Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 19 2007

I observed noticeable results with the crate training-seperation anxiety. Cheryl was very personable and had a great personality. I would recommend Bark Busters; Cheryl was very knowledgable on variety of subjects, including diet and breed specifics.


Majel S.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

Our dog's behaviors showed improvement on the first visit, making us believe this will be an effective training experience. We are very excited and have a positive feeling about he improvement of our dog's behaviors.


Danielle Z.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

Cheryl was very thorough and very explicit in her explanations. We understand everything. The results were phenominal, especially with Sadie (7-month-old female Boxer/American Bulldog mix). The techniques were the best we have seen so far and the most effective and least physical/violent. It was a great experience and very interesting. The time went by so fast. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. The training methods are so easy to understand and to implement, and very effective. This has been a great experience and we are seeing big improvements in both dogs!!


Ruth T.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

I'll admit I was skeptical. I wasn't sure how you could train a deaf dog, but Chris proved you can. Your techniques work. Durango is proof.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Alice E.
Elk Grove Village, IL

January 19 2007

Cheryl, our therapist, was very personable. Spoke as if my dogs were the only ones in the world. I was shocked at the result, letting someone in the door without them running up went so quickly, it blew me away! I am definitely pleased with the natural techniques. I spend no money on treats. They respond immediately!! I found the training enjoyable. I felt so comfortable with Cheryl. It's as if we have known each other for years. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters; at home, attention not split amongst owners, training based only on my needs. Accessible at all times. Cheryl answers questions and training tips everyday if necessary!! EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!


Rebecca K.
Maumee, OH

January 19 2007

Cheryl was very clear and explained everything in a calm, understanding manner. She was very helpful when working with me on my techniques. It was amazing to see the changes in both dogs. I was very, very pleased with the techniques. It was very interesting and enjoyable; there was no stress involved in it. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters because the system makes a difference without using physical or abrasive techniques.


Ruth T.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

It really works! Cheryl, our trainer, was very personable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is easy to relate to.


Tracy and Ray L.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

Cheryl's comments were clear and her use of examples and involvement with the puppy helped us. I'm pleased with the reward and correction is verbal mostly since it's something you always have opposed to a treat. The home situation for training is very enjoyable for training. Having a do is an investment worth the effort to train.


Ted and Anne M.
Perrysburg, OH

January 19 2007

Mika (5-year-old Min. Schnauzer) responded well after only a few corrections, suprisingly. I would recommend Bark Busters because it's a different approach then most. So when other things don't work, this is worth the try.


Rachel S.
Whitehouse, OH

January 18 2007

I'm older and adopted a rescue dog that was 15 years old, who was very scared and shy. Nobody could get her out of the corner. She shook, growled, and cowered down. My friend recommended Kendra, so I called her right away. She worked me in quickly, was sympathetic to my situation and very gentle with Molly and me. She educated us and was so patient. My friends and family and I cannot believe what Molly is like now. I wanted her to be happy and Kendra gave me the tools and knowledge. She also kept up on me to make sure I was okay. I've already recommended Kendra and Bark Busters to my friends and thanked my veterinary office for the referral!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


A. Wilson
Lansing, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC