Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

We liked the non-aggressive techniques used and the response from our dogs!


Leanna & Kirk Olson
Aurora

May 23 2007

Becky was very thorough and easy to understand. I was shocked how quick I saw change in both my dogs. I got more than expected. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters!


Becky Mavrick
Denver

May 23 2007

Just Wonderful!


Mike & Chris McCune
Denver

May 23 2007

Both my dogs now get along and the older one is now happier. I enjoyed everything I learned and that all the animals learned. I was almost in tears my older dog feels comfortable now!


Lori Turner
Aurora

May 23 2007

Becky is honest and upfront about what to expect and how to put the techniques into practice. We could really see how well Zoe responded and the improvement in just a short time. Becky is the BEST EVER!


John Nooney
Denver

May 23 2007

Photo of Barry & Pat Simpson's dog

A wonderful way to train the dogs & people!


Barry & Pat Simpson
Aurora

May 23 2007

We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a big difference in my 2 very disobedient dogs. Becky made it so easy!


Danyelle & Robbie Maddox
Aurora

May 23 2007

Photo of Margie Hurd's dog

Becky is an excellent trainer. Very clear and concise with explanations. She makes training fun for the dog and owner. Excellent results. The training Becky provided was worth every penny!


Margie Hurd
Watkins

May 23 2007

Photo of Meichell Walsh's dog

Sophie is very willing to learn and Becky helped show her how to. Thank you very much for helping us find Sophie's potential.


Meichell Walsh
Denver

May 23 2007

Photo of Kathryn & Kristen Morstad's dog

Becky was outstanding! So glad we called!


Kathryn & Kristen Morstad
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC