Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 10 2007

After 6 months of various training techniques & lead collars, choke collars, spike collars, electric collars and a harness, 1 hour with Scot and Ben heeled perfectly.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Ray & Peg Dubois
Longmeadow

October 10 2007

Pete Marciano and Bark Busters has changed my life, literally. After 9 years with 2 Jack Russells that I adore but that had bad habits (jumping, nipping, barking), they are now perfect! I can entertain family and friends with no nervous tension. Amazing!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Mrs. Miriam Berstein
Villanova

October 10 2007

Our dog, Paladin, was very responsive to the training. It was everything we had hoped for.


Jim B.
Grand Rapids

October 9 2007

I cannot begin to express how pleased I was after just 2 hours. The therapist immediately put me at ease and made it so simple for me to follow his instructions. I saw great results after just 2 hours. At the age of 79, I found that I was not too old to learn also. It has been a wonderful experience.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Norma B.
Palm Harbor

October 8 2007

It was exciting to see such great results so fast. The training is very effective and quick; easy to stick to and makes sense.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Judy H.
Seattle

October 8 2007

Both dogs responded immediately. The best news is that they retain the previous commands and keep getting smarter every day.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Chris H.
Mukilteo

October 8 2007

The training is almost TOO simple!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Denise N.
Everett

October 8 2007

Connie was very good at explaining the program. My dog responded immediately. it's easy and quick. Great program!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Karen C.
Woodinville

October 8 2007

I was amazed at the difference; the dogs really understand what I was communicating. It was great; it made me think in a different way and the dogs finally understood me. Many people could really be much happier if they understood how to communicate. I was worried that the dogs would have their feelings hurt but they had fun and I believe that that was what they had been waiting for - a way to communicate and do what they should.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Jen R.
Mukilteo

October 8 2007

It was remarkable the difference in behavior. I would highly recommend Connie & Bark Busters to anyone who is encountering behavior issues or desires training for their favorite companion. My husband & I are in awe after less than one week there is marked positive behavior changes in our two dachshunds.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Donna B.
Everett

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC