Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 8 2007

Clearly explained techniques and reasoning, demonstrated the instructions and was an excellent coach in assisting me with following through. Noticeable improvement in barking.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Karen S.
Black Creek, WI

March 8 2007

Rebecca made it very easy to understand. She was very patient and made it fun! The results were incredible. We were so excited. It was like having a new dog. I love the fact that this program is done with positive reinforcement! We learned so much from the training. We were amazed at the results we saw immediately. I have to admit, I was very skeptical that this would work. I thought Riley was too far gone for anything to work. I would highly recommend this training.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


C. Holloway
Dallas

March 7 2007

My dog responded well and the trainer was great!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Stephanie M.
Suffern, NY

March 6 2007

Linda was very thorough. She made sure I understood the basic theories. Excellent examples used in explaining the process. It was as if Henry was a totally different dog; much calmer and much happier! I was very pleased because the techniques are humane and positive. It was fascinating because of the underlying understanding of the canine mind. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a change in three hours in Henry. He sure seems much happier! The Bark Busters advertising is genuine; it worked beyond my expectations!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Marsha Stewart
Middleton, WI

February 27 2007

Linda Conrad has done a great job! After one week of training, we have reduced the barking by 95%! I like that there is no physical contact. Walking on the leash is so much more fun now. I have already recommended Bark Busters because all pet owners need to know how to communicate with their dogs so the dogs will understand. Although we've got much more that needs to be done, we are so impressed wuth what we are seeing now!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary Jo & Tom Chappell
Dodgeville, WI

February 24 2007

We saw an immediate change in the behavior of both Jaks & Reggie. We've been working with them every day and they are improving more and more. Walks have become an enjoyable experience instead of a necessary hassle. Vito was great! He gave us the tools we needed to communicate with our boys.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Heather & PJ G.
St. Petersburg, FL

February 23 2007

Lucy responded well and almost immediately to the training.


Joan Cordon
Saugus, CA

February 23 2007

I wish I'd know about this dog training method sooner! Scott makes it easy to understand why the dogs behave the way they behave.


Janice Sgroi
Acton, CA

February 23 2007

The techniques helped my dog tremondously. He responds well to the dog training and is developing better habits due to them.


Fanny Orris
Canyon Country, CA

February 23 2007

Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors? Absolutely because of the immediate results.


Tori Rae
Saugus, CA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC