Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 20 2006

I was so pleased with the techiques used by Bark Busters and I was so surprised how quickly the system worked. Thank you for the opportunity to learn how to train my dog easily.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Linda T.
Mastic Beach, NY

September 20 2006

Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Theresa C.
Medford, NY

September 20 2006

Jason was wonderful and calm and new exactly how to handle Harry. I like the fact that there is no physical repremanding. Harry responded very well to the training and he responded rapidly. It was so rewarding for me to see Harry respond. The fact that there is no physical punishment and how fast Harry responded will make recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Amanda, Stony Brook Vet Hospital
Stony Brook, NY

September 20 2006

Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Jessica Y.
Coarm, NY

September 20 2006

Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Edward
Babylon, NY

September 20 2006

I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Thersa M., Middle Country Animal Hospital
Mastic, NY

September 20 2006

We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you!

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Susan S.
Mastic, NY

September 20 2006

I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Senada
Derby, CT

September 19 2006

I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Anne Irish
Madison, WI

September 19 2006

We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jacci Meier
Middleton, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC