Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 29 2007

The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Lonnie C.
The Woodlands, Texas

December 28 2007

Photo of Christy & Jarid C.'s dog

Still getting used to the "Bah" in public but we do it because it works! Rebecca has taught us how to lead our two Weimaraner puppies and make them happier and less anxious. We are very pleased with the progress we have made in such a short amount of time! It is so easy to understand and it works!


Christy & Jarid C.
Dallas

December 27 2007

We are very pleased with Bark Busters quality service, their techniques, and continued support. Having tried many different trainers, programs, and classes, we were thrilled to know about Bark Busters' lifetime guarantee. Tom has been a huge help to our family, is very flexible with our schedules, and a wonderful source of knowledge concerning overall pet care and health. We have two rescued dogs that are considered "bully breads" but Tom walked right in our home without hesitation and even brought his own pets over to assist in our training. We are very grateful to have found Tom and the Bark Busters training program.

More reviews about Tom Zebrowitz


Ashley Zimmerman and Sean Morrison
Woodstock

December 27 2007

I couldn't believe how quickly Bella's behavior changed! I am so happy.


Karlie Selig
Denver

December 25 2007

Photo of Jan & Terry Tilleraas's dog

We were pleased because we could see improvement in our dog. I believe this system will work on most dogs.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jan & Terry Tilleraas
Dodgeville

December 23 2007

Photo of Chrisitne and Dan McCoy's dog

Amber is a completely changed dog. Her body language shows us she now knows well enough as to what is acceptable and what is not.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Chrisitne and Dan McCoy
Newtown

December 22 2007

Photo of Carol & Mike Bassney's dog

We saw positive results immediately!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carol & Mike Bassney
Lodi

December 22 2007

Patrick made it look easy. He trained my Christmas puppy for my daughter and it has made a world of difference. Anyone who has a new dog get it trained now! It will allow you to enjoy the time you spend with the dog. An untrained dog can be a real pain; my first dog was an untrained inconvenience. I never new dogs could be so good.


Jon Kidd
Cincinnati

December 21 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he was able to get results that I was unable to achieve ever. It was amazing to see how my pet could become perfect with proper training. Great service!!!!


Sheila Jimenez
Orlando

December 21 2007

We saw noticeable results with our dog by the end of the 1st session. Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and he made the training very interesting and enjoyable. we will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.


Joanne and Michelle C.
Clermont

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC