Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 7 2007

Photo of Jennifer Goodman's dog

I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have a dog who was abused before, a natural method allows for productivity instead of Tara responding in fear.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Jennifer Goodman
Wylie

November 7 2007

Photo of Gary and Valeri Mallett's dog

The instructions were very simple and clear. By the end of the training session Pepper was walking on a leash and recognizing commands.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Gary and Valeri Mallett
Rowlett

November 7 2007

Photo of Amber Romney's dog

I have seen the benefits of this training and I am very impressed.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Amber Romney
Fate

November 7 2007

Our dogs are much more relaxed and manageable, even within a few days. In fact, there was a huge difference as soon as the training began. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and will continue to do so. Doug was amazing with our dogs!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Joshua Holcomb
Louisville

November 7 2007

The program really works, well worth the money. Ken did an excellent job and really enjoys the training.


Arvid K.
Caledonia

November 6 2007

We were very impressed by the simplicity of the training. It reminded us of how we believe our own children should be raised. We also learned what we were doing wrong. You can only go as far as your taught. Also the explanation of why & what was going on really made a difference.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Howard & Marianne Stein
Oregon

November 6 2007

The techniques used were great and used without force. It completely got my dogs attention without scaring him.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Katrina R.
Charlottesville

November 6 2007

Robin was a wonderful instructor. She took her time and was thorough. By the end of the initial training session, our dog already was respecting our authority. Both my boyfriend and I are impressed with the results to date. Most certainly worth the investment.


Ariel Knobbe
Denver

November 6 2007

Alison was very helpful with great communication skills. We observed great results from the training from our big dominant dog, the results were impressive. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Learning to control our dog without having to be physical to achieve our goal is wonderful. Alison is a great trainer who is very knowledgeable and is a people and dog person. We have already told our vet and neighbors about Bark Busters. It has been a totally enjoyable experience and would recommend Alison and Bark Busters to any dog owner.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Michael M.
Charlottesville

November 6 2007

The Bark Busters method is easy to follow and understand. My dog, Ace, was rebellious at first but subsequent practice proved the effectiveness of the Bark Buster technique. Alison Wilson is an excellent instructor - personable, competent and informed as well as patient. The training made me realize how smart my Ace really is!

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Kerry M.
Charlottesville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC