Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 26 2007

Yappy dogs are not popular where I live. We're fixing that. Also, now I'm in charge instead of Puff.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Linda Asaro
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Buddy had run of the house before Jan came. After one visit, he was listening and obeying very well.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Betty Markoe
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our two black Labs had a lot of social problems, not to mention separation anxiety. I was worried, as I was expecting our first baby. After Jan's training, we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs "going wild." It was also very nice to finally be able to walk them together--even with a baby stroller! Thank you for your help!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Stephanie Perks
San Diego

August 26 2007

Our mastiff, Toro, has responded very well to Jan's training techniques. I can control him now.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Bruce Browne
San Diego

August 26 2007

Our two weimaraners, Otto and Diva, were hyper and outrageously wild and aggressive before we hired Jan. Now, they recognize life is changing and we are the leaders now.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Richard & Ellen Klein
Escondido

August 26 2007

Our two dogs, Phil and Cubby, were aggressive with my husband and all our guests. They were out of control. Now that we've worked with Jan, I feel we have the tools to get them under control and gain respect. Look forward to future trainings.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Sabrina Rutkoff
Hemet

August 26 2007

I would tell every dog owner I know!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Karen & Heidi Termuende
Manteno

August 25 2007

Terry was very professional and personable. After her visit, we felt more relaxed and less stressed with our puppy.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Angela Zechinato
Merritt Island

August 25 2007

We have noticed a considerable improvement in Simon's behavior just after one session with Terry and continue to work with him on a daily basis.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Mary Vaught, Freida's Pet Boutique
Cocoa Village

August 24 2007

We have a female English Springer Spaniel, Skyler, who is darling. But, she was not always that way. She would jump, bark, dig, chew etc. She was vicious towards me and nothing I did could turn her around. I was ready to just give her back to the breeder and take a loss. Then I found Bark Busters and Connie. The change was remarkable and immediate. The training made perfect sense and works great. We love the Bark Busters philosophy because it works. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone we know. Her digging and jumping were fixed almost immediately. At 4 months old Skyler knew not to go into rooms in our home with carpet. Skyler is happy and well adjusted and now fits perfectly into our family. We get joy from her everyday. Thank you, Connie!!!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Mary Ann Courtney Shilling
Snohomish

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC