Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 18 2007

I'm older and adopted a rescue dog that was 15 years old, who was very scared and shy. Nobody could get her out of the corner. She shook, growled, and cowered down. My friend recommended Kendra, so I called her right away. She worked me in quickly, was sympathetic to my situation and very gentle with Molly and me. She educated us and was so patient. My friends and family and I cannot believe what Molly is like now. I wanted her to be happy and Kendra gave me the tools and knowledge. She also kept up on me to make sure I was okay. I've already recommended Kendra and Bark Busters to my friends and thanked my veterinary office for the referral!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


A. Wilson
Lansing, MI

January 18 2007

It was very well presented, and I definitely saw results. I like that there are no treats involved. I have given Linda's number to several people. It was ideal for me. I didn't have to tun into Madison for classes.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sherry Wilde
New Glarus, WI

January 17 2007

I noticed results right away! I was skeptical prior to Linda's visit, but completely convinced I had made the right call by the end of the night. It has only been three days and I can't believe the difference!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ann Bunge
Madison, WI

January 17 2007

Barry was very easy to understand and to follow the Bark Busters training techniques. Our dog, Ca$h, definitely improved his behavior by the end of the first session. I was very pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters and it covered all the basics. It seemed like hard work at first, but Ca$h caught on so quickly and made us proud. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the amazing effect on Ca$h.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Pam Novaski
Newnan, GA

January 16 2007

WOW!! Harri was a completely different dog within the first hour of Marsha's visit! He even remembered what he learned the next day! It really works! We can now enjoy being in the same house as the dog and he know's who's in charge (not him)! Thanks, Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Geri G.
Odenton, MD

January 15 2007

I like the one-on-one training. I felt it was a balance of training the dog and the owner. Explanations of stupid questions were given without making me feel stupid.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jaye B.
Oregon, WI

January 15 2007

The training techniques were explained in a very easy to follow and understand method that even my 3 children are using. At the start, we had 2 dogs, who would choose when to listen. By the end of the firdst training session, they were both listening and responding to our commands. The dogs responded so quickly -- without treats or force. We enjoyed the whole training and will recommend highly. Kathy and Betsy gave us the tools to use to bring a sense of calm to our house and enjoy our dogs with company.


Debbie & Ed B.
North Royalton, OH

January 12 2007

I couldn't believe it! Her entire demeanor changed. I was afraid of physical correction -- I love my dog and didn't want her harmed in any way. I feel she is more comfortable at home... I chose Bark Busters because of the at-home training, which gave me more confidence than having her away for a week in a boarding situation.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Lorraine C.
Woonsocket, RI

January 12 2007

Methods were very easy. Our whole family can remember these techniques!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Toni Smart
Fitchburg, WI

January 11 2007

Wow! Amazing how Raven seemed to become another dog in just minutes! We are extremely pleased. It was all very clear and made sense. We have already recommended Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Simone Ryan
Oregon, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC