Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2007

It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time!


Beverly T.
Geneva

December 11 2007

I was amazed! The session gave me a lot of insight into my dogs' bad behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters because I already see my dogs making progress after the first visit. I was amazed at the diagnostics. That she was able to identify the pack order and personality traits of my three dogs.


Diane M.
South Elgin

December 11 2007

We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours.


Carol L.
South Elgin

December 11 2007

Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key.


Karen Q.
Winfield

December 11 2007

Noticeable results "especially with door manners & leash walking. Much simpler than treat training. We feel we were able to gain all of the knowledge needed to train our dog and make her the kind of pet we've always wanted."


Chuck & Stephanie K.
South Elgin

December 11 2007

Techniques are easy to incorporate into our daily lives. The immediate results were remarkable. Exceeded our expectations!


Jason & Kristin E.
West Chicago

December 11 2007

It was amazing that we could get him to stop barking and let someone in the door. I like not having to give a treat to get good behavior.


Ron & Michele B.
Geneva

December 11 2007

Incredibly fast results within first hour.


Tom & Kay D.
Huntley

December 11 2007

We were amazed how Lexie responded. She became a pleasure to walk & it sure helps to know what to do. It works. The trainers are knowledgeable and patient. I could see the importance of follow up and reading the information packet from the first visit.


Cecelia & Rich C.
Elgin

December 11 2007

Jim Lory was very impressive and we saw immediate results with our dog. I couldn't believe it!! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. At first, I thought Jim was crazy, but in no time, he made me a believer. I didn't want Jim to leave. My dogs have never listened and behaved this well.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Loretta and Joe Marzono
Oakland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC