Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 5 2007

Remarkable results! I was amazed at the change during the first visit. Connie has such a calm, easy-going manner which is very helpful with nervous dogs and owners. My dog has been calmer and happier since the first visit.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Jenny P.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

Quick, easy and fun! Gracey showed remarkable progress after just one lesson. We are looking forward to enjoying our well-behaved dog!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Kathy B.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded. Connie is awesome. I have never been able to answer my door without a pack of dogs to contend with. I am so excited about being able to control them when someone knocks at the front door. Most impressed!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Carla M.
League City, TX

January 5 2007

Nice method--makes sense and the dogs "get it" without pain or punishment. Very nice trainer--good with dogs and even put up with my nosey cats.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Sally M.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rodney H.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Laura C.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rosalie L.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Debra L.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Vanessa H.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Shenna N.
Houston, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC