient and submissive after just 2 hours. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques because it was humane and everyone in the house is able to apply it to our everyday busy lifestyle.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Jessica M.
Setauket, NY

March 15 2007

The natural techniques used by Bark Busters showed me immediate results. Jason was so freindly nad he clearly explained and demonstrated everything in a way that I was able to feel comfortable doing it myself.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Roseann T.
St. James, NY

March 13 2007

Noticed results right away. Ken & Lynne are nice and easy to work with.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Kerry H.
Alto

March 10 2007

Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable. I think this has changed our dog in such a positive way!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jaime Bracken
Madison, WI

March 10 2007

Very easy to understand- helped make sense of what was happening in our home. Reba was very willing to want to make us happy. I felt very different at first- but once we got used to "Bah," the dog really started to listen. We would recommend Bark Busters because we thought our dog was untrainable- now she's finally learning some manners! We were very surprised by how quick the dog took to this training- if it only worked on kids!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jenny Culver
Middleton, WI

March 10 2007

Amazing results!! The natural training techniques are very simple and very effective and it happened so quickly. Mercy hasn't had an accident since the day you were here (just another bonus for us because of Bark Busters).

More reviews about Bob Williams


Carl & Krystal B.
Tomball, Texas

March 8 2007

Donna did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and theory behind them. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. My dog stopped jumping up on people and was much easier to control on the leash during walks.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Jennifer B.
Houston, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC