Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 22 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and and I received instructions on paper to share with my husband when he came home. The training was enjoyable and I got a lot of valuable information to help me with my dog. I absolutely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Jim Lory is the nicest person I have ever met. Thank You!


Meredith E.
Minneola

March 21 2008

This has been a most gratifying experience. Henry is responding better than we could imagine. I couldn't be more pleased as to how my dog is responding!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Madeline D.
Sparks

March 21 2008

We have been impressed with our dogs' response to the Bark Busters technique. I would never use training aids that were abusive to the dogs - this is a way to train that seems to make sense to the dogs. Rosey was responding during the first session and we saw continued response in the days that followed. I work at South Des Moines Veterinary Center and I would feel comfortable recommending Bark Busters to our clients.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Kathy Parker, South Des Moines Veterinary Center
Des Moines

March 19 2008

Techniques were clear and easy to follow. The explanation was great. Bogey seemed to respond to the system right away. Obviously repetition is needed. I love that the techniques are natural to Bogey. We are the ones who need to learn. Very enjoyable It is a new natural way to improve our relationship with our dog. The psychology is interesting. It is a proven, very logical easy to follow system. Jeff and Cathy are GREAT! They show genuine interest is Bogey's improvement. They have taught us quite a bit in a short time.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Bogey: 3y Australian shepherd; jumping on people entering the house, jumping on furniture, barking at animals (on TV) barking for attention, over exuberance

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Stephanie and Steve C.
Tampa

March 19 2008

It was helpful to have a presentation that discussed the techniques before they were demonstrated. Our dogs seemed almost a little confused at first but then understood maybe quicker than us - the owners. We were surprised how simple the methods are. We appreciate that the training methods are effective without any physical force. Jeff and Cathy are extremely pleasant and very patient, as well as easy to understand. This training program was very expensive for us, quite a bit out of our budget, but we feel very good about our decision to use Bark Busters. (Casper: 8y Chihuahua; Bandit: 8y boxer mix; aggression towards dogs whining for attention, especially in the car, answering the door, jumping on guests)

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Lisa & Rick H.
Tampa

March 19 2008

Bark Busters is very effective, non-complicated and consistent. Patrick answered all questions clearly and thoroughly. The results we saw at the end of the training were excellent.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jason & Corey Himschoot
Fort Myers

March 19 2008

I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and Nascar's, a Lab mix, behavior continues to improve. Dog with behavior problems NEED this type of training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marjorie Hinds
Bonita Springs

March 19 2008

We should have called sooner!! We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they would enjoy their pet more.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle & Gary Hoogervorst
Cape Coral

March 19 2008

We're glad we found you. Bark Busters works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


William & Kay Hepp
Naples

March 19 2008

Bark Busters works. We absolutely saw results by the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jackie & Patrick Huels
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC