Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 28 2006

All instructions were very clear. Our "crazed" golden retriever became a wonderfully obedient pet within 10 days. We were amazed at how quickly our dogs responded. We enjoyed understanding the psychology behind the methods. Our dogs already had basic obedience training but serious problems still developed. Bark Busters humanely solved behavioral issues. They are more obedient and the golden is happier too. This program worked miracles on our golden who had turned very destructive and would try to escape at all cost. Amazing !!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Karen R.
Houston, Texas

November 27 2006

I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Sherry
Katy, TX

November 27 2006

I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Andrea W.
Richmond, TX

November 27 2006

This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Donna S.
Sugar Land, TX

November 27 2006

I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Ann W.
Katy, TX

November 27 2006

Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Lori C.
Missouri City, TX

November 27 2006

Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Richard T.
Sugar Land, TX

November 27 2006

Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Barbara Willhouse, DVM
Sugar Land, TX

November 25 2006

Do not be leary about using this company and especially if you are in Nevada, Christine has turned our little Papillon around 110% and we couldn't be more pleased with the timeframe in which it happened. Thank you so much!


Debra & Tim Lee
Henderson, TX

November 21 2006

The training yesterday was great. We feel like we are "dog whisperers" now and will continue to be vigilent with the new things we learned. I will be recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know and to anyone I happen to speak to (dog park, etc). It is just amazing how well the [methods] work. The cat is even a bit more relaxed.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Peggy T.
Houston, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC