Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 4 2007

Kathy was so kind and gentle and very encouraging. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I have several friends with problem dogs. I am so glad she came. We know we are on the right path.


Sherry Reiter
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Just a little note of great Thanks & praise to Kathy & Betsy, our wonderful therapists! Having a household of 11 dogs can be quite a hassle at times. We love all our rescues but we still want people to come visit us, not be afraid of our hairy children. A leaf falls in the yard and the dog goes crazy barking . . . until therapy began. My husband and I can not believe the difference the training has made. Already the barking has decreased greatly. The kids can have friends over and their ankles are safe from Clifford wanting to eat them. Tripper (my most spoiled possession) seems more relaxed and enjoys company now that she doesn't have to bark at them. Instead of hiding and growling, Luigi actually ran up & frantically licked our last visitor!! My dad can walk thru my yard a little easier now and at meal time there is hardly a peep. Feeding 11 dogs while they were all barking got some what nerve racking, now we laugh at how quiet it is. We are amazed at our household now and love it even more, if that is possible. Everyone should have this training, for one dog or for a pack of dogs. We are so very pleased. Betsy and Kathy are both extremely wonderful people that I am so glad to have befriended. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!


Lori & Burt Baker
Brunswick

May 4 2007

I like the idea of training in the home. I was comfortable with Kathy from the beginning. I was aware of Bark Busters from a newspaper article and after seeing it, I knew I needed to make an appointment with Kathy.


Vicki Sontag
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Our session was informational, enjoyable and immediate results were accomplished. I am recommending Kathy and the Bark Busters program to everyone. Thanks for your help.


Fr. Bob Sampson
St. Louis

May 4 2007

My Lab Mandy was barking so much my neighbor was very unhappy. After Jan was here, it has changed dramatically. My neighbor even brought some cookies over as a thank you for the peace and quiet!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Cheryl DuPuis
San Diego

May 4 2007

Sitka, my young Malamute, was very strong-willed, stubborn, harsh and aggressive with submissive dogs before we hired Jan to help us. After training, Sitka responds to my commands of Leave It, Sit, Come, Wait, Stay, etc. very consistently.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Myron Bezenek
Vista

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Deborah DePorre, DePorre Veterinary Hospital's dog

Amazing! Problem of dogs barking at front door eliminated! It works, it's humane.


Dr. Deborah DePorre, DePorre Veterinary Hospital
Bloomfield Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Kate Hohauser, Brinker Veterinary Hospital's dog

The instant response from Sara was wonderful. I recommend you to all of my clients who have problem behaviors. Your system works and is agreeable to humans and canines alike.


Dr. Kate Hohauser, Brinker Veterinary Hospital
Lake Orion

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Darlene Ottolini, Orchard Lake Animal Hospital's dog

By the end of our session, John taught me how to have all three dogs under control. By the time my family came home, they didn't recognize our dogs! It was been an enjoyable training experience for me and my dogs. What a pleasure!


Dr. Darlene Ottolini, Orchard Lake Animal Hospital
West Bloomfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Kim Vasquez, Veterinary Centers of America's dog

I have recommended Bark Busters to a number of friends & VCA clients. Outstanding philosophy & results! The therapist, Lisa, was so personable, knowledgeable and delightful. Principles & techniques were easily adaptable. What a company! Thank you!


Kim Vasquez, Veterinary Centers of America
Farmington Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC