Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 22 2008

I already have recommended Bark Busters to a fellow dog lover. The techniques are pretty straight forward. Our three dogs have calmed down a lot. The lunging and barking at the front door has diminished a lot. The training experience is very informative and logical. I appreciated the patience and professionalism Patrick shows.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mary & Kevin Buckely
Cape Coral

February 22 2008

We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Kim C.
Palatine, Illinois

February 21 2008

By the end of the training, my house was a more pleasant place. I would recommend Bark Busters. It is a very logical way to train the dog. Christine was very professional and very kind. Thank you!


Michelle Carter
89135

February 21 2008

Christine is amazing with our puppy Chow Chow. Her patience allows us to learn fast and effectively. We look forward to her helping our puppy become as enjoyable as possible.


Edward Ignacio & Janelle Licerio
Las Vegas

February 21 2008

The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.


Lynde Eller
Mountains Edge

February 21 2008

By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters!


Rhonda Kaminsky
Henderson

February 20 2008

Easy to learn and very effective.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dana Nipper
Lehigh Acres

February 20 2008

Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Crawford
Fort Myers

February 20 2008

It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it...

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nancy Eschedor
Fort Myers

February 19 2008

I thought everything was very well presented. If I became confused, Nikki would go over a point again until I understood the concept she was teaching me. There were noticeable results, Brandy was more focused. The natural training is pure genius; no treats, no discipline that involves a ‘heavy hand', no jerking the dog around, no stern commands etc. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a simple, humane way to have a well-behaved dog. I am very excited about having a dog I can live peacefully with and take with me in all various situations.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Nancy Adams
Fox Point

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC