Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 28 2008

We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ken & Barbara
Sanibel Island

January 28 2008

The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Trevor Brown
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle F.
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ted Filson & Lynn Pottorf
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

The techniques were easy to follow and understand because of Patrick. The Bark Busters natural training technique were pleasing and we saw results, in all three dogs, by the end of the initial lesson. Training me is more difficult than the dogs!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Andrea Friede
Naples

January 28 2008

I would have never thought it possible to see results in one session. We should have done this years ago. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. He (Patrick) was amazing! --Kit Chamberlain, Fort Myers, Florida

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kit Chamberlain
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

We would recommend to Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they are very comprehensive in the training process. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and the natural training techniques pleased us. The therapist explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found it to be interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jim & Bess Hord
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Not only were the lessons learned extremely helpful, but [Patrick's] personality and methods made it fun for us. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because our dogs (2 Havanese) are already responding to what they have learned. Thanks again.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Shirley & George Tolbert
Bonita Springs

January 28 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters to my friend and family because I saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Candace Newton
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we made more progress in 2 hours than we would have expected in 2 weeks or even 2 months! UNBELIEVABLE. The change in just 2 days is absolutely amazing. We could not be more pleased. I'm sure if we could learn faster, she would be doing even better.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Keith & Kathi Olson
Fort Myers Beach

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC