Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 8 2007

My husband and I would like to thank John for the informative training he provided to us for Mandy, Miranda and Molly. We have struggled through a barking problem for three years with Mandy (Yorkie) being the biggest problem and Miranda (Yorkie) and more recently we acquired Molly (Shih Tzu)who is 8 months old and beginning to pick up on their bad habits. My dogs became non-barkers the same day John was here. We and the neighbors are in shock because we could never be on the porch or deck at the same time and we can now do both without a peep out of them and we live on an active street. We can now have company and be allowed to have a conversation without be constantly whined at and asking to be picked up. They also learned to walk on a leash, go up and down steps and Molly no longer terrorizes Miranda. What a miracle! We love Bark Busters! Our home is so quiet now. We don't realize we have dogs anymore. It takes attention and follow thru but they now know the rules of the house and who is in charge. I would highly recommend Bark Buster to anyone that wants assistance with their dogs. The best thing is that it comes with a lifetime guarantee and I can call anytime for assistance. Thanks again, John and Bark Busters.


Shirley Mason
Claymont

July 8 2007

Rachel was great. She is well suited for dog training. We noticed marked improvement. It was something the entire family was able to comprehend. Rachel kept our attention. I have already recommended Rachel to several people.


Donna
East Greenbush

July 7 2007

It makes a great deal of sense! I wish I had met Jason sooner.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Ginny D.
Roslindale

July 7 2007

We saw noticeable results within 24 hours - we are excited to see continued progress.


Jeff & Heidi
Gloversville

July 7 2007

When I took him for a walk, my neighbors said what a well-behaved dog, only after 1 lesson, I wanted to say who? My dog?


Marie
Menands

July 7 2007

We were very impressed with your training methods, and are glad you don't use physical means to train dogs. We've had other trainers assess our dog, and were most impressed with Rachel Baum and Bark Busters.


Nancy
Watervliet

July 7 2007

Adults and teenagers understood and could follow the techniques. The therapist was able to get very good results.


Karen
Albany

July 7 2007

Jim explained the training techniques and we noticed results with both of our labs. The training was interesting and enjoyable and very flexible as it matches style with each dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to family and friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dawn Taggart
Orlando

July 7 2007

Jim was very thorough and very clear in explaining the training techniques. We were pleased with the natural training techniques (no yelling, hitting or abuse of the dogs) and we saw noticeable results by the end of the training session. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to friends and co-workers.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Rebecca and Todd Morgan
Windermere

July 6 2007

Dale was a great teacher. I really enjoyed working with Dale. He is very personable, kind and fun. I had tears in my eyes. The results were unbelievable! We spent three times the amount over four months without any results with another trainer. We will recommend Bark Busters to anyone and everyone that owns a dog.

More reviews about Dale & Vikki Turner


Shaena Doyle
Scottsdale

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC