Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 18 2008

Our first visit was this past Saturday 2/16/08. Our trainer was very professional and not at all intimidating to our pets. We have 2 rescue dogs a little over 2 years old. They are sweet and wonderful with us but one becomes very aggressive when anyone comes to our door or into the house. She also was aggressive when outside on a leash to anyone or thing passing by. We needed help! After the first session we noticed a huge difference! We are more than pleased. We have a long way to go yet but are very confident we will soon be able to have people over to the house without worry or disruption from barking. Our other dog would not come when called and barked at any animal on the TV. That issue also is well on the way to being resolved. Bark Busters works! I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Annette Heathman!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Joyce B.
The Villages

February 18 2008

Almost instantly the dogs responded to the training. We liked the simplicity of the technique, no treats or collars, just the tone of our voices. Maril made it an enjoyable and informative experience. We've tried other training programs, this one is practical & effective, it pays for itself. Excellent program -- complex principles, but simple to put in to practice.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Mark & Kelly
Dearborn

February 18 2008

Maril listened to & responded to our many questions. Buy the end of our first lesson Sassy was much more attentive and submissive. We definitely were pleased with the natural training techniques. We didn't want to use physical means to train our dog. We feel closer to Sassy now that she is better behaved & sees us as pack leader. We have seen much improvement in Sassy & we are very pleased with the lifetime guarantee. Thank you!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Dan & Denise Edmund
Milford

February 18 2008

I thought to myself, "There is no way this is going to work on Ceajay." But I was amazed. It really works. I enjoy the program. Bark Busters is a very good program for training. Ceajay and I have learned a lot and still learning. Mommy-puppy bonding is great - even closer

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Shirley Gibson
Corydon

February 18 2008

It is easy to understand. The day of the lesson everything was great. As we failed to be "good leaders" it got worse. We had Patrick back for another visit and have a better handle of it now. Patrick's second visit helped us to fix in our minds what it is that we need to do.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Charlie Fornara
Naples

February 18 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and it related a lot with the teaching techniques I use in the classroom. The training took a bit of time to get used to but I saw results and my dog was sitting and staying at the first lesson. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends.


Christina R.
Orlando

February 18 2008

Bark Busters is extremely easy to understand. We observed amazing results by the end of the training. We didn't believe it would be possible, especially in 2 hours! We found the training experience to be very interesting and we were very pleased by the natural training techniques. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. It is the best technique in dog training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Bev & Joe Furlong
Cape Coral

February 18 2008

Jim was clear in explaining the training techniques to us. While at first the growl seemed odd, now we see that it works. In the beginning of the session, our dog, Max, wanted to kill Jim. But by the end of the session, he was very friendly. We had tried other techniques we thought would work but they didn't. It was great seeing my dogs respond to commands. I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw firsthand that it works. At first we had dogs that wouldn't listen to anyone and now we have dogs that respect us and do what they are told. THANKS!


Bradlee Cox
Clermont

February 17 2008

Thanks so much for your help with Remy and Mulligan. We really should have sought help with them years ago to avoid endless frustrations and unwanted behavior. It's only been a week and we already see a remarkable improvement in both dogs! Our home is a much quieter, more peaceful place to be. We cannot thank you enough. The Bark Busters methods are very effective and humane. You can teach old dogs new tricks!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Christy & Crosby Boudreaux
Fort Myers

February 17 2008

OUTSTANDING! We saw immediate results. Thank you for helping us with our 11-year-old beagle.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Brian Olson
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC