Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 14 2008

Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds.


Craig
Charlottsville

February 14 2008

Photo of Rosemary Forcade & Jack Oostdik's dog

Everything was explained very well and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results and Daisy is doing very well with the training. We now understand the "pack" & "dog talk" procedure. It was a very enjoyable experience, and we would recommend Bark Busters because we saw results immediately. It was a lot to absorb in one session, but we realize the importance to aggressively continue and to also praise, praise, praise"!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rosemary Forcade & Jack Oostdik
Monroe

February 12 2008

Does Bark Busters have a program for children

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Linda Simms
Thomasville

February 12 2008

Our dog was an aggressive mess, but by the end of the training, we got our dog back! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Mandy and Matt Smith
Lithia

February 12 2008

I had taken my dogs thru regular training classes, but they still did not listen to me. They would bark at every little sound, my husband couldn't even walk through the house without being barked at, never mind company come over. They would pee all over the house, even after being outside: it was getting very annoying. I had just about given up on ever having a peaceful household when I heard an ad for Bark Busters. I figured why not I tried everything else.


Christine Kasulis
Hebron

February 12 2008

Photo of Jeni & Mark Urfer's dog

The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jeni & Mark Urfer
Fitchburg

February 12 2008

Photo of Nicole Albert, Vet Tech, UW Vet Clinic's dog

We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Nicole Albert, Vet Tech, UW Vet Clinic
Madison

February 12 2008

Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Renne R.
Spring, Texas

February 11 2008

She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Myrna Adams
Oak Lawn

February 11 2008

The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Maureen Piekut
Palos Heights

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC