Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 23 2015

Robert Machi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Laura K.'s dog

I just wanted to share a mini success with you! We had an appointment with Dr. A today. IT WENT AH MAZING!!!! Dr. A and staff in the office couldn't believe the change!! We used your corrections and Gracie was so much more relaxed! No lunging and minimal barking !! Dr A couldn't believe it has only been two days since our first training!!! No muzzle and he checked her sutures and gave her a vaccination! THANK YOU!!!! You are our hero!!!

Rob is excellent. If you are considering training for your dog...DO IT!!! It is worth every penny. I have a cane corso and Rob not only gave us the tools and techniques for correcting behavioral issues, he explained why the behaviors were happening. Correcting behavior is so much more manageable when you understand why you are doing it and why your dog is reacting like she is. The Bark Busters technique works!!! I am excited to continue this journey with Rob, Bark Busters, and my Gracie girl!!!

Trainer note from Robert:
Thanks so much for that. You guys are awesome!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Laura K.
Huguenot, New York

October 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

We are very pleased with the behavior modification of Susie. She is improving each day.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Large dog who, before our Session, had been biting the owner's wife, as well as various other misdemeanors!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Phil C.
Naples, Florida

October 21 2015

Bob Williams dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Bob Williams was outstanding. By the time our initial session of three hours was over we saw an immediate change in Penny's behavior, especially in setting boundaries within the downstairs area, and improvement continues each day. Improvement can be seen in her general behavior, as well as threshold limits, walking on leash, front door limits. We highly recommend Bob and the Bark Buster program.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Joe and Judy M.
Cypress, Texas

October 21 2015

Debbie Bracken dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of Patty B.'s dog

OMG!!!!!!! Where has Debbie been all my life????? Immediately after walking through my front door, she had full command of my dogs. After spending only two hours with Debbie, I am feeling more confident than I ever have about finally having dogs that view me as leader of the pack. My dog Rufus had a very annoying habit of barking almost uncontrollably, which he did not do in Debbie's presence. After she left, and he tried to start up barking again, I used the technique she taught me, and he immediately went silent!!! I can hardly believe it!!! To think that I wasted all that money on other dog trainers, who had never given me the tools that Debbie gave me the first day. I would HIGHLY recommend Debbie and BarkBusters to anyone who has any kind of problem with their dog(s). Thank God for Debbie!


Patty B.
Vancouver, Washington

October 21 2015

David Wiley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Julie T.'s dog

Wow! What can I say, except that David Wiley was awesome! My dog Macie immediately caught on to some of the techniques within the first 20 minutes. I'm so excited knowing my dog, with the help of David and Bark Busters is going to be the most amazing, well behaved dog that I could ever imagine being the owner of!! Thank you David!!

More reviews about David Wiley


Julie T.
Seattle, Washington

October 21 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Patrick was very helpful, courteous and understanding. We will highly recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Suzanne & Omar L.
Lehigh Acres, Florida

October 21 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patricia B.
Lehigh Acres, Florida

October 21 2015

James & Michelle Rodriguez dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

This is the 'training fit' that I have been looking for. I have tried other training, both individual lessons and group classes. They helped to a degree, but this program, and James' direction finally made things click. It's a program that is 'client friendly'. I didn't feel overwhelmed. James explained it all so well, and I knew I had finally found the program that I could work with. My dogs, ages two and three, both are good students and they are happier girls because of our work with Bark Busters. James is such a super teacher. He makes the training fun, and we look forward to his visits. If a problem behavior comes up he is only a phone call away, and always responds quickly and calmly. I can't give Bark Busters, and James teaching a high enough rating. I would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to anyone regardless of any previous training they might have tried. If you are about to give up, DON'T. Call Bark Busters!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Nancy R.
Charleston, South Carolina

October 21 2015

Tim & Sonja Warner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

Sonja came to our house and explained how dogs communicate and why they were barking so much when others came to the door. She was excited to teach us new ways to calm them down and have them listen to our commands. Sonja was so good with Teddy and Roxie. She was patient and relaxed while interacting with them. We saw improved behavior before she left the house at the first session.

More reviews about Tim & Sonja Warner


Luann H.
Durham, North Carolina

October 20 2015

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Other
Photo of Mike and Wendy F F.'s dog

Luis... You are amazing!!! Joey our English Lab has responded so well from your visit that we don't even know who he is... We continue to use your technique on him and look forward to the lifetime guarantee with Joey... Thank you once again!!! Mike and Wendy

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Mike and Wendy F F.
Coral Springs, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC