Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 7 2007

Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sarag Cantrell
Maitland

December 7 2007

It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Susan Smolen
Maitland

December 7 2007

Very impressive three hours!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Dawn Tenney
Apopka

December 7 2007

The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Holly Ryerson
Cassellberry

December 7 2007

The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Lauren Shelton
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very informative. We learned so much. It was like had a different dog! He responded very well to the training. I was not looking for a harsh training method. This was perfect. I loved the idea of educating ourselves on the dog's natural way of communication. We saw instant results and it was very educational. Mike was amazing! He explained things so clearly and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Layla Nava
Orlando

December 7 2007

Excellent trainer. Major improvement in 1 lesson.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


J. Greco
Brandon

December 7 2007

Gail has been wonderful! We enjoyed spending time with her, not only as a therapist. She made a house visit the first session. The second session she met us in Montclair to observe habits of Jack's we wanted to correct - which included among other things, snatching bagels from young and innocent children. Then we walked on the off leash trail and she helped us correct Jack with his coprophagia [eating feces] - yuck! It's a difficult one to correct but Gail had great techniques to pass on.


Danielle Sakamoto
Piedmont

December 7 2007

Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and he made the training an enjoyable experience. He was very comfortable to be with in our home and our dog liked him. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and will refer him to our neighbors and friends.


Bille and Karl David
Orlando

December 6 2007

Before training our 3-yr-old chihuahua Chewie was scared, resistant to any training, and would attack our visitors and other dogs. After just one appointment Chewie has calmed down, listens to his corrections, sits on command, allows visitors to come near him without having a fit and has accepted our neighbor's dog. Now we can walk our dogs together! Thanks Jan!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Barb Harvey
Escondido

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC