Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 21 2006

Well presented and clear information - good practice [exercises]. Results noticed immediately!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rosslyn D.
Katy, TX

November 21 2006

I am so pleased with the progress we are continuing to make with Scout. It has only been 3 days, but the change has been dramatic. She is still happy and very playful but is not so out of control. We whole family enjoys being around her now! I can't thank you enough!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Jackie L.
Houston, TX

November 19 2006

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Easy techniques, easy to follow, and easy to understand.Very nice people. It is unbelievable how quickly it works.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Katie O.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

November 16 2006

Linda Conrad couldn't have explained things any better. Hy husband understood everything clearly, yet not having any animal knowledge with training and he got right into it and followed through. Halligan caught on because of the way the training is done, and she was almost a completely different dog by the time the 1st session was done. It was hard at first not to have a treat but after we got into it, it was amazing to see Halligan react positively to our vocal praise. It was itneresting to the point I wanted to learn more and train Halligan to see more results since we could see immediate results! Linda and the company's professionalism is great. The company's training and way of going about it is perfect, and having Linda as a trainer makes it even better. I have already recomme4nded this training! This is a life lesson I can use with my own puppy, and information that I can use as being a C.V.T. to help my clients at the clinic that I work at. Thank you, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Denise Savel, C.V.T.
Middleton, WI

November 16 2006

Linda was great! Very kind, yet firm. Kirby really responded to her teachings. Thanks Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carol & Jerry Kelly
Madison, WI

November 16 2006

We saw results in 24 hours, with many of our minor behavioral problems being completely gone in 48 hours. We are still working on our major behavioral probelms, but definitely making good progress for using the techniques less than 1 week.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Paul & Rebecca Christensen
Madison, WI

November 16 2006

I think the presentation was very clear, well delivered. Simply amazing! I could see my dog doing exactly what Linda said he would do. I was cautiously skeptikal, but the proof was in the pudding. I could see changes almost immediatley. Linda is wonderful to work with and worth every penny!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Guy Stalnaker
Madison, WI

November 16 2006

Extremely impressed with their capabilities - It was amazing how fast results were obtained - They were miracle workers - I would highly recommend them.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jay R.
Safety Harbor, FL

November 15 2006

The trainer is a remarkable teacher. The results were MAGICAL! I wouldn't have believed it without seeing it with my own eyes and with my dogs! It WORKS, enough said!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Nolan R.
Houston, Texas

November 13 2006

Bark Busters techniques are very simple techniques to perform but effective!! We oticed out dogs looking to us for direction. We found the Bark Busters experience interesting and enjoyable for us and the dog.


Carrie and Kevin G.
Toledo, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC