Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 15 2007

The natural techniques used by Bark Busters showed me immediate results. Jason was so freindly nad he clearly explained and demonstrated everything in a way that I was able to feel comfortable doing it myself.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Roseann T.
St. James, NY

March 13 2007

Noticed results right away. Ken & Lynne are nice and easy to work with.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Kerry H.
Alto

March 10 2007

Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable. I think this has changed our dog in such a positive way!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jaime Bracken
Madison, WI

March 10 2007

Very easy to understand- helped make sense of what was happening in our home. Reba was very willing to want to make us happy. I felt very different at first- but once we got used to "Bah," the dog really started to listen. We would recommend Bark Busters because we thought our dog was untrainable- now she's finally learning some manners! We were very surprised by how quick the dog took to this training- if it only worked on kids!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jenny Culver
Middleton, WI

March 10 2007

Amazing results!! The natural training techniques are very simple and very effective and it happened so quickly. Mercy hasn't had an accident since the day you were here (just another bonus for us because of Bark Busters).

More reviews about Bob Williams


Carl & Krystal B.
Tomball, Texas

March 8 2007

Donna did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and theory behind them. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. My dog stopped jumping up on people and was much easier to control on the leash during walks.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Jennifer B.
Houston, TX

March 8 2007

Clearly explained techniques and reasoning, demonstrated the instructions and was an excellent coach in assisting me with following through. Noticeable improvement in barking.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Karen S.
Black Creek, WI

March 8 2007

Rebecca made it very easy to understand. She was very patient and made it fun! The results were incredible. We were so excited. It was like having a new dog. I love the fact that this program is done with positive reinforcement! We learned so much from the training. We were amazed at the results we saw immediately. I have to admit, I was very skeptical that this would work. I thought Riley was too far gone for anything to work. I would highly recommend this training.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


C. Holloway
Dallas

March 6 2007

Linda was very thorough. She made sure I understood the basic theories. Excellent examples used in explaining the process. It was as if Henry was a totally different dog; much calmer and much happier! I was very pleased because the techniques are humane and positive. It was fascinating because of the underlying understanding of the canine mind. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a change in three hours in Henry. He sure seems much happier! The Bark Busters advertising is genuine; it worked beyond my expectations!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Marsha Stewart
Middleton, WI

February 27 2007

Linda Conrad has done a great job! After one week of training, we have reduced the barking by 95%! I like that there is no physical contact. Walking on the leash is so much more fun now. I have already recommended Bark Busters because all pet owners need to know how to communicate with their dogs so the dogs will understand. Although we've got much more that needs to be done, we are so impressed wuth what we are seeing now!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary Jo & Tom Chappell
Dodgeville, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC