Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 22 2007

The examples helped us to get the idea before we had to use the training techniques with our dog. We were leery at first, but the practice with Dennis' instructions and guidance helped us get the hang of it. Well worth the effort. So glad we called them in.


Rena & Peter
Lakeway, TX

January 22 2007

The training techniques were communicated in a way that was very understandable. I was surprised and well pleased with the natural training techniques. I learned some very logical and workable techniques. A very good learning experience. It went by fast for my and my dogs were exhausted but a happier group. The system is effective.


John
Cedar Park, TX

January 22 2007

Paula did a great job explaing the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Based on the initial training session we are happy.


Atul
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

Paula took her time and was very knowledgeable. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. My puppy and I now are communicating. I'm setting the rules now. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me and my dog. Well worth it. I will be definitely be telling others about my experience with Bark Busters and my therapist Paula.


Lori
Austin, TX

January 19 2007

Results were right away! I am pleased with the natural techniques; you don't have to hunt for anything to correct (clicker, treats). Immediate results and I like the personal attention. I liked it because it doesn't take food to correct problems and the personal attention you get.


Sandy H.
Wateville, OH

January 19 2007

I understand differences in voice tone and verbal commands now that Cheryl expained them to me. I noticed the results immediately; he was following directions by the door and walking with me outside. I like how I didn't have to hit or yell. I would recommend Bark Busters because they work with every dog as an individual.


Jennifer S.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

I observed noticeable results with the crate training-seperation anxiety. Cheryl was very personable and had a great personality. I would recommend Bark Busters; Cheryl was very knowledgable on variety of subjects, including diet and breed specifics.


Majel S.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

Our dog's behaviors showed improvement on the first visit, making us believe this will be an effective training experience. We are very excited and have a positive feeling about he improvement of our dog's behaviors.


Danielle Z.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

Cheryl was very thorough and very explicit in her explanations. We understand everything. The results were phenominal, especially with Sadie (7-month-old female Boxer/American Bulldog mix). The techniques were the best we have seen so far and the most effective and least physical/violent. It was a great experience and very interesting. The time went by so fast. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. The training methods are so easy to understand and to implement, and very effective. This has been a great experience and we are seeing big improvements in both dogs!!


Ruth T.
Toledo, OH

January 19 2007

I'll admit I was skeptical. I wasn't sure how you could train a deaf dog, but Chris proved you can. Your techniques work. Durango is proof.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Alice E.
Elk Grove Village, IL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC