Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 30 2006

We gained a lot of insight into why dogs behave the way that they do and we saw immediate results utilizing training techniques we can do ourselves.


Debbie S.
Waterville, OH

August 30 2006

I am extremely pleased with the results and have recommended Bark Busters to everyone!


Jennifer J.
Monclova, OH

August 29 2006

The presentation with the flip book was great. We were happy to be told what was going to happen ahead of time instead of as we were doing the training. Oh my goodness, it was like we had a new dog! We were grateful to not be doing a treat based program. It was good to understand how the dog's mind thinks and operates. We loved that it took place in our home and so Coco could learn in the surroundings she is used to. Linda was very patient and kind. She did not rush us and took the time to answer our questions.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Brian & Amy Geib
Sun Prairie, WI

August 29 2006

I loved the rationale behind communicating with my dogs in their own language. It was very humane! I also loved that it wasn't treat based. I already told my Dad about it and he seemed very interested.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Patty Peters
Madison, WI

August 28 2006

I am extremely pleased with the results and have recommended Bark Busters to everyone.


Jennifer J.
Monclova, OH

August 28 2006

No one can believe Max is the same dog. They say I traded him for his brother. Thanks !

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Donna K.
St. Petersburg, FL

August 24 2006

Michelle was awesome and helped us a lot. Within two hours Dowser, our puppy, had been almost completely trained. His manners had changed and he learned a few commands. Something that would have taken months or years has been done in a matter of hours. I recommend her to anyone with dog or puppy problems.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jeffrey D.
Nanuet, NY

August 24 2006

I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Kathryn M.
West Nyack, NY

August 24 2006

I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jessica B.
Highland Falls, NY

August 23 2006

Very easy to follow. Iwas very surprised how fast the dogs responded. I love that it is a natural approach. Dogs don't have to rspond to treats or punishment which I have never believed in. Therapist [Kendra] was very friendly and easy to work with. This made it a very enjoyable experience. I believe it works well. I would definitely recommend it and will be to two friends who are having some issues with their dogs. I love the guarantee. That is what was the deciding factor for me. I like being able to call with any future questions.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Nicole K.
Brighton, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC