Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 17 2007

Easy to understand and didn't do any harsh punishments (very, very great); already listening to commands. Felt at home like training with friends. In just one training session, I felt like I had great tools to help me with my problems. I enjoyed every minute of the training. Very fun and interactive; liked being at home in comfortable environment.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Brittany Reinstein
Oak Forest

December 17 2007

The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. Lynne is great with children! The training experience was enjoyable and so much better in my home. I would recommend Bark Busters to others. I have given the phone number to my vet!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Susan A.
St. Paul

December 17 2007

My husband and I have worked with Robert Machi for a few years now. He has always helped us solve issues with our dog Eliot. Eliot has changed so much since we have worked with Robert. Sometimes issues come up and Robert always gets back to me in a short period of time. I am very happy with Bark Busters and would highly recommend the company.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Jayme Sklar
Brooklyn

December 17 2007

Photo of Heidi Wardin's dog

It was pretty amazing what our dogs were doing (& not doing) by the end of the evening. It's so easy to say "Bah" to get rid of negative behavior. Much easier than giving a treat for good behavior constantly. We were used to spoiling our dogs, but it's all working - everyone's happier. Life is more enjoyable with dogs who listen & respect. I think it's well worth the price considering dogs live to 15 years old.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Heidi Wardin
Waupun

December 16 2007

Hi Jeff and Cathy, After our Christmas party last night, I thought of both of you. Our boxers, Max and Conrad, were on such good behavior! With around 20 people in the house, they did not jump on anyone! Max is almost 4 years old, still acts like a puppy. Most of the people enjoyed the dogs, and both boys could sense that they were 'loved.' They actually listened to guests, I was so proud!!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Dotty Richardson
Tampa

December 15 2007

Photo of Pat Funderburk's dog

I couldn't believe the change! I was amazed! Bark Busters is excellent!


Pat Funderburk
Denver

December 15 2007

Photo of Kevin & Shannon Koehler's dog

Absolutely amazing! The barking has reduced to almost nothing in just one week, and they're having less accidents on the floor, too. We would recommend Bark Busters because it works! It's phenomenal! All we have to do is "Bah" and they stop what they're doing and come over to us. It's truly amazing! We're very happy with the training. Thank you so much!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kevin & Shannon Koehler
Madison

December 14 2007

Jayda showed results after the first session, and she had had 3 previous trainings that never worked with other companies.


Carrie Oliver
Bloomingdale

December 14 2007

Jim explained the techniques clearly and the experience was interesting and enjoyable. We saw immediate results with our dog and were happy with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several neighbors.


Diane A.
Orlando

December 13 2007

Robert and I know each other for three years now. I first met him when he came to my very first Adoption Event. His easy-going nature and calm demeanor made him someone who was a pleasure and an asset to have in a situation that was a bit chaotic, to say the least. Robert has attended over 25 adoption events with me in the past three years. He has gone above and beyond to make certain that the right dog goes to the right home! With Robert's help, we have made close to 500 dog adoptions happen. He is generous with his time and his knowledge. I am so blessed to have his support and know that many of the dogs adopted at my events have gone on to benefit from Robert's expertise and have grown into wonderful, well-behaved family members - rather than being returned to the shelter for not having "manners"... Bark Busters should be really proud of Robert because he is truly an asset to their organization!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Mary Jo Tobin
Brooklyn

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC