Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 4 2007

I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Laura C.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rosalie L.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Debra L.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Vanessa H.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Shenna N.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

The natural training techniques were perfect. I had a hard time being "tough" with my dogs and I don't feel that way with this technique. The personalized, one-on-one training was perfect for my "special needs" dog!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Karen L.
Bloomingdale, IL

January 4 2007

It was amazing. Lady seemed to be a different dog after the first lesson.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Charles M.
Schaumburg, IL

January 4 2007

I thought my dog was hopeless, but the techniques used proved me wrong.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Christopher B.
Roselle, IL

January 4 2007

Jack has improved quite a bit since beginning the program. We are very happy with the results.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Blake M.
Elmhurst, IL

January 4 2007

I was so shocked by the positive results I had with just one visit. The recall problems I was having changed drastically. Now - when I call him - he comes.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Dawn L.
Winfield, IL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC