Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 3 2007

Pete is great with the dogs and with us!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Mauri Lawler and Chris Tierney
Jamison

November 2 2007

Photo of Robyn Williams's dog

I was pleased and saw immediate results with both my pit bull, Bruiser, and my bichon, Rufus. It was amazing that within a few hours my dogs were calm and well behaved and laying down next to each other in the same room.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Robyn Williams
Orlando

November 1 2007

Aurora, because of her past experiences, needed a slower and easier approach- Ken adjusted quickly to her needs. Aurora now looks at me anytime I talk to her or say a command and then obeys right away.


Prudence P.
Kentwood

October 31 2007

Wow! After my initial lesson, I was able to stop, talk to my neighbors, and my dog just sat. He no longer is the neighborhood terror. I feel I now can handle my dog. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, and found the training experience to be very pleasant.


Heather MacKinnon
Denver

October 31 2007

Photo of Ruth Barry's dog

It works! It makes sense and Bree does seem happier with me as pack leader & I am happier too. Now I can love her in a safe way. Linda was very supportive and did a great job explaining & teaching me so I can teach Bree.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ruth Barry
Stoughton

October 31 2007

The training was great. Jim was like having a friend come over who helped me with my dogs. I was very pleased with the training techniques and the results were immediate and powerful. Night and day difference with my dogs right away!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jacqueline A.
Minneola

October 31 2007

Photo of Stan and Lynne Lehrer's dog

Jim Lory is the most patient trainer we have ever used. He succeeds where many others have failed.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Stan and Lynne Lehrer
Kissimmee

October 31 2007

Jim was very good at explaining the training techniques and Ringo's barking was almost completely gone in only a few hours. I am so pleased with the training as Ringo responded immediately to the techniques. The training was interesting, enjoyable and effective and I am very happy. I will definitely recommend Jim to others.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Nina Turner
Windermere

October 30 2007

Photo of Kristie Armstrong's dog

My husband and I enjoyed learning how to be "pack leaders." I would recommend [Lisa] to anyone. The training was easy to comprehend and the results speak for themselves.


Kristie Armstrong
Lake Orion

October 30 2007

Photo of Kelly Kieler's dog

Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly Kieler
Verona

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC