Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 19 2007

Great results...a new dog!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Virgie & Dick Hartman
New Glarus

June 18 2007

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing, we learned about pack law and being Reggie's, our French bull dog, leader. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because you learn a lot about how a dog thinks. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Danielle & Scott Allan
Fort Myers

June 18 2007

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We were absolutely pleased by the natural training techniques, no pain we us or our dog. We observed noticeable results from our Old English sheepdog, Lily, by the ed of the training. Patrick's explanation of Bark Busters training techniques were easy to follow. He made sure we understand. We hope to see continuing results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Roberta & Bob Baird
Naples

June 18 2007

I took my pet to an 8-week class and didn't get the results in the 8 weeks I received in the first day [with Bark Busters]! I could not believe the results after just one day. Bark Busters natural training techniques are a lot more humane than other options that are out there.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Vicki Bienvenue
veterinary office manager

June 18 2007

We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Marie J.
Sloatsburg

June 18 2007

Jim was very thorough in explaining the training techniques to me and I was pleased to see IMMEDIATE RESULTS with my dogs. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and I am pleased with the natural, non-physical approach. I am recommending Jim and Bark Busters as I feel the the service is very effective and Jim is very enjoyable and personable too.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Julie Polish
Orlando

June 18 2007

I was amazed by the results in only a few hours.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Andrea Guerra
San Antonio

June 18 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Barbara V.
Placitas, New Mexico

June 17 2007

I wish I had done this sooner! I thought I would always be limited to what I could do with my dog. Patrick took his time, didn't rush and answered all questions. Winter, my 3 year old German Shepard, who barked and charged the front door regularly for years stopped charging the front door the first day Patrick was here. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are firm without being forceful or unkind. I found the training experience to be fun and we saw immediate results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Grace Lyons
Fort Myers

June 16 2007

Linda made believers out of us. Jack responded within minutes of beginning to train. Jack was a different dog in that he was the lovable pet outsiders never saw because of his pack leader role. I wanted to find a solution that wasn't physical or treat based. Thanks for the natural technique. We had a blast! You bet we would recommend Bark Busters! In fact, we could some of her cards to pass on. Camping 2 days after our initial training was awesome. Other dogs were barking and carrying on but Jack was calm and a pleasure to have with us! Thanks, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Randy & Theresa Hefty
Mount Horeb

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC