Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 20 2007

The results were immediate, yes even with my Basset Hounds! It is nice not having to use treats to train my dogs. This experience has increased the peace/decreased the stress in my home! Thanks so much, Bob!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ann A.
Houston, Texas

February 19 2007

Mike came to our home for the first class for two puppies. By the next day, the two puppies were different dogs. The lesson that Bark Busters gives is totally a learning lesson for not only the dogs but for us as well. I highly reccomend this to all people who want a well-behaved dog. They will be happy and so will you.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Barb Connors
DeBary, FL

February 19 2007

Barry explained the training techniques in a very easy and simple to follow presentation. Barry was not only patient with our dog but with us as well. Molly was a different dog after the first session and a huge difference in her behavior after a follow-up session. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and are against aggressive training which produces fearful dogs. That is why Bark Busters is perfect for any dog. Barry is a natural and our dog likes and enjoys the training. We have already recommended Bark Busters to numerous people and will continue to do so!!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Jan Garrison
Palmetto, GA

February 18 2007

Linda made us feel very comfortable learning the new techniques. We have already had neighbors asking about Linda because they saw the Bark Busters car in our driveway. After the training, both dogs slept for the rest of the day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Terry & Zoe McGraw
Verona, WI

February 16 2007

I like the no-treat aspect and immediate results.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susan Thoennes
Middleton, WI

February 16 2007

The results of the training were amazing. After the initial training session, Lucy was a completely different dog. Well behaved and a joy to be around. Vito was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our family and friends could not believe the change and made comments like "if they didn't see it, they wouldn't have believed it"!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Charles & Melissa K.
Palm Harbor, FL

February 15 2007

Vito was fabulous! He is patient, thorough and engaging. His ability to communicate with a canine is impressive and motivating. Great experience.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Suzanne & Dave F.
Crystal Beach, FL
sandra
city

February 9 2007

We saw results immediately!!! Great pack info. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!!!!


Bobby and Michelle B.
Toledo, OH

February 9 2007

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters; it was fun and seemed to be effective; liked the ways of the trainer as well.


Sarah M.
Perrysburg, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC