Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 18 2007

My 2-year-old Malti-Poo was very spoiled and nervous due to a trauma with a Velcro jacket. Ever ytime we approached him, he would growl and he would even bite me......He was constantly barking at the door - at people - at the TV - I could not stop this behavior....I knew small dogs reacted like this sometimes, but I thought I would go crazy....

More reviews about Robert Machi


Mary Ann D'Elia
Brooklyn

May 18 2007

We couldn't be happier with the training. Jim, thank you for everything!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jessica and Shane P.
Minneola

May 18 2007

Rebecca Jones was amazing - what a difference - she is a wonderful trainer. Rebecca was easy to understand and follow - so glad I found her!

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Gabriel Sorrells
Dallas

May 17 2007

Jim was great and helped with everything. It was amazing the difference in Chocolate in just 2 hours. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jacqueline and Ted L.
Clermont

May 16 2007

Results are amazing! You have to see it to believe it! George and Mary were wonderful-we are so happy! Our dog, Conner, is so much more relaxed and calm. It's the best thing we could have done for him! Thanks, Bark Busters!


Tony and Danita Bohle
Port St. Lucie

May 11 2007

Good job!!! It really worked!!!! I had tried many, many different things, and no one worked. Thanks!!!!

More reviews about John Pilati-Warner


Santiago Jose García
Barelona

May 11 2007

It makes our dog more enjoyable!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Georgia B.
Duxbury

May 11 2007

I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Cindy W.
Duxbury

May 10 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he demonstrated the techniques once and then let us do all the exercises which helped us learn them. When he first came, all 3 dogs were barking and carrying on. At the end of the session, not one of them barked or carried on. Jim's training has made a drastic improvement in our lives and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several of my veterinary clients.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Katie Perry, DVM, Winter Garden Animal Hospital
Clermont

May 10 2007

Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Rachel Gremillion
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC