Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 22 2007

Photo of Tim Kelly & Courtney Bird's dog

The change was unbelievable! I was shocked how fast Jamie responded to the training. Simply amazing! If it can work this fast for my dog, it can work for any dog.


Tim Kelly & Courtney Bird
Clarkston

October 22 2007

Photo of Bethany Nobliski (Staff of Oakland Veterinary Refe's dog

My dogs were completely different! I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. Owning dogs just got more fun!


Bethany Nobliski (Staff of Oakland Veterinary Refe
Rochester Hills

October 22 2007

Photo of Laura Johnson's dog

I now feel like my dog and I understand one another. I no longer feel anxiety about having my dog in public, because he has allowed ME to take the lead. Thank you so much for your time and patience! Howie and I are enjoying our new life!


Laura Johnson
Auburn Hills

October 22 2007

Photo of Vanessa Savage's dog

Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! They are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change.


Vanessa Savage
Aurora

October 22 2007

Photo of Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace's dog

Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded.


Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace
Aurora

October 22 2007

It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Melissa Wray
Louisville

October 22 2007

I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Ivy Allen
Louisville

October 22 2007

We have used numerous other training methods. Bark Busters' results were immediate. It's unbelievable. We have several friends whom we are going to recommend Bark Busters to.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Steve and Nancy Quelle
Cedar Rapids

October 22 2007

Photo of Kim Levine's dog

It was amazing the change in Chloe just after the first session. I can't wait to see what she is like in 2 or 3 weeks.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Kim Levine
Winthrop

October 22 2007

Jim's explanation of the training technique was clear and made sense. Our Siberian husky, Kiva, responded to the training very well. She would come when called and sit/stay as well!


Jeff Rodawald
Windermere

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC