Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 18 2008

Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


A. Reiser
Gibsonton

January 18 2008

At the end of the training I had a new understanding of my dog and we communicate much more clearly now. The training experience was interesting and I enjoyed seeing all the progress everyday. Thank you for taking the time to help us out!


J.K.
Grand Rapids, Michigan

January 17 2008

I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Margie S.
Issaquah

January 17 2008

I was very happy with the initial consult and the techniques he taught us to immediately correct behavioral issues of our 2 dogs. We are working to make them accept our new dog Maggie, and are very happy with the progress made. We look forward to continues success in our training with Jack.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Sarah M.
Bellevue

January 17 2008

Jack was very helpful and patient when helping us and our "strong-willed Cooper." We noticed a positive change in Cooper's response to us after Jack left (after the first session Cooper was already a bit more obedient!). We feel we have the tools to begin Cooper's new lifestyle. We will all be happier. We love knowing Bark Busters is here for us. We are motivated to start the Bark Busters way.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Satin C.
Issaquah

January 17 2008

We were impressed with the effectiveness of the process. We are in our 2nd day, and our dog is responding amazingly wee and is still a happy, loving puppy! We enjoyed Jack our "therapist" and already are very pleased we started this process.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


James B.
Issaquah

January 17 2008

We enjoyed the session very much. Our dog, Abby, responded very well to the training and we were very confident when Jack left that we could continue with the training ourselves and that we would have success!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Linda S.
Kirkland

January 17 2008

We are pleased with how easy the training is. It makes sense to us!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Tom P.
Redmond

January 17 2008

This program has given me confidence that Penny can become a good "doggie citizen." Nothing is easy but having some insight of how a dog's mind works has helped so much. I appreciate the support Jack has given - now its diligence and perseverance!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


C. Edelman
Bellevue

January 17 2008

I really thought we would be one of your hardest clients with our ever endingly yappy terriers, but within 5 minutes they responded. Then I was worried that it would be a problem again without the trainer here but they are completely different dogs now. I am happy!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


R. Cox
Carnation

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC