Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 25 2007

We've tried everything out there - shock collar, coins in a can, citronella collar, Bitter Apple spray, you name it. It's a positive training program and this worked! After the first session, Corky was a different dog! He's so relaxed now and so are we. Ruth's training was good for us and the dog!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Mary R.
Neenah, WI

January 25 2007

We (observed noticeable results) as soon as she came in the front door. We both were very impressed. Molly was staying at the top of stairs Halloween night. So very happy as I didn't worry about her running out the door.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Carol P.
Appleton, WI

January 25 2007

Milo has become a different dog since his training! He listens!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Amber Blanchard
Madison, WI

January 25 2007

The flip chart was excellent and well organized. That night, Cirrus got out and came back immediately when called. Seems second nature to Cirrus; it will take more training for Stephanie & I. It is good to practice several scenarios. It seemed to solve our problems instantaneously. Linda was warm and approachable, never pushy or assuming. She was supportive- an instant family friend!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jay & Stephanie Orkowski
Verona, WI

January 25 2007

Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Christa Byrnes
Merrimac, WI

January 23 2007

Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


P. Wortley
Dallas

January 22 2007

By the next day, Bella was responding at an excellent level. Love the training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors.


Carly
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

By the end of the training, Chloe was calmer. Found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.


Lani
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

I felt the training was excelled and would recommend Paula due to her punctuality, appearance, patience and overall demeanor.


Fred
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

The examples helped us to get the idea before we had to use the training techniques with our dog. We were leery at first, but the practice with Dennis' instructions and guidance helped us get the hang of it. Well worth the effort. So glad we called them in.


Rena & Peter
Lakeway, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC