Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 9 2007

Instant and immediate results. Pet owner relief!! This was a pleasant and informative experience. What a relief to see my beloved dog relaxed and happier!


Jackie T.
Perrysburg, OH

February 9 2007

Loved her! She was calm and patient and always waited until all three of us had the technique down! Huge change! As we closed the session with paperwork and questions, Ellie was laying on the floor next to us...a peanut butter bone was near her, and she didn't go after it until we allowed her to by voice command. We have already recommended Bark Busters! We have seen changes for the better in our dog! I'm so glad we found Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Erin & Joe Porter
Madison, WI

February 9 2007

I have a few friends whose dogs could use this training. Although our dog has been a bit stubborn, Linda's patience and support have really helped us stay on track.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary Orjansen
Madison, WI

February 9 2007

Awesome! Suzy really responded quickly. We had fun learning how to speak/think dog. It's a fun family event to teach our puppy. I wish I had known of in home training with our last puppy. After 4 group trainings at all the levels, she still would only listen sometimes for a treat. And it did nothing for the problems of barking, jumping, pulling on her leash and just having bad social manners. Thank you Kendra you are WONDERFUL! I will highly recommend you to others. It's worth every dime and more!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


W. Marion
Howell, MI

February 8 2007

I thought is was very fun and I couldn't stop laughing because I could not believe how enjoyable the training was. I would recommend Bark Busters because they know how to teach the owner how to take control.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Lindsey Zentko
Madison, WI

February 7 2007

Immediate results, and I noticed even more results within a couple of days. Solo is very smart and responsive, and Bark Busters training allowed me to take advantage of that. The more well behaved a dog is, the more places you can take them. Thanks ,Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Matt Geiger, editor, Middleton Times Tribune, WI
Middleton

February 6 2007

We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. We learned a lot from Vito and enjoyed working with him. The techniques he showed us have really worked well with Toby. Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Laurie M.
Safety Harbor, FL

February 4 2007

Vito did an excellent job with Sammy. He has been out of control until now. By the time the training session was over we were amazed by the changes in his behavior. We were very impressed and pleased.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jennifer & Mark G.
Seminole, FL

February 2 2007

Good clear directions, very informative. The leash work was amazing. I like the alternative correction- no hitting or pushing.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Anne Marshall
Melbourne, FL

February 2 2007

I had an unruly English Bulldog named Winston. He had a very sweet personality, but drug me all over the neighborhood, and was aggressive towards other dogs. Marsha came out and taught me everything I know to be the leader, and I saw an immediate improvement in Winston! It has been two weeks, and he is doing wonderfully. I can't thank Marsha and Bark Busters enough!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Megan
Pasadena, MD

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC