Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 16 2007

I like the no-treat aspect and immediate results.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susan Thoennes
Middleton, WI

February 16 2007

The results of the training were amazing. After the initial training session, Lucy was a completely different dog. Well behaved and a joy to be around. Vito was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our family and friends could not believe the change and made comments like "if they didn't see it, they wouldn't have believed it"!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Charles & Melissa K.
Palm Harbor, FL

February 15 2007

Vito was fabulous! He is patient, thorough and engaging. His ability to communicate with a canine is impressive and motivating. Great experience.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Suzanne & Dave F.
Crystal Beach, FL
sandra
city

February 9 2007

We saw results immediately!!! Great pack info. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!!!!


Bobby and Michelle B.
Toledo, OH

February 9 2007

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters; it was fun and seemed to be effective; liked the ways of the trainer as well.


Sarah M.
Perrysburg, OH

February 9 2007

Instant and immediate results. Pet owner relief!! This was a pleasant and informative experience. What a relief to see my beloved dog relaxed and happier!


Jackie T.
Perrysburg, OH

February 9 2007

Loved her! She was calm and patient and always waited until all three of us had the technique down! Huge change! As we closed the session with paperwork and questions, Ellie was laying on the floor next to us...a peanut butter bone was near her, and she didn't go after it until we allowed her to by voice command. We have already recommended Bark Busters! We have seen changes for the better in our dog! I'm so glad we found Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Erin & Joe Porter
Madison, WI

February 9 2007

I have a few friends whose dogs could use this training. Although our dog has been a bit stubborn, Linda's patience and support have really helped us stay on track.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary Orjansen
Madison, WI

February 9 2007

Awesome! Suzy really responded quickly. We had fun learning how to speak/think dog. It's a fun family event to teach our puppy. I wish I had known of in home training with our last puppy. After 4 group trainings at all the levels, she still would only listen sometimes for a treat. And it did nothing for the problems of barking, jumping, pulling on her leash and just having bad social manners. Thank you Kendra you are WONDERFUL! I will highly recommend you to others. It's worth every dime and more!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


W. Marion
Howell, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC