Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

Photo of Janet O.'s dog

He took his time, and was very patient and thorough. My dog responded immediately to the training aid. The Lifetime Guarantee is particularly attractive -- an all-round good investment.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Janet O.
Wellfleet

May 24 2007

Photo of Joseph G.'s dog

Very clear... Bandit's behavior had improved by the end of session. It was easy to follow and humane. Jason presents clearly and engaged us well. It was easy to follow, not much time commitment, reasonably priced, and effective. I was skeptical at first, but Bandit has responded very well to the program.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Joseph G.
Centerville

May 24 2007

My 1½ year hold Pit Bull mix, Lucy, responded immediately to each of the training techniques. By the end of the session, I finally assumed a leadership role and Lucy's level of high anxiety miraculously diminished as she looked to me for direction and praise. I was amazed to learn how to communicate with Lucy on her level of dog, in her language of dog. I was pleased to learn relatively simple techniques that produced major results and all using positive methods. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I have used other trainers in the past, plus another behaviorist, and spent lots of money and time working with Lucy. Bark Busters, in less than 2 hours, gave me the tools I needed to help Lucy become a happier dog and, in turn, make me a happier owner.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Andrea T.
vet tech

May 24 2007

The work that Barbara & John did with Stitch, my 2½ year old DEAF Australian cattle dog, and Jade, my 5 year old pit bull, was REMARKABLE. These people are AMAZING. Jade and Stitch are now two transformed dogs.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Courtney E.
vet tech

May 24 2007

During and after the lesson, I was relieved to see our 4 dogs improve so quickly. The training is easy and harmless to the animals.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Kristina M.
vet tech

May 24 2007

The training experience is interesting, enjoyable and comfortable too. Freddie, our 2-yr-old Rhodesian Ridgeback, stopped barking immediately while working on separation anxiety. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Kate K.
Walden

May 24 2007

We have a black Lab/Rottie mix weighing in at 115 lbs. at 10 months old. We were skeptical at first when we were told that we would see an improvement in 2½ hrs. The method of training is very effective and easy to understand. We now enjoy our dog.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Sam & Sheree W.
Hyde Park

May 24 2007

Barbara was very patient and understanding with any question or concern we expressed. I was extremely impressed at how our dogs immediately responded to the training. My husband and I do not like forceful aggressive training and were impressed with how quickly the dogs responded to the remarkably easy commands. Once we understood the "whys", it was interesting to watch our dogs look at us with a different sense of respect. I realize that just as with children, we humans have to be trained first. Barbara was exceptional and so patient.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Laura B.
Stormville

May 24 2007

It was like someone swapped dogs when we weren't looking.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Chris M.
Mt Prospect

May 24 2007

Brad was easy going and easy to talk to. I don't like pinch collars; this was better than the others we have tried.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Lori P.
Arlington Heights

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC