Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 4 2007

It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Jim and Christy Hubert
Louisville

October 4 2007

It was great to see results the very first day of training and I loved learning how to teach recall. I also enjoyed learning more about my dog as well as understanding how he perceives the world. Gail is great and very patient. She was calm and took her time to instruct. She also watched as I tried performing the same techniques she taught. Then corrected me when I did it wrong and worked with me till I got it right. I have already recommended the training to my aunt in Taiwan.


Susana Wang
Alameda

October 4 2007

Photo of Kelly Strutt's dog

It was great! My dog is listening to me! I was very pleased how easy it was, and also, I thought it was affordable. Worth the money for a well behaved dog!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly Strutt
Verona

October 4 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and demonstrated them himself which helped me as I am a visual learning. Seeing the techniques really helped me a lot. My Yorkie is usually very fearful of strangers and she LOVED Jim after only about 30 minutes of training.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Lisa May
Clermont

October 3 2007

Maril is our hero!! Jackson is a new dog, relaxed, easy to control and sweet.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Michelle & Ray Small
Lincoln Park

October 3 2007

Kathy and Betsy were very patient and thorough. The results were immediate and the process was good and very considerate to both the pet and the owner. We were quite pleased with the natural training techniques because it just made a lot of sense. The program was very successful and i am already referring to my neighbors. Kathy and Betsy are great and lots of fun to work with. They both care for the dog and the owner.


Jim H. & Cindy B.
Brecksville

October 3 2007

Betsy and Kathy explained the training techniques very nicely. It was practical and was common sense. They were such nice ladies. There was immediately some noticeable results and they also explained to me that it is a 5-week training program & it is up to me to be the leader. It is my responsibility. We enjoyed the all natural training and it made me think "like a dog" and with that correct training is being applied. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I took the behavior quiz and it was a great gage for my dog and me as an owner. This would also be a great program for people getting puppies. Thank you, Betsy and Kathy!!!


Jill C. & David G.
Brecksville

October 3 2007

Bark Busters has made our household a more enjoyable living space. We noticed results almost immediately.


Michele W.
Rockford

October 2 2007

Our home seems more tranquil and Rosie is a bit quieter at this early date in training.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Marsha Dunn
Indian Harbor Beach

October 2 2007

Vicky explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions I had!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Joyce Maxwell
Chicago

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC