Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 7 2007

Photo of Jason & Jill Kozlowski's dog

I am pleased at how the techniques command respect and understanding without fear. We learned so much about how our dogs interpret both our behavior and their own. This was all I was hoping it would be! Our new calm, peaceful life with the dogs is wonderful.


Jason & Jill Kozlowski
Rochester Hills

May 7 2007

Photo of Kristi Heft's dog

Results are amazing! We have a "different" dog living in our house now. We love Bark Busters!


Kristi Heft
Walled Lake

May 7 2007

I really like the way Bark Busters takes the time to teach the owner first. David knows his stuff. . . . I am very pleased.

More reviews about David Wiley


Brady B.
Seattle

May 7 2007

David makes a great coach. Our dogs responded to the techniques immediately. It was amazing. I feel confident knowing that I am using natural techniques to communicate with my dogs.

More reviews about David Wiley


Emily B.
Seattle

May 7 2007

When I returned to work I was telling everyone about our dog's progress. David Wiley was outstanding and we saw results before our session was even completed.

More reviews about David Wiley


Jesse P.
Renton

May 7 2007

Rocky and I have shown remarkable progress in just one week. He will hold a sit/stay, and his nuisance barking and pulling on his lead have almost disappeared.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cindy W.
Seattle

May 7 2007

I saw improvement in my dog by the end of the first session - actually even before the end!

More reviews about David Wiley


Cheryl P.
Seattle

May 7 2007

I love it. As a "cat person" I was scared to get a dog. David made it easy!

More reviews about David Wiley


Linda M.
Seattle

May 7 2007

David was wonderful to work with. He did a fabulous job of training ME.

More reviews about David Wiley


Shelly B
Seattle

May 7 2007

We never expected the type of results that we saw the first day. I really appreciate Bark Busters and its effective system.

More reviews about David Wiley


Carol & Andy
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC