Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2007

I have a 1-year-old shepherd-husky mix named Nakita. I thought there was no hope for her to be well behaved. She jumped on everyone who came in the yard, she would throw herself on the ground nipping your legs kicking you even tripping you,she knocked my kids and nephew down. She was a big food snatcher, she loved to bark at everything outside I had no control of her. Every time our gate would open there she would go and there we were chasing her a game to her a pain to us. Then I called Greg, and he said, "No problem." He came out taught us easy methods of how to train her that were not cruel and she actually responded to them. He blew me away i almost did not even know she was my dog. She has made a complete turn around. I can actually leave my gate open and she won't try to go out it. She doesn't bark at people walking by or riding bikes. She's even stopped jumping on people. I have total control oh her inside and out!!The most amazing part is that it's been maybe only a month since Greg was here, and she's a whole new dog!!! If you are looking for an AMAZING TRAINER, GREG IS THE WAY TO GO! 1000%WORTH IT!


Samantha Bremer
Columbus

May 22 2007

I was completely satisfied with my trainer. I am very impressed with my trainer's generosity in donating programs to community service organizations and school programs - this makes me promote her, and the training techniques support my promoting the program. Gail Chadbourne rates a 10 on a scale of 1 - 10.


Colleen C. Cowl
Castro Valley

May 22 2007

Photo of Monica Ruiz's dog

Gail was extremely attentive to my needs. She answered all of my questions & I always felt reassured. I learned about dog behavior, leadership, being in a pack, respect, patience and determination. I'm having a hard time wrapping my brain around being the leader, I need a lot of practice and I know I can do it.


Monica Ruiz
Hayward

May 22 2007

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the immediate results which were so amazing! After just one visit, our lives have improved tremendously. I am already looking forward to being able to have guests in my house!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Anne Wilson
Lake Oswego

May 22 2007

The training experience was exhausting, emotional, and life changing! We would recommend Bark Busters because the training in understanding pack mentality is powerful and essential for communication between dog and human. You must have an open mind to understand and accept the fact that the dog owner must be "trained" in order to be effective in training the dog toward desired and away from undesirable behavior. Not all people understand this. I'm so glad I do!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Jill Millionis
Lake Oswego

May 22 2007

I can't believe how quickly I saw results. We are very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I firmly believe in the pack philosophy and found that my approach had caused so many behavior problems. I was thrilled by how quickly my dog Maggie responded. It was like she wanted it! We are looking forward to seeing her progress.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Jennifer Mainero
Beaverton

May 22 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Noticeable difference in both dogs the first day!So simple!Great people training!!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Kathy D.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

May 21 2007

Photo of Chuck & Stacey DePalma's dog

Wow! We were shocked by how effective this technique was on day one --- even hour one! This works for both us and Buddy. We weren't "talking" his language and now we are. This is more than just dog training. It is an investment in my family that will reap the reward of many happy years with our puppy, Buddy.


Chuck & Stacey DePalma
Lake Orion

May 21 2007

Thanks to Jim Lory of Bark Busters dog training for turning my devil dog into a pussycat. Finally, we have peace and quiet in our home. Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


As submitted to the Orlando Sentinel newspaper
Orlando

May 21 2007

(Jake) has come so far with the tools you have shown us, and is indeed a happier dog. Which in turn makes us a happier and much less stressed family (especially me!). I have been signing your praises at work, and I know Dr. B has mentioned to clients how I have had such positive results with you and Bark Busters. Thanks again.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kathy B
Duxbury

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC