Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 3 2007

Photo of Annette Shaver's dog

My dog's barking was totally out of control. The change is unbelievable. She has changed in such a positive way...and my home has become calm and peaceful.


Annette Shaver
Southfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Anne Wade's dog

I was extremely pleased with the amazing change in my dogs thanks to John. Now my husband and I run our home - not our furry children. Many, many thanks and what wonderful humane techniques!!


Anne Wade
Birmingham

May 3 2007

My husband could never leave the house in the morning without Eddie barking and jumping. The day after the training, he walked out the door without a bark or a whine! That's an extreme makeover.


Lindsay Dembs
Franklin

May 3 2007

The training was very easy and we saw immediate results before the end of the session. Not only have we noticed the change but so have our friends. The training experience was interesting and fun. The techniques worked quickly with little effort and I will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to our friends. I also liked that not only was the training effective, it didn't involve any mean correcting on our dogs and it was a good value.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Cheryl F.
Montverde

May 2 2007

We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Sharon K.

May 2 2007

We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Sharon K.

May 2 2007

In addition to solving barking problems, my cats can now come into the same room as the dog without fear of being chased all over the house. In all, we are a much happier pet family thanks to Bark Busters training.


Judy E.

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

May 1 2007

It was good to hear the rationale behind the training, especially the idea of not humanizing the dog behavior! Both my dogs were angels during the training. it was easy to follow through with the training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Emily Zimmerman
Middleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC