Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 16 2007

Our schnoodle, Henry, was obsessed with tennis balls. Pete showed us how to control it and some great ways to get Henry to play games with it ON OUR TERMS. It is much more mental now and tires him out more and quicker. It is great! Thanks, Pete.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Sarah Sisak & Drew Carl
Devon

October 15 2007

Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Jean Brooks
Louisville

October 15 2007

Automatic instant results!! Thanks, God!! It's like heaven!

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Kristin Mathos
Denver

October 15 2007

Its nice that Scott has a natural way with dogs. Scott made it enjoyable and at a pace that was easy. After one visit I can see changes.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Tracey Hough
Denver

October 15 2007

I'm just amazed at how well the training worked and how easy it was to implement. Scott was very supportive and encouraging. Unbelievably quick, instant results.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Karla Suarez
Denver

October 15 2007

Scott was an excellent trainer, his examples to everyday life situations were calm proactive and effective.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Megan Erpf
Denver

October 15 2007

I saw amazing improvements in less then one hour. We've spent months with other trainers that we failed with. I'm thrilled with the methodology!

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Becky Bradshaw
Denver

October 14 2007

Photo of Vanessa Savage's dog

Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! My dogs are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change.


Vanessa Savage
Aurora

October 14 2007

Bryan was patient, focused and appeared very knowledgeable and willing to return as needed.


M. Blair
Golden, Colorado

October 13 2007

My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tim Montgomery
Madison

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC