Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 22 2007

Photo of Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace's dog

Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded.


Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace
Aurora

October 22 2007

It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Melissa Wray
Louisville

October 22 2007

I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Ivy Allen
Louisville

October 22 2007

We have used numerous other training methods. Bark Busters' results were immediate. It's unbelievable. We have several friends whom we are going to recommend Bark Busters to.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Steve and Nancy Quelle
Cedar Rapids

October 22 2007

Photo of Kim Levine's dog

It was amazing the change in Chloe just after the first session. I can't wait to see what she is like in 2 or 3 weeks.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Kim Levine
Winthrop

October 22 2007

Jim's explanation of the training technique was clear and made sense. Our Siberian husky, Kiva, responded to the training very well. She would come when called and sit/stay as well!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jeff Rodawald
Windermere

October 22 2007

Brian was clear and concise and took the time to make sure that I understood. I truly believe my dog will be able to accept this method of training. I was extremely pleased by your techniques. Not only was I interested, but Brian has a great personality which made the session very enjoyable. I have a lot of contacts and will definitely refer Bark Busters.


Pamela Eubanks
Wheat Ridge, Colorado

October 22 2007

I want to thank you for the wonderful direction you put us in with Tyson. We have been practicing your instructions and using them on a daily basis. Tyson is making slow but good improvement! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and if I need some help with Tyson in the future, I will be calling. The lifetime guarantee is unbelievable! --Thank you so much!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Glen Leslie, Ashley and T.
Clearwater

October 21 2007

I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Amber C.
Seffner

October 20 2007

Photo of Theresa A.'s dog

Amazing!!!!!!!!! Our shih tzu was out of control. Jumping, barking, nipping, you name it. The day before our appointment with Keith she actually bit our youngest child. I called him to see if we should even bother to keep the appointment since this was the last straw. We were ready to take her to the shelter. Keith assured me that he could help. And he did!! We can't believe the difference in our dog. We are so happy that we gave Bark Busters a try. I will be telling every dog owner I know about Bark Busters!

More reviews about Keith Axsom


Theresa A.
Parlin

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC