Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2007

Great techniques -- they really emphasize teaching and praising versus punishing. Donna and Jim really worked with us and were patient with all of our questions and concerns.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Isabelle R.
Houston

September 6 2007

I was amazed at all the mixed signals I was sending to my dog and wasn't even aware of before it was pointed out to me by Donna. Everyone I know is controlled by their dogs, and they just don't know it. Everyone I know needs Bark Busters to realize it.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Allison S.
Houston

September 6 2007

Donna was great. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. Simple techniques, fast results, excellent therapist.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Jennifer B.
Houston

September 6 2007

Donna and Jim are very knowledgeable about dog behavior and training techniques. They taught me how to work with my dogs and achieve positive results.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Catie
Houston

September 6 2007

It was absolutely amazing. I couldn't believe the change. I am enjoying working with my dog on our homework -- it's fun for both of us. I feel like we're finally communicating!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Leah K.
Houston

September 6 2007

Amazing -- my dog hated his crate, and Donna got him to lay in it on his own free will! I was very happy to see no physical contact.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Nicole L.
Houston

September 6 2007

Great stress relief to have a way of dealing with bad behaviors.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Kristi Z.
Houston

September 6 2007

They come to your home and train in the dog's everyday environment. They are committed to seeing the job through to completion/satisfaction. The results speak for themselves.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Beth E.
Houston

September 6 2007

This is the best decision I've made regarding my dog. We did 2 years of play/reward training techniques, and the only result was an aggressive dog. This has absolutely changed our ability to coexist and enabled us to do activities that I never dreamed would be possible.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Alison S.
Houston

September 6 2007

I think every dog owner should go through this training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Chris B.
Houston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC