Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 1 2007

The techniques work. I have seen noticeable improvement in my dog's behavior. Butterscotch was walking without pulling ahead by the end of the first lesson. Butterscotch is finally leaving the tissues alone. He used to eat them. He has manners now. He didn't used to. Today I let him come upstairs with me. He wasn't on a leash, but he walked behind me. He used to run past me on the stairs. I then put a piece of bread on the dining room table. He didn't touch it. He just sat near it waiting for me to give it to him. Before he stole bread and napkins from the table and ate them.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Heidi P.
Monsey, NY

March 30 2007

Linda was very clear in the reasons for our actions. She had us understanding things from our dog's perspective. Remarkably we saw noticeable results at the start of training! The process was fun and it was great to understand our dog and see such fast results. I am very happy with Linda and Bark Busters training. I really think it gives us a new perspective on our dog. It works!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Angie & Greg Lund
Fitchburg, WI

March 29 2007

Everything made perfect sense and was very practical.


Jennifer U.
vet tech, High Point Animal Hospital - Oregon, OH

March 29 2007

I found the training experience enjoyable and I couldn't believe the instant response.


Rhonda G.
Waterville, OH

March 27 2007

The results so far and the follow up available as well as Linda's patience, the time she took and her skill is the reason why I would reccommend Bark Busters. Linda very insightfully corrected me that in fact, Ladie was not the problem child in my pack of 5 dogs, but in reality was Buster and why. They seem like a whole different set of pooches!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kris Thomas
Madison, WI

March 27 2007

I had a lesson with Patrick (Bark Busters) on March 17th 2007 and today is March 22nd 2007 and my dog Sheba already walks to heal, does not cross the line she was trained not to cross when someone knocks on the door, no longer jumps on people she comes in contact with, stopped jumping on the furniture, and most importantly comes to me when called. I am so happy with the turn around in my dog in only five days that I could ramble on for hours. Today I ordered pizza and when the doorbell rang and my dog didn't run to answer the door I was totally amazed, finally I am the leader of the house and not my dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Adam and Angel Raulerson
Lehigh Acres, FL

March 26 2007

Excellent therapist. Excellent session.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Vincent S.
West Nyack, NY

March 26 2007

Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kimbrely D.
The Woodlands, Texas

March 25 2007

Very easy to follow and understand. The folder with all of the information is a great reference. Amazing results, I am so pleased. I can't believe how quickly Oscar responded to the techniques. The most effective dog training I've ever seen! Jeff & Cathy are wonderful. I Love BARK BUSTERS! Thank you!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Jaclyn Lyons
Tampa, TL

March 25 2007

Before Ruth arrived, I was very skeptical...I have a Great Pyrenees and a chocolate Lab. My Pyrenees always barks outside and the neighbors weren't happy. Within the first hour, my dogs were changed. They listened to my husband and I and my Pyrenees did not bark (even with loud neighbors behind us playing). I am simply amazed and cannot thank Bark Busters enough!!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Shannon Dutkiweicz
Michigan Center, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC