Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 17 2006

Instant results! It was interesting to learn how dogs think and view dominance. Love the techniques...very effective. Jeff and Cathy were very nice and complemented each other very well.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


John C.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Great program!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Patricia D.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Totally new behavior in just 2 hours!! Very interesting with an understanding from the K9 perspective. Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable and obviously have a sincere desire to help our 4-legged friends! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Lynne S.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Towards the end of the first session, Sydney was a changed dog. Once she was made aware of acceptable behavior, she was so happy to be integrated back into the family life. It was simple and effective. It was very interesting how easy it was to show Sydney who was the new pack leader. I enjoyed learning the reasons behind her behavior.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Stacy and Jeff L.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Beth and Paul H.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

I saw dramatic results. At the end of the first session, I had a new dog. It was truly amazing. My frustrations, stress and worries aobut my dog's behavior went away after one training with Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Susan B.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Melissa R.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee = awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Theresa D.
Tampa, FL

October 16 2006

I wish I would have had these folks helping me when I got my dog as a puppy.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Kathy Kane
Albuquerque

October 12 2006

I noticed results by the end of the training, Strummer was very responsive after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea od voice commands, no treats. I definitely found the training enjoyable, so much to learn still. :) I would recommend Bark Busters; it is good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more!!


Bill and Sue T.
Bowling Green, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC