Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 1 2007

It was amazing that the training techniques actually worked. I wish I would have known about Bark Busters last year. I now have a quiet household and I recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susan Attewell
Madison

May 1 2007

Results were seen right away and Sparky has continued to improve each day! Linda was very kind and informative and helped us work with Sparky in a way that was kind and he learned who the leaders are.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ron & Joan Adams
Middleton

May 1 2007

We could definitely see improved behavior. We liked that it isn't treat based and the logic made sense. Dog psychology! What fun! We were amazed at how quickly Millie dropped old bad habits we had tried to break her of for years!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kent & Alison Pena
Fitchburg

May 1 2007

I like the loose leash and no treats or physical training, and especially learning how the pack works. it is working and it is a simple method!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Holly Brassington
Madison

May 1 2007

I would recommend it because of the ease of training. I learned quickly as the focus was on the owner. We noticed a change that day. Friends can't believe what a difference. Why didn't I know about this sooner? We now have happy Tibetan terriers!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Diana & Bruce Baker
Oregon

April 30 2007

Jim was very knowledgeable and it was easy to learn the training techniques. I found the training to be enjoyable and interesting and my dogs were very receptive and I was impressed at how good they have been since Jim came over. I have used several other dog trainers before but had trouble seeing any positive results. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kim H.
Groveland

April 30 2007

It is absolutely remarkable how these techniques are so effective. My household is a different place (much calmer) since Jim visited. The training was very enjoyable and the results were unbelievable and immediate. Jim Lory was wonderful with my dogs and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends as well as customers to our pet food store.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Susan K.
Orlando

April 30 2007

It is absolutely remarkable how these techniques are so effective. My household is a different place (much calmer) since Jim visited. The training was very enjoyable and the results were unbelievable and immediate. Jim Lory was wonderful with my dogs and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends as well as customers to our pet food store.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Susan K.
Orlando

April 30 2007

Jim was very knowledgeable and had a very calming attitude. Duffy responded very well to the natural training techniques and I was very happy that there wasn't any physical action as I don't believe in hitting or hurting a dog. The training was common sense and interesting and taught me how to be the leader and also how to watch and interpret Duffy's signals and body language. It is also comforting to know that Jim can be called for refresher or help if needed.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Christine C.
Orlando

April 30 2007

Jim Lory is very good at what he does and it shows! I saw immediate results with my Bull Mastiff 'Rogue.' I will definitely recommend Jim and Bark Busters to everyone.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sheri and Mario M.
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC