Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 11 2007

Photo of Tricha and Daryl's dog

Neffie was a shy guy who lacked confidence but with the help of Maril, our amazing bark buster trainer, we have been able to make him feel happy, safe, and comfortable in the world with us as his leaders! It helps to know that if we have a setback we can contact Bark Busters and they will guide us with new (or old) techniques for us to lead him back toward a confident, happy life.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tricha and Daryl
Farmington Hills, MI

October 11 2007

Rachel took time to explain and show us how to correct problems. She made it enjoyable and we were able to apply the techniques. She did more in a day then we have in a year. Rachel is very special.


Mary Lou
Delmar

October 11 2007

Rachel gave/taught techniques specific for our dog and environment. This helped us the most. We saw a noticeable result even within the first half hour. I would suggest her to anyone! Thank you!


Erin
Schenectady

October 11 2007

Rachel was so nice and calming.


Roberta
Slingerlands

October 11 2007

[The training techniques were] very easy to understand. All the instructions were logical and seems like would be successful if followed.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Brad and Sandra Zastrow
Rockwall

October 10 2007

Photo of Shannon & Paul Wendricks's dog

We have a completely different dog now! Linda did a great job, especially dealing with the distractions of our children.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shannon & Paul Wendricks
Cottage Grove

October 10 2007

Photo of Peggy & Mark Werner's dog

Time really flew by! It seems to be well founded and seems to really work!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Peggy & Mark Werner
Middleton

October 10 2007

Photo of Jamie & Brian Gratrix's dog

We want to thank you again. We definitely run the show now,not Tucker! I have even been able to teach him the famous hold a treat on your snout until I say it's okay. :-) I am so glad he is listening to us now!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jamie & Brian Gratrix
Madison

October 10 2007

Photo of Dana Simons's dog

Easy techniques, and they are working! John was great. He made me feel like I could contact them with any questions or problems.


Dana Simons
White Lake

October 10 2007

After 6 months of various training techniques & lead collars, choke collars, spike collars, electric collars and a harness, 1 hour with Scot and Ben heeled perfectly.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Ray & Peg Dubois
Longmeadow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC