Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 7 2007

Mike's demeanor made the training session a calm event instead of the intense training we have had before. The trainer explained the process and reasoning behind the training in a clear and simple way. The results were amazing. The training process and techniques were positive in nature and easy to follow. The entire process is geared toward success.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tony
Apopka

December 7 2007

I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Bob Ropp
Orlando

December 7 2007

Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Roberta Alvarez
Port Orange

December 7 2007

It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tanya Davis
Orlando

December 7 2007

Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Freddy G.
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very professional, helpful and available.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Charlene Mignault
Orlando

December 7 2007

Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sarag Cantrell
Maitland

December 7 2007

It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Susan Smolen
Maitland

December 7 2007

Very impressive three hours!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Dawn Tenney
Apopka

December 7 2007

The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Holly Ryerson
Cassellberry

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC