Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 3 2007

I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Especially knowing that Linda will be the therapist. Being spoiled after having had two female Golden Retrivers in the past 26 years who practically trained themselves, we were in for somewhat of a shock with our cute, affectionate, yet overly enthusiastic (to put it nicely) male Golden Retriever puppy. It seemed that no matter what we did, he was determined to do things his way. Consequently, at the suggestion of our vet, we contacted Linda at Bark Busters. She did more with our puppy in the three hours that she was in our home than we had been able to do in the 5 months that he has been a part of our family. After a week of using the Bark Busters method, our dog's mouthing and barking have all but stopped-and when he tries to go back to his old ways, the magic word "Bah"- stops him immediatley. We are finally on the road to being able to enjoy our dog!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carlos & Char Lima
Middleton, WI

April 2 2007

Thank you is in order! My son's first words were, "Another trainer, MOM!" We haver tried every trainer, from group, to private, but somehow we could never get ourselves to be the boss, we were over ruled by our pet, "Ozzy"! He ruled the roost! Within minutes, no kidding, just minutes, Ozzy was put in his place and my son and I were in command, like we should have been from day one. It was easy and effective and most of all harmless. You see, we have tried shock collars, spray collars, pinch collars and Ozzy was always smart enough to realize if these collars were not on his neck, he was in control. Ozzy is a very protective pet and no person was coming to our house without placing Ozzy in the garage and out of harms way. But Bark Busters and the help of Patrick changed this situation and Ozzy is a new dog. A friend who could not come by to visit, is now welcome by Ozzy and doesn't have to fear for his life! Ozzy is an entirely new pet! One we really enjoy!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joan Passamondi
Fort Myers, FL

April 1 2007

The techniques work. I have seen noticeable improvement in my dog's behavior. Butterscotch was walking without pulling ahead by the end of the first lesson. Butterscotch is finally leaving the tissues alone. He used to eat them. He has manners now. He didn't used to. Today I let him come upstairs with me. He wasn't on a leash, but he walked behind me. He used to run past me on the stairs. I then put a piece of bread on the dining room table. He didn't touch it. He just sat near it waiting for me to give it to him. Before he stole bread and napkins from the table and ate them.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Heidi P.
Monsey, NY

March 30 2007

Linda was very clear in the reasons for our actions. She had us understanding things from our dog's perspective. Remarkably we saw noticeable results at the start of training! The process was fun and it was great to understand our dog and see such fast results. I am very happy with Linda and Bark Busters training. I really think it gives us a new perspective on our dog. It works!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Angie & Greg Lund
Fitchburg, WI

March 29 2007

Everything made perfect sense and was very practical.


Jennifer U.
vet tech, High Point Animal Hospital - Oregon, OH

March 29 2007

I found the training experience enjoyable and I couldn't believe the instant response.


Rhonda G.
Waterville, OH

March 27 2007

The results so far and the follow up available as well as Linda's patience, the time she took and her skill is the reason why I would reccommend Bark Busters. Linda very insightfully corrected me that in fact, Ladie was not the problem child in my pack of 5 dogs, but in reality was Buster and why. They seem like a whole different set of pooches!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kris Thomas
Madison, WI

March 27 2007

I had a lesson with Patrick (Bark Busters) on March 17th 2007 and today is March 22nd 2007 and my dog Sheba already walks to heal, does not cross the line she was trained not to cross when someone knocks on the door, no longer jumps on people she comes in contact with, stopped jumping on the furniture, and most importantly comes to me when called. I am so happy with the turn around in my dog in only five days that I could ramble on for hours. Today I ordered pizza and when the doorbell rang and my dog didn't run to answer the door I was totally amazed, finally I am the leader of the house and not my dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Adam and Angel Raulerson
Lehigh Acres, FL

March 26 2007

Excellent therapist. Excellent session.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Vincent S.
West Nyack, NY

March 26 2007

Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kimbrely D.
The Woodlands, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC