Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 10 2008

Photo of Russ Perkins's dog

I have two stubborn (and very spoiled) dachshunds, who barked at everything in sight. I was embarrassed when people came to the house, as the dogs seems to totally "melt down." Great for keeping burglars away, but it did not impress my friends and neighbors. I tried every method possible to stop the barking but nothing was working so I called Bark Busters and was assigned to Nancy Higgins. Once Nancy came to the house, she immediately assessed the situation and concurred that I had a had several behavioral issues with the diminutive duo. After the first visit, I could see a huge improvement. Even a couple of my neighbors were impressed, so THEY hired her for their dogs. I recommend Bark Busters (and Nancy) very highly and I am sure my neighbors are very grateful as well.

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Russ Perkins
Euless

January 10 2008

The person who thought of this is a genius!

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Kelly Buskirk
Fort Meade

January 10 2008

I have recommended Bark Busters to all of my friends and family who own dogs. Understanding 'dog language' has made the relationship between my dogs and myself easier to deal with.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Cindy Lavallee
Severn

January 10 2008

My dog responded immediately! Sharon did an excellent job! Pepper responded to her as if she were part of our family.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Maurann Hakun
Gambrills

January 10 2008

Thanks so much for your time today. My husband is so impressed with the progress in Carson already!! We did the ignoring thing when he came home tonight, and Carson settled down right away. I walked him when we got home from Wintergreen and he stayed right by my side as if I'd said "heel" almost the whole time. I am impressed!! He was wonderful in playing fetch tonight, whereas he usually "beats" me to the ball after retrieving it and dropping it, he tries to get it back. After one growl by me, he leaves it alone now for me to pick up after I say drop it. Up and down stairs, in and out of doors, etc. is all going well. We will be diligent to do homework. Wayne and I are going to sit down tomorrow night so I can go over what you told me, so we both are on the same page.


Carolyn T.
Wintergreen

January 10 2008

The training was very thorough, practical and educational. I absolutely saw noticeable results after the end of the training. Alison was always available when I had questions or problems and helped put my mind at ease about the behavior my dog would exhibit.


Margaret M.
Charlottesville

January 10 2008

Alison was awesome! She was a great observer, and really engaged the children in the training. So far so good; Ella seems to really be getting it!


Nancy H.
Charlottesville

January 10 2008

The techniques are easy to follow and Rachel explained and demonstrated them well. Honey stopped jumping on me and started listening to my commands! I am pleased that treats are not used. I like the fact that I am gaining back respect from Honey and I can show her I'm the leader. The techniques really work. Rachel is very nice, smart, and understanding.


Tania
Colonie

January 10 2008

I was nervous about working with three dogs, but the system was very easy and the results were absolutely fantastic. I can actually answer my door without fighting my dogs, and have people over and be proud of them. The whole experience was not only interesting but fun, and the dogs responded instantly.


Ellen Schaengold
Cincinnati

January 10 2008

Patrick Drake was amazing! He was extremely thorough, and made sure we understood the system. My dogs responded wonderfully. I am so glad I went with Bark Busters; Patrick's service is second to none. I highly recommend using him.


Jennifer Meyer
Price Hill

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC