Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 29 2007

I found the training experience enjoyable and I couldn't believe the instant response.


Rhonda G.
Waterville, OH

March 27 2007

The results so far and the follow up available as well as Linda's patience, the time she took and her skill is the reason why I would reccommend Bark Busters. Linda very insightfully corrected me that in fact, Ladie was not the problem child in my pack of 5 dogs, but in reality was Buster and why. They seem like a whole different set of pooches!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kris Thomas
Madison, WI

March 27 2007

I had a lesson with Patrick (Bark Busters) on March 17th 2007 and today is March 22nd 2007 and my dog Sheba already walks to heal, does not cross the line she was trained not to cross when someone knocks on the door, no longer jumps on people she comes in contact with, stopped jumping on the furniture, and most importantly comes to me when called. I am so happy with the turn around in my dog in only five days that I could ramble on for hours. Today I ordered pizza and when the doorbell rang and my dog didn't run to answer the door I was totally amazed, finally I am the leader of the house and not my dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Adam and Angel Raulerson
Lehigh Acres, FL

March 26 2007

Excellent therapist. Excellent session.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Vincent S.
West Nyack, NY

March 26 2007

Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kimbrely D.
The Woodlands, Texas

March 25 2007

Very easy to follow and understand. The folder with all of the information is a great reference. Amazing results, I am so pleased. I can't believe how quickly Oscar responded to the techniques. The most effective dog training I've ever seen! Jeff & Cathy are wonderful. I Love BARK BUSTERS! Thank you!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Jaclyn Lyons
Tampa, TL

March 25 2007

Before Ruth arrived, I was very skeptical...I have a Great Pyrenees and a chocolate Lab. My Pyrenees always barks outside and the neighbors weren't happy. Within the first hour, my dogs were changed. They listened to my husband and I and my Pyrenees did not bark (even with loud neighbors behind us playing). I am simply amazed and cannot thank Bark Busters enough!!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Shannon Dutkiweicz
Michigan Center, MI

March 25 2007

Okay, can we talk about this? My husband and I were rather hesitant on hiring Bark Busters for our 3 -year- old boxer and our 12-year-old cocker spaniel. Becky came over, calm and professional. She immediately saw what we needed help with and we immediately got to work! Within 2 hours, our boxer was no longer raising his hair, no longer growling at neighbors on a short walk and was as timid as could be! I might actually be able to hire a new housesitter! Our cocker spaniel was the root of the problem. She was the alpha dog, although smaller than our boxer. When she barked he would feel that agression and anxiety and immediately show his dominant side! Within moments, actually seconds, once we implimented the command, she stopped barking! It was amazing! Since Becky's visit, we have brought in a couple of unfamiliar neighbors and with the command and the training techniques in place our boxer is no longer in charge and our friends and family can safely come in to our home! Not to mention our anxiety level has almost subsided! The 12-year-old cocker spaniel is sitting, waiting, not barking at the neighbor dogs and listening to us! And they say, you can't teach an old dog new tricks! Thanks to Becky and Bark Busters, my husband and I are confident that we will be able to impliment the techniques and training tools we have learned and have a happy and safe home! Thank you!


Leanna & Kirk
Aurora , CO

March 25 2007

We cannot believe the change in Maya! She is a different dog, very nice and respects and listens to us. We are so happy with the results. We feel like we have such a wonderful dog & we have our lives back!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Christina & Joe
Taylor, MI

March 25 2007

It was amazing. My two dogs reacted almost immediately to the techniques. I love the fact that you can earn the respect of your dogs without using force. Bob is great, he made everything clear. He knew what he was talking about.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kari E.
Harper Woods, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC