Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

Connie was wonderful! She was full of excitement which made me eager and interested to learn all of the techniques to "speak" to Rory. Rory responded immediately. I was happy to learn to speak to him in a language he understood without becoming physical. In a matter of only 2 days Rory was no longer barking, growling or showing other signs of aggression towards strangers and neighbors. I am so pleased o have found a system that works with my dog and look forward to him being able to become a part of society.


Shannon G.
Homer Glen

May 23 2007

It helped me understand how my dog thinks; which helps me explain his behavior.


Becky Tiffany
Aurora

May 23 2007

Our babies are special and I believe the techniques are really outstanding. Becky is a good instructor.


Joanne Carpenter
Denver

May 23 2007

Very different than other techniques that are treat based. Our therapist was able to provide many immediate changes and a plan for modifying other destructive behaviors. Becky was fantastic! She was very patient and showed us exactly what to do.


Anne Maslanik
Aurora

May 23 2007

The natural training techniques were much better than what I had been told before. I saw immediate results and pleased with the techniques.


Dan Goodman
Englewood

May 23 2007

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I like that everything I learned worked right away.


Teresa Mendel
Denver

May 23 2007

What pleases me most is the natural training techniques. It works so quickly. Becky was so consistent and so supportive that we really see what is required.


Patty Gettle
Denver

May 23 2007

We liked the non-aggressive techniques used and the response from our dogs!


Leanna & Kirk Olson
Aurora

May 23 2007

Becky was very thorough and easy to understand. I was shocked how quick I saw change in both my dogs. I got more than expected. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters!


Becky Mavrick
Denver

May 23 2007

Just Wonderful!


Mike & Chris McCune
Denver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC