Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2007

Trainer was on time, polite, and had excellent knowledge of dogs. Training was very helpful.


Jeff
Troy

September 6 2007

Amazingly noticeable results - she was really great! The dogs stopped barking immediately, and sitting and staying...Woohoo!


Tracey
Colonie

September 6 2007

Rachel made it very easy to follow. I was amazed at the difference. I have recommended Bark Busters twice already.


Carrie
Lansingburgh

September 6 2007

Photo of Terry Browne's dog

We noticed results, and were very pleased and impressed with the training. Linda is very personable and all of us, including our vicious dog, responded well to her. I will recommend Bark Busters because I was amazed at the response our dog had to the training. I thought that Linda's claims over the phone were exaggerated and overly optimistic, but they weren't! It was remarkable how the dog responded to the treatment!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Terry Browne
Middleton

September 6 2007

Photo of Kirsten Greco's dog

It was incredible! I had two happy and relaxed dogs not only by the end of the training, but also up until now! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Not only are my dogs more relaxed, I am too! They actually listen to me! Thanks, John. We enjoy our dogs even more. I just wish I would have known about Bark Busters earlier. What a difference!


Kirsten Greco
Waterford

September 6 2007

Photo of Susan Cologgi's dog

Jim was very professional and explained the techniques clearly. I noticed major results and Molly understood my commands and responded well. I was so very pleased with the training and results and I also learned a lot about Molly. I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several people.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Susan Cologgi
Clermont

September 6 2007

Photo of Yasmina Garcia's dog

The training was very user friendly. Jim was wonderful. He took his time with us and explained everything clearly. I saw huge results and Max was listening to me! Impressive! The natural techniques Bark Busters uses made sense and were effective. My son Daniel was amazed that it was so easy even he could do it eventually. The way Max responded was incredible!!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Yasmina Garcia
Kissimmee

September 6 2007

Bark Busters provided the tools that we really needed to work with our dogs, and it's proving to be effective -- our dogs were definitely responding and exhausted by the end of the session.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Mary S.
Houston

September 6 2007

The results are evident immediately and the techniques are easy. Bark Busters has enabled me to have a much better understanding of our dog's behavior. Overall I am extremely impressed with Donna Smith and pleased with the results of the training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Karen S.
Houston

September 6 2007

We are still in shock that it works! After spending money on other training that did not work, we are so happy.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Howard B.
Houston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC