Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 7 2006

Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Janet and Russ S.
Milford, CT

September 7 2006

I noticed noticable results and my dogs responded imediately to the training techniques. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I feel that I am learning a lot along with my dogs. I have been recommending Bark Busters because it is effective and within one's own home environment. I've enjoyed working with Cheryl!!!


Margaret W.
Bowling Green, OH

September 7 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works!!! I notice results after the first training. Taydem is so much more relaxed. I felt that Taydem was very responsive of the technique used by Bark Busters. I am very pleased with our progress.


Ashley H.
Temperence, OH

September 7 2006

Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs.


Sharon E.
Woodville, OH

September 7 2006

I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement.


Faith O.
Bolwing Green, OH

September 6 2006

Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Erika C.
New City, NY

September 6 2006

We were pleased with the techniques that were used by Bark Busters. It was a training method that match us. It was not forceful, and Dakota enjoyed the session as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because I would not want our friends to make the training mistakes we have in the past.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Charles R.
Shirley, NY

August 31 2006

Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Monika W.
Chestnut Ridge, NY

August 31 2006

Kendra was excellent with all of our dogs & with us. We were very impressed with the training and the results we are seeing in our dogs.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Kirsten C. and Natalie O.
Dewitt, MI

August 30 2006

Just wanted to let you know how well Scooter is doing. He's really become a very obedient and polite dog. He keeps us laughing with his Border Collie antics, and still never ceases to amaze us with his "brainiac" reputation!


Pam R.
Perrysburg, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC